Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,427 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Great shop always has some lovely items available. Delivery is quick and goods come nicely packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered different items of which one was the wrong size. I returned the item and received the next size after a few days. Quality clothing reasonably priced and great service.Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Order without issue, slight delay on shipment, great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, only thing was the pins in the shirt as we have animals and I thought that was quite dangerous. I also pricked my finger when opening
Posted 1 month ago
All good, quality product! Cheers !
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prices, with a wide variety to choose from and fast delivery, what more could I ask for. Cheers for a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Item arrived well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great coat and excellent delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality and great service. My partner is made up with the quality of the cap!, definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant on price , product and delivery Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service I received. Great Oliver Spencer jacket arrived in under 24 hours. Will buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, great price, couldn't be beaten. Really happy with the service 100%. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Received sweatshirt within 1 day of ordering. Great services, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products and good service
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with this service! Item was really well priced and arrived quickly, in time for Father’s Day. Fit perfectly too!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered 3 times with yourselves and the items have always arrived within 48 hours very good company to deal with and I will definitely be buying from you again excellent quality clothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly. Product looks great and look forward to wearing it out thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the fast dilivery
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,427 reviews