Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,734 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Great service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely t-shirt and in very quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering more stuff soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I hate ordering online but had an incredible experience with Aphrodite Easy to order. Really quick delivery. No issues. Simple. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great price, quick delivery. Nicely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great product fast delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and price - delivered swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent from start to finish. Beautiful garment, excellently packaged and dispatched very quickly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service in these testing times. Delivery on time and fully updated as to when I would take delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Once again - great service and great items. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome jacket and excellent delivery in these testing times. To be honest, it surpassed my expectations 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Spot on right size and very comfortable as a rule i dont buy footwear online but this time i made the right choice i would recommend you to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great product, great team.....for 25 years!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always great to deal with this company ,totally proffesional with a personal touch .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with this service, ordered while in lockdown due to virus for my sons birthday so was a bit worried about how long it would take to arrive... Arriving only few days after ordering I was very impressed by this service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clothing as described good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cracking service, will deffo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were friendly, the product was correct, and the delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and communication. Ordered next day delivery, came less than 24 hours later. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,734 reviews