Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,431 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Great quality product and prices, very good international shipping to North America
Posted 8 hours ago
Really pleased fast delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good company that sells nice clothes and delivers them very quickly. They are packaged nicely as well
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service from start to finish - highly recommended
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazingly quick delivery and always incredible clothes.
Posted 1 day ago
super product, smooth transaction, fast delivery, great company , recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and description of item bought, do easy and simple to use, value gor money
Posted 1 day ago
Great online service as usual with a quick and well packaged delivery. Always have a great selection of quality clothing too. Looking forward to my next parcel.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfekt 👌 thanks
Posted 2 days ago
A genuinely very pleasant all round shopping experience including a very efficient delivery service from a trusted retailer.
Posted 2 days ago
Would definitely use them again
Posted 2 days ago
Been following Aphrodite on Instagram for a while now, love all the gear they sell, this was the first time I have used them, great designer clothing, great service, I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 days ago
The items I bought and the correspondence of the shop were the best!
Aphrodite 5 star review on 26th July 2021 Aphrodite 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
100% as always from Aphrodite!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value, quality and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,delivered quickly i would shop there again. Thanks in advance Steve.
Posted 4 days ago
All perfect and fast delivery , thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service got my polo shirt on time and wore it for my special occasion. Look forward to shopping again with Aphrodite.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping. Well packaged. Shoes are lovely.
Posted 5 days ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,431 reviews