Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,601 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

I haven't received my package !!! I've written guys Email's & received no reply !!!! Highly unprofessional never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ana, I have checked our email system and we have not received any enquiries from you. Please email enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk or reply to your order confirmation to contact customer services. Thank you, Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong item sent and now I have to pay to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Bruce,

Apologies you have had an error on your order. Please contact customer service via enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk to arrange a return.

Thank You
Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 4 years ago
Very upset as I bought this item, only to find out the tag has a different price on it, I purchase it for £84, but when I recieve item, the £84 was crossed off and it was on for £70, would really appreciate if someone would tell me why I was made to pay £14 extra, really considering returning item just out of morals, and not buying from you guys again :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rashid, Apologies there was an error with pricing, unfortunately odd items can be missed when further reductions go live on the website. Please can you contact customer services via enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk to arrange a refund of the difference if you are keeping the item.

Thank You
Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 4 years ago
Llevo mucho tiempo esperando el producto, y no hay ninguna información en que lugar viene, pese a que se a pagado el envío respectivo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello ! I have just received this item (Stone Island polo shirt in dark navy), but unfortunately this shirt have at least 7 dirty spots ??? I can not return this item as I have already paid 40 Euros for tax and duties, plus shipping and tax and duties again...more than 200 Euros in case of replacement !? You MUST HAVE CHECKED every item in nylon bag that you ship before shipping, because this is just ridicolous and I am very disapointed. Drazen Barosevic drazenbarosevic@hotmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
you sent me a ripped cap that cost 75 pounds and I had to pay another 10 pounds to get it repaired before I had even worn it !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Ivan. We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy with your order from Aphrodite Clothing. We did offer to have the cap repaired for you as you did state in your emails to us that you wanted to keep the item which was the last one. We did also offer a full refund including return postage cost if you wished to return the item to us. Again apologies for our error and any inconvenience caused. Sophie, Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 4 years ago
I better not write a review as my order was messed up- but hopefully will be quickly rectified
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So sorry that we mixed up your order with another customer. Rest assured this very rarely happens. We received back your order yesterday 2nd February and you should have your correct one today 3rd February. Again sincere apologies for our error as we aim to maintain the highest levels of customer service even during our busy sales period and are disappointed to have inconvenienced you. Please phone us on 0191 5675898 opt 2 if you need any further assistance with your order.
Posted 5 years ago
I found placing an order really hard. Very poor website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,601 reviews