Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,905 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Nice.!
Again
more
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt precise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Avoid this merchant at all costs they are worse than the COVID-19 pandemic. Please spend your hard earned cash somewhere else that actually respects their customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual excellent service from Aphrodite item shipped Christmas Eve and delivered on the Sunday. First class communication and service highly recommended. Will definitely order again from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great price. Definitely shop here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievably good service. Packaging was top class as was speed of delivery. Couldn’t recommend the company more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with how quickly my order arrived. Also, the jacket I ordered arrived in a lovely presentation box with clear instructions in case I needed to return. It fitted my son perfectly & looks great. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast post, very nice live chat.
I’m strongly recommend Aphrodite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased with the service and the cardigan for my husband was exactly what I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service, delivery service was very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A shame. Delivery was excellent but let down badly by the fact that there’s no prepaid label for returns. Had to pay £16 to return as shoe size came up too small. For this reason this poor review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The curriers being used is very slow. I did not yet received my goods and no update on the tracking information since 23 December please help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claudia, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have not yet received your order. We have contacted the courier and we will contact you direct with an update. Kind regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, Fabulous bag. Thankyou πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Placed an order was here within 2 working days πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and was delivered in 2 days, great service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ! I ordered wrong size, returned & credited . Re-ordered right size & received ..all in the week leading up to Xmas . πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mistake my order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service and quick delivery. Well packaged too. Thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with my purchase from Aphrodite!! Excellent product (Paul Smith sweater) at an excellent price! Packaging was good, and delivery time was great!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son (18) loves his new jacket and I loved the brilliant service. Thank you Aphrodite, I ll definitely recommend your services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 5,905 reviews