Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,216 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

I purchased a pair of trainers from Aphrodite which unfortunately did not fit so I had to return them. The money was refunded straight away. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Aphrodite team have exceeded expectations. I recently purchased a pair of boots from the website. Very easy to register and buy. Amazing communication and next day delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition in their own branded box. Superbly presented. The Aphrodite website has a great selection of fashion and accessories. First class service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from this great store, placed an order at 11am and my item had arrived by 1pm next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product quality 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual keep up the great work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service excellent packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service and delivery. Nice garment..very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and Brilliant. Super speedy and great price. Thank you Aphrodite
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service, nice product for right price.
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying from here so was sceptical, but so glad I did! Great delivery service, item was perfect, would 100% recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
awesome service, and customer service to help me upgrade postage to saturday delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping department helped me out an issue that was totally my fault, still got my order!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent level of service and beautifully packaged. Would definitely use again. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Great and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great trainers delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - I wanted some measurements and their online chat and follow up email was perfect. Thank you! The Canada Goose gilet is amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,216 reviews