Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,524 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Quick delivery in time for Christmas after ordering a few days before. Courier time exact and boots arrived in perfect condition very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my goods thank you. Really good quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not happy at getting sent the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
used as mail order, very prompt. one minor moan is for the quality and price of the products I expected it to be packaged better giving more protection in transit. However will deffinately use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery all boxed up lovley would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for present seems true to size fit looks good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, boots arrived in 48hrs with their free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was so swift. Presenataion immaculate and the personal touch was really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my order. I have often bought shoes that were larger than what the size claims to be. But at Aphrodite, my requested size was actually delivered neatly packaged and on time. I will surely visit again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my latest pair of New Balance 575's, aphrodite was a great place to shop and bang on with the price. Delivery was fast and free I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a size u.s. 9 and that's a u.k 8 but you sent me a u.k. 6.5 no good to I need a size 8 u.k.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. Please can I ask you to check this as the order placed with ourselves was for clothing and not any shoes? Please feel free to email us on enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk if you need any assistance.

Kind Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery, especially over the busy Christmas week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product but a 140 pound top left on a doorstep isn't on at all, anyone could have stole it or top could've been damaged due to weather
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery time and beautiful packaging from Aphrodite - super service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service. Superb returns processing. Totally hassle free. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff when I phoned with a query and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,524 reviews