Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,075 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
christopher finch
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Garry Mckervill
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Victoria James
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2018
Anne Wicks
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2018
Toma Konciene
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2018
Victoria James
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
ordering was not difficult, fingers crossed all is well from here on.
Posted 2 months ago
First time order ,the plcture of your mesuremnts was really helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use web site, but fell down at payment by PayPal - went through payment process twice, but wSnt sure if successful or not. Turned out unsuccessful, but next day went through PayPal no problem. Where was fault? Will never know
Posted 1 year ago
My only comment is I would have prefered to pay by paypal, but it would'nt let me. Prices are very reasonable
Posted 1 year ago
easy to navigate website, plenty of choice, easy to order,
Posted 1 year ago
I like the template facility
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use, and the cost of the foam reasonable. I 've only just ordered it, so haven't seen the foam itself but I can see myself being a regular customer if everything arrives as it should
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to work out the size/shape of my order, but after repeated tries it would not accept my phone number, and I couldn't place the order! I was going to phone through but a week later I thought I'd try again. This time I used Paypal rather than my debit card and it went through. I have no idea if paypal had anything to do with it or if the glitch was fixed. I'm looking forward to my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Any foam had a good selection and the ordering process was great,
Posted 1 year ago
all good so far
Posted 2 years ago
Template lost in post. Called, Anyfoam didn't call back. Eventually got someone helpful on the phone who confirmed that the template didn't arrive. Reordered as in the past the service has been very good.
Posted 2 years ago
getting payment through was a bit slow!!
Posted 2 years ago
the product is fine but the postage charge is very high
Posted 2 years ago
rhan is open to everyone and I hope than fast :)
Posted 2 years ago
Website was great, easy to use although shipping costs were ridiculous (almost the same as the piece of foam ordered).
Posted 2 years ago
ordered the wrong size at the start but hoping this one is correct
Posted 2 years ago
Anyfoam stocked the type of foam that I need, in the right size. The website is clearly laid out and easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
I liked their shape, dimension, preview, and pricing tool. It allowed me to visually confirm the dimensions, and choose the material characteristics and options, whilst seeing the total price dynamically updated.
Posted 2 years ago
The product range is excellent and the information supplied by this company on the enquiry stage was clear, as was the information supplied when I chose the specific product..in fact the whole process was clear and easy to use, Thankyou
J MURPHY
Posted 2 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,075 reviews