Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,198 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would give 5 stars but for a bit steep on the postage charge for such a small size piece of low density foam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good delivery time, however beware when ordering bullnose feature! I ordered foam for a bench & entered measurements appropriately. to my horror when the foam arrived the bullnose was along the width rather than the length (which doesn't make reasonable sense as one sits along the length not the width!) making it so uncomfortable to sit on. on phoning I was told that I should have entered the length measurement as the width, & the width as the length measurement if I wanted bullnose along the length. How obscure is that when being led to believe that it would be so easy to order from anyfoam
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not sure how we're going to get our template to you yet, but the measuring system was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use system. I love that you can see your design before ordering and the choice of foam density. But the cost of delivery to Northern Ireland is outrageous. Surely the items could be sent via Royal Mail, as a small parcel for not much more than a fiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's a bit pre-mature to ask for a review upon completion of my order because I haven't received the product yet. Therefore, I can only comment on the website. The website works, but needs a refresh as it looks like it was built in 2012. I would consider hiring a develop to rebuild portions of it and include the reviews in the website itself. In terms of the review funnel, I'd suggest querying customers for reviews via email between 7-14 days after their order arrives. That way you're likely to get more useful feedback. I hope this helps and good luck with the business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordering was not difficult, fingers crossed all is well from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time order ,the plcture of your mesuremnts was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site, but fell down at payment by PayPal - went through payment process twice, but wSnt sure if successful or not. Turned out unsuccessful, but next day went through PayPal no problem. Where was fault? Will never know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My only comment is I would have prefered to pay by paypal, but it would'nt let me. Prices are very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to navigate website, plenty of choice, easy to order,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the template facility
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to use, and the cost of the foam reasonable. I 've only just ordered it, so haven't seen the foam itself but I can see myself being a regular customer if everything arrives as it should
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to work out the size/shape of my order, but after repeated tries it would not accept my phone number, and I couldn't place the order! I was going to phone through but a week later I thought I'd try again. This time I used Paypal rather than my debit card and it went through. I have no idea if paypal had anything to do with it or if the glitch was fixed. I'm looking forward to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Any foam had a good selection and the ordering process was great,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Template lost in post. Called, Anyfoam didn't call back. Eventually got someone helpful on the phone who confirmed that the template didn't arrive. Reordered as in the past the service has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
getting payment through was a bit slow!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the product is fine but the postage charge is very high
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
rhan is open to everyone and I hope than fast :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,198 reviews