Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,391 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08001934488

Email:
info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:
2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Garry Mckervill
"Hi, very happy with the service and product so no hesitation in always using any foam thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Victoria James
"Any foam does just what I need. They have quick service and excellent product. I make pin cushions"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne Wicks
"I've used Anyfoam before and I'm back for another project! Really easy to get the right product with lots of helpful advice on the website, fast delivery and good quality products."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The order process is super easy. Let's hope everything arrives as ordered and expected, so that sitting on our sofa is a comfy experience again :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"You can Bespoke the way you want. While ordering it also provides Tips based on your use.If you call them it provides guide line I am waiting for Product and we can review better once I receive it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I ordered test foam for a presentation box, it was perfect cuts of foam to my exact specifications. I am now ordering in bulk from Any Foam as my needs were met perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always easy to use the website, and never had to query my orders. Excellent delivery service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to follow, simple instructions, would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had the product we required, easy to order. Also able to phone with a question, which is not always possible nowadays with some other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"only at the ordering stage . very easy to site to navigate and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Only just placed order but order process very straightforward. Comprehensive selection of products and easy entry of measurements of any size. Minor quibble would like choice of colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The site was very easy to navigate despite my needing to swap inches for centimetres! It took very little time to place and pay for my order. Well done Anyfoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy access to expert advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"easy to find exactly what you require and check"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Being a new venture for me - the production of cushions for the re-furb of my daughter's Inn I found the web site easy to follow and the advice therein extremely helpful I just hope I am able to do the covers ok and in time for Wasall night!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"the website was easy to understand , good prices and hopefully quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always cheapest, easy to use website and exactly what I'm looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Any Foam about fou actlyr or five times before they have nether let me down and all ways deliver exactly what I have ordered ,TOP COMPANY highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I TRIED OTHER WEBSITES NONE OF WHICH WERE AS EASY AND QUICK TO ORDER. PAYMENT WENT THROUGH STRIAGHT AWAY. ANAD THE ONLY BRITISH WEBSITE THAT HAD WHAT I WANTED WITH NO HASSLE. NICKI FROM CAMBRIDGE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"so easy to find on line . so easy to measure following instructions... selected . measured and ordered in minutes .and new foam for my suite seating could save me hundreds not having to replace furniture,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery of high quality foam, exactly as you order. High Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A doddle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support