Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,944 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Victoria James
Victoria James
Verified Buyer
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Petrie
Anne Petrie
Verified Buyer
"I always use Anyfoam for my upholstery projects. Quick, accurate delivery and expert advice if you call."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trudy Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"This is so easy. Read the advice on which type of foam is suitable for your purpose. Enter exact measurements to get a price. Choose any extras like stockingnette to ease manipulating cushions into external covers. Pay at check out. There is a foam for every purpose. There is a choice of foams for every purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Diane Shepherd
Verified Buyer
"Have used Anyfoam Ltd previously and have found the website clear and easy to use and the service excellent. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Jeremy D Blackie
Verified Buyer
"What I really liked about this experience is just how easy it was to decide upon the exact dimension and density of foam I needed for my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Angela Davies
Verified Buyer
"I love the easy to use website, which makes ordering simple and quick. Delivery is fast and efficient. This really is a great site to shop on and gives you all the information about the products and their conformity to fire regulations."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Gary Knight
Verified Buyer
"Every time I use this payment system it’s been fine πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
BRIAN BURGE
Verified Buyer
"no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Ainscough
Verified Buyer
"Easy & quick to use web site, which is very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was a bit worried about measuring but diagrams helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Phil Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to use and to order. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Young
Verified Buyer
"Such A brilliantly simple interface with a variety of options. I have been searching alot for my toolbox foam solution and this by far has to be the best price and information for the products available. Look forward to dealing with again and recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julie Baker
Verified Buyer
"Always prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jean Buxton
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from this company before, foam was better quality than I expected, no hassle and quick delivery. This will be my company of choice for future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ben Saggers
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order, simple website that made choosing a replacement foam for my application really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ruth Joynson
Verified Buyer
"Website informative and easy to use. Your customer service assistant was very helpful when I telephoned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After looking at other online foam cutting services Anyfoam was considerably cheaper and the website was easy to use. I look forward to receiving my foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gary Knight
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant and easy cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Hart
Verified Buyer
"I really got a bit confused about the wording used for messurments. What I would think of as front the wording said top etc...a quick phone call to a help person explained that I was on the right track and all was good...quick easy polite...triffic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website was easy to use for a novice. It showed how to measure the foam required and it seems no order is too small which I am grateful for. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast online ordering great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ryan Everitt
Verified Buyer
"Super easy to place an order and the staff are ever so nice! Thanks again AnyFoam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 8,944 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This