Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,964 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy just measure and the rest is done for you
Posted 6 hours ago
What a great and easy website to navigate, so simple to order and everything clear to what is required on one page, prices better than I have found elsewhere, would definitely use again 🙂
Posted 6 hours ago
Super easy to place order and able to get custom size. Super happy with this for my window seat. I even got to choose the density so it doesn't sag!
Posted 11 hours ago
A very well-designed web site and very helpful staff meant that my outdoor furniture no longer has saggy cushions. A great service and quality product too.
Posted 18 hours ago
I needed some HD foam to fill the gap between my childrens' cabin bunk bed and the wall, to stop toys, stuff, and things from falling down the gap, and there forever remain for many years to come. At Anyfoam, I was able to purchase just the right section and length to do the job at a very reasonable price. I shall certainly keep them in mind for future upholstery jobs also. Nice one guys!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Just placed my second order with Anyfoam. Would recommend them as the website is very clear and easy to navigate; both ordering and delivery was efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I found ordering the exact size of foam extremely easy and also some what cheaper than on other sites.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to order and simple to organise very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice of products. Really easy to choose what you want and check out was a breeze.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick ,easy found what I needed straight away measurement guide help to make sure I got right size
Posted 2 days ago
Best prices for upholstery foam. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Quick response to email questions. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to work your way round. Lots of different types of foam and competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent website that was ridiculously easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
This was definately the easiest website to navigate for this product and the choice was immense, it had everything we needed. It was also very easy to place an order.
Delivery was really fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Have used anyfoam to upholster my campervan and diy outdoor seating. Website explains the types, shapes and sizes of foam. It is easy to use. Quick delivery of a fantastic product. Also the cheapest foam online!
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021 Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the foam is excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use and instruction are easy to follow.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices and easy to use website
Posted 4 days ago
Straight forward easy to use website 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,964 reviews