Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,883 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley Mcleod
Hayley Mcleod
Verified Buyer
"An easy to use website x"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Hélio Junior
Hélio Junior
Verified Buyer
"Perfect product and fast delivery!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alexander Bradley
Alexander Bradley
Verified Buyer
"I called the team at Anyfoam with a next day deadline for foam. The team could not have been more helpful, very flexible supporting us with our order and the process. The team ensured our foam was shipped out same day. Would recommend as a supplier. You can be guaranteed that we will return to Anyfoam for our next order. Thanks !!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jacqueline Dufaur
Verified Buyer
"Very easy user friendly website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Previous delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andrea Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery, the'd get 6 stars if p&p was cheaper for small orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jayne Perkins
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy to put in measurements (in inches or cms) which I like. Quick to get a price to. Then placing the order was smooth. So thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Debbie Trueman
Verified Buyer
"Very easy site to order from.. Not received foam yet as only just ordered so can't comment on that.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marc Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service when i called with a query for foam gave me the answer i needed. The website is really easy to navigate if you know what you are looking for even if not you can always call AnyFoam and they will help with the query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kathleen Graham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service, great quality item, exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shen Parnell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use web site, I got the size & shape I needed, good price. I would use the site again & recomend it to others if looking for foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lionel Nightingale
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted good sit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"GREAT PRODUCT, SUPER QUICK DELIVERY, AMAZING SERVICE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frank Fielder
Verified Buyer
"It was so easy to place the order, I felt I had full control over the size I required and the transaction was so quick to compleat. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jamie Roseby
Verified Buyer
"VERY easy to create my own size foam sheets - pricing the most competitive i could find on the internet! very easy use of the website and will be using again when i need more foam..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Cloake
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, helpful sales staff and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow web site giving me all the information I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Cross
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and quick to use website. Clear and simple ordering procedure with wide range of products listed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katherine Lamb
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use, good explanation of services. Much better priced than similar outfits my order was only small but the same order was £14 more on another "foam cut to order" website. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria James
Verified Buyer
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry Warry
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to navigate and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CLIVE BUNDY SRN RMN
Verified Buyer
"Fairly easy to order waiting delivery now to complete Diolch (Thanks0 Clive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 8,883 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This