Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,684 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Marek Elias
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
helen Jones
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonably priced and quickly dispatched.
Posted 7 hours ago
Website easy to navigate, a large range of products, easy to order and pay. Have not had the product yet but hoping they will be ideal.
Posted 1 day ago
all easy to order, cheapest found
Posted 1 day ago
Site is easy to use, but for an amateur upholsterer a little more information on what foams are suitable for what furniture would be helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use website, and good prices compared to other providers.
Posted 2 days ago
Found your website easy to navigate and prices competitive.
Posted 2 days ago
This was the cheapest siet and was very easy and quick to use.
Posted 2 days ago
great company, great product, will continue to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. Made it simple to order our can cushions. Excited for them to arrive. 🙃
Posted 3 days ago
good so far
Posted 4 days ago
Great website very easy to use. Just put in sizes. Select what type of foam you require. Instant pricing. Good value for money. Cheapest quote aswell. Will use again
Posted 4 days ago
I thought ordering this foam would be tricky but it was very straight forward and easy. I like the way you can enter different measurements and then preview what you are buying. I haven’t received the foam yet so I can’t comment on that but the online shopping experience was very good and I would shop with you again
Posted 5 days ago
very good easy to order online i am not very skilled with computors but found it quite easy
Posted 6 days ago
The site was easy to use everything was straight forward with easy to follow instructions i.e how to measure etc very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable!
Posted 1 week ago
What amazing service , really fast and excellent value
Posted 1 week ago
Well chuffed! I was looking for a piece of foam that would serve as a kids mattress in our VW Camper.... most places were looking for around £65-£80!!! I happened upon the "Foam sheet offers" section of Any Foam's website and found a sheet for £9 that will do just perfectly! fab! thankyou!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find the size and type of foam I needed. Easy site to navigate, best price. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to navigate. Good instructions for measuring.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have ordered from Anyfoam and will continue to do so as more upholstery business comes my way. The website is easy to use and very explanatory. the advice about what density of foam to use for the various purposes is accurate and the prices are very competitive. Delivery is prompt and reliable. Thank you.
I have uploaded a picture of the chair I upholstered using a high density foam seat, I am very pleased with it indeed!
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,684 reviews