Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
christopher finch
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Garry Mckervill
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Victoria James
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th October 2018
Anne Wicks
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2018
Toma Konciene
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2018
Victoria James
More Photos & Videos
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web site really easy to use, just measure and put into site then choose foam you would like.
Products received were excellent quality and accurate size.
Posted 8 hours ago
Any Foam offers and easy to select from product catalogue, combined with customisable options for self serve.

Having searched many websites the convenience, options and costs make Any Foam the desired company to shop at.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very easy to use App
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing online service.
First time using them after stumbling across them on Google.
I'll need to replace all my cushions at these prices.
Posted 1 day ago
very easy to use quote wizard, experience was very good. I would recommend to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality foam and fast delivery service.
Very easy to use web site with lots of options and advice while you are ordering. We replaced the cushions on our chairs and settee and it has given them a new lease of life - just like new.
We went for the Luxury Reflex Medium foam which is well worth the slightly higher price - We will be recommending your service.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second order I have placed, website easy and clear to use, my order arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Very happy and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
Self explanatory website and measuring instructions allowed me to confidently tackle my reupholstery project of two chairs. The explanation of the different types of foam and the online visualisation prevented me from ordering blindly. I'm excited to see what other projects that require foam I can start. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to sort out. Quick and simple.
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to use website with info on every type of foam you will ever need. and a option to cut to any size needed save getting extra that in not need and saves you a lot of time and cash. plus there there cheapest iv found after looking for about two days with fast delavery to boot.
Posted 2 days ago
I loved that the order form allowed me to type in my dimensions on a clear diagram. The site also showed me both the choices and explained the suitability of coverings etc which as a novice I found invaluable
Posted 2 days ago
Searched all over the internet for a reasonable quote for hard upholstery foam and anyfoam.co.uk saved me a total of £50 against all other quotes i got,
Posted 2 days ago
The website is very easy to use and guides through the sizes, type, extras etc. Competitive prices. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Simple, straight forward. Just brilliant!
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy process. Zero faff, really informative site. Will recommend to anyone needing flightcase foam or basically any other kind of foam.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate site and after checking prices with similar companies, good value. Would buy from AnyFoam again
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy website .you are able to pick your foam and design your requirement sizes. Good prices and easy to do bus6with
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the website which gives so many designs to choose from and plenty of information on types of foam available and what is best to use.
Also very quick responses by email on queries.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
I Recommend ANY FOAM Ltd because the price wise are at least %20 cheaper than others and also the service they providing are fab any problem they call you back and will sort out the problem or if you ask for advise they also helpful.
thanks any foam Ltd.
Posted 3 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,261 reviews