Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,283 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.48 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great site and easy to use, pleasure to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Brilliant! Really easy to select and order foam of all types. The ability to cut exactly to size is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
my sofa cushions had become so uncomfortable due to collapse - I tried to find a company that would replace them but was told to try google - this website is so easy to use, you put the size in, get a price and the foam came very quickly, im very pleased with the results, and I imagine I burnt a fair few calories wrestling the covers back on! very pleased and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time I have used Any Foam. Easy to order, good advice over the phone and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
perfect store always deliver quickily. always use never go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time order ,the plcture of your mesuremnts was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very clear instructions for getting the right size cushions and good prices compared with other firms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use their website and good choice of product. Good to be able to compare density of the various foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I HAVE USED ANYFOAM SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE FOUND THEM ACCURATE, SPEEDY AND EFFICIENT. PRICES ARE COMPETITIVE. FOAM IS GOOD QUALITY. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite friendly and helpful customer service and easy to use order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the first time I have used this company any being able to check view and your sizes is great. And the product looks excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
When you find what you want and pay for it on line in less than 5mins! This is truly a website that has flow, making it's usage 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website very easy to order from. Price good. Looking forward to receiving foam sheet to check thickness so that I can place larger order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Just received my order. Perfect. What a difference to my back already after one day. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy site to navigate ,really good range of options and information on suitability and suggested uses- very helpful when trying to decide on hardness etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
East website to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just want to say, after trawling through upholstery foam websites for days and comparing different types of foam, the density, the quality, the finish, and of course the price. I was extremely happy when I found Any Foam website. It was so easy to use, the quality of their products are exceptional, the services they offer are fantastic and finishes to the foam and pricing were the best I found. So glad I found you Any Foam, your my new go to, foam shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great quality foam, delivered quickly, great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy website to use and excellent prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,283 reviews