Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect every time. Thank you for a great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've used AnyFoam several times and always had excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just what i wanted , 3 pieces of foam cut to my sizes and were a perfect fit . Thank you Anyfoam for the great service and speedy delivery , fully recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Good range of foams available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use web site and I found the foam I needed straight away in a suitable size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Informative and easy to navigate website, explanation of foam type very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I messaged them multiple times but no one answered... I wasn't happy with my item and I wanted refund... exchange...or some sort of customer care service or whatever...but no one ever called me back, emailed, wrote or whatever form of contact with me... DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased how easy it was to find what I needed on website also surprised how little it cost. Hopefully the item arrives quickly and is exactly what I've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have the best prices but your delivery cost is too high. I almost didn’t buy because of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good online site easy to order and prompt delivery will use again many thanks marc and pat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good website got exactly what I needed at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would give 5 stars but for a bit steep on the postage charge for such a small size piece of low density foam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finally I have found a foam company that can reliably and quickly supply the foam that we need at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good site.Easy to process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website and plenty of options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exceedingly pleased with my previous order, all cut to specific sizes and ...perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a cushion done by you and it was perfect would recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality foam, fast delivery, competitive prices - all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
website easy to navigate, simple and straightforward, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant customer service went way beyond my expectations to find me the foam i needed cant recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,200 reviews