Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

7,253 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01707817327 / 08001934488

Email:
info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd?

Your Rating
Iain Carruthers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found Anyfoam on Google did some price comparisons by far the cheapest site for what I was looking for. Website easy to navigate and complete the transaction
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Renata Feherova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clever website. thumb up
Posted 5 hours ago
Christine Barden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So simple and the best price on the web. Don't bother even looking elsewhere.
Posted 7 hours ago
Jackie Selcraig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant site and easy, easy, easy to order. In this day and age, of far too much waste, how fantastic to be able to order exactly the size you need, to the nearest millimetre. Thanks Anyfoam!
Posted 7 hours ago
Flavio Gomes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ian Goldie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to work out what type of foam I needed to use to repair my sofa.
Detailed list and advice which density etc. To use
Nice and easy instructions on sizes to order.
Easy payment options
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Panrucker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site was so easy to use and informative. I would highly recommend this site to business and for personal use.
Posted 1 day ago
Lara Masefield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An extremely easy website to use and always efficient delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to follow just type in measurements and click for price.
Posted 1 day ago
Dominic Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It allowed me to purchase the foam i required at the size i required easily
Posted 2 days ago
Anthony Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have looked all over the internet to find what I thought would be cheap old foam. This foam will be to refit a radio control transmitter case (Transmitter costing in excess of £1000).
No you are right it's not just old foam, one site even asked for nearly 4.5 times the price compared to Anyfoam.
Most sites only go as thick as 25 mm and I wanted 160 mm thick.
I found Anyfoam, logged on and went through there easy choosing and order process, even with the delivery cost added, I am still amazed at the price and will recommend Anyfoam to all my friends and colleagues. A S Bradley.
Posted 2 days ago
Derek Sharp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Neat website. Easy to navigate and get prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Vanessa Cordice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Lynda Rooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site. Simple to submit size and get instant price aWould recommend
Posted 3 days ago
MARVIN NICHOLLS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found Anyfoam so easy to order from , from the easy and simple measuring guide in cms and inches right through to the easy and convenient payment system.
Posted 4 days ago
Angela Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cheapest online and easy to use and pay online
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Bryant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple and straightforward
Posted 5 days ago
Austin Oshea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great choice and hopefully great delivery!!!
Posted 5 days ago
DARREN SARJANTSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our existing supplier was round about the same price but did not include delivery, they were also slow on delivery. We did a web search and found Anyfoam, the product range was very good and it was easy to purchase on line. When we foam was delivered it was good quality, well packaged and undamaged, unlike our previous supplier.
That's how Anyfoam made me happy!
Posted 5 days ago
Clive Barton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is not a review as having just ordered some items for the first time, I don't think a review is appropriate until the goods arrive.

So far it has been easy to order and pay online and the lady at the call centre was very pleasant when I called to see if it was possible to collect the foam. The result being a standard delivery has been selected.

As I am not really sure of what the best product would be for my purposes, perhaps the option to receive some small samples might be useful.

So , so far so good and I would be happy to do when the products arrive.

Keep smiling

Clive Barton
Posted 5 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 7,253 reviews