Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08001934488

Email:
info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:
2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Garry Mckervill
"Hi, very happy with the service and product so no hesitation in always using any foam thank you"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Victoria James
"Any foam does just what I need. They have quick service and excellent product. I make pin cushions"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anne Wicks
"I've used Anyfoam before and I'm back for another project! Really easy to get the right product with lots of helpful advice on the website, fast delivery and good quality products."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy website to use - love being able to preview the shape I'm ordering. Prices are reasonable and ordering/payment is easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very good service, And very easy to understand about the measurement's, Also a lot of different thicknesses for you to choose from would recommend these ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Fantastic quality foam to replace damaged sofa seat, the website makes it easy to enter the dimensions you require. Great options for the firmness of the foam, the type of foam and the foam protection too in an easy step by step order."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Love this website. Fast and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great ease of ordering with clear explanation of what’s what! Really great website experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and easy to pay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used many times before, Really good service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good easy to use. and I phone the company for advice they were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found this foam to be of inferior quality, compared to a previous purchase. Aftercare with this company leaves a lot to be desired, A Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, quick service and a high quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time buyer. Called with a question and was answered professionally. I await my order so cannot comment further."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed some foam to complete a flight case for my sax, it was very easy and clear to type in my requirements and even better to get an explanation of the choices of materials suitable for the job. The pricing was clear with a useful selection of associated products. Price was very competitive too when comparing with other online suppliers. This is the second time I have used Any Foam, all good so far:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having reached screaming point trying to obtain some foam to upholster our new corner dining area, you guys really made my day with how easy and helpful your website is.....what a pleasure to use something that works so well, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I know that I tend to order every 6 months or so but the product is the best and it always arrives on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products, great company. I have bought several times. Good advice and communication. I always compare prices and come back to Anyfoam Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Foam Sweet Home"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"customer friendly site and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have used anyfoam for a number of years for a variety of projects. Always provide an excellent level of service and speedy delivery. Especially love the flexibility of shapes, sizes and firmness available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is simple and easy to use, I look forward to getting my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,150 reviews