Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,698 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08001934488

Email:
info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:
2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to order I wait for my order only reason not 5star is the cost of postage, I have had larger and heavier items sent for less. Jane"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"High quality and exactly as described on the website! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy! Good service and friendly prices."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use and efficient site!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website, quick delivery and good quality product!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Description could be better on foam as i couldnt find exact need (water based machine) but simple and efficient site Thanks, love to win laptop :D"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use website which allows you to compare the cost of various foam grades and options."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very straight forward and easy to understand and I'm glad you exist, because I wandered how I would go about finding what I needed. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Found anyfoam by chance and decided to give it a go, both service and product were 5 star this is my second time using Anyfoam and I will continue to use it and highly recommend it to my friends."
Posted 2 days ago
"keep coming back, time after time, never a problem - always a pleasure. What more do you need to know ?"
Posted 2 days ago
"So far so good. I made an email enquiry about suitable density of foam and got a clear response the next working day. The order has gone through with no hitches."
Posted 3 days ago
"Searched on Google for a foam company and Anyfoam appeared. It was very easy to enter sizes required and obtain a very good price including delivery; £50 cheaper than a local company! Very quick easy transaction. Also had option of measurement in inches for us oldies - excellent thank you. Payment by PayPal so just gets better, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use site and best price I could find online."
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the web site was easy to use and access different product information. I am hoping to revive our suite with this purchase."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, very good on price. Recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple website which is easy to use - lots of useful information to make the ordering process simple. Will provide more detail once the foam arrives."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great supplier , seems cheaper than anywhere else !"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy web site to use and good information on density to purchase"
Posted 4 days ago
"Such an easy shopping experience - the choices are wide and varied so can get exactly what I want at a great price."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy shopping experience. Checkout and payment was easy although the form could do with tightening up sau highlighting the additional info required that was not passed over from pay pal. (tel no and terms check box)"
Posted 4 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,698 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support