Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,156 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Toma Konciene
"I always shop here for my project foams. Good quality, super fast delivery which is very important for any business. Really pleased. So, I became a loyal customer. I am doing handmade eye masks and placing foam inside for soft feeling during wearing these masks. Thank you so much. Much appreciate."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Victoria James
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to use calculator for cut to size foam. informative information on which type of foam for my cushions. quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"A great company with competitive pricing and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very good customer service, responding helpfully & promptly via email & phone to help me choose the foam I needed for my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I looked everywhere for a custom cut foam supplier who actually understood what I was looking for, and Anyfoam were the only to provide the initial answers, great price, ultra fast service and most importantly, exactly the right, perfectly made end product. I went back for a second order, and once again they did the job. Thank you Anyfoam :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Ordering process is clear and simple to use. Good information presented in a easy read format. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Such an easy , super quick and very understandable web site to use. I would recommend this site to any one wanting to up date their sofas with new foam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website easy to use, prices very competitive, and a complex foam order cut precisely and dispatched the next day. Very pleased with the comfortable result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a great service from Anyfoam, the best in the UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheap and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, service and value. I am a returning customer and will continue to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used many times good price and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good - always good business with Anyfoam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and the web site had all the information I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Haven't yet received the goods as I have only just ordered and been asked to write my review at this stage. Web site was very easy to use, quick and efficient. One of my better online experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The custom size calculator is really helpful, and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy website to navigate, information supplied in description ensures you are able to select the right product for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to order the items and quiet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy experience on a clear site. Like the explanations/recommendations - helped a lot in my decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A very easy website to negotiate made shopping with you easy, it took just a couple of minutes to complete the dimensions and pay. I now look forward to recieving the cushion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This