Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,169 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Toma Konciene
"I always shop here for my project foams. Good quality, super fast delivery which is very important for any business. Really pleased. So, I became a loyal customer. I am doing handmade eye masks and placing foam inside for soft feeling during wearing these masks. Thank you so much. Much appreciate."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Victoria James
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought only one for the armchair cushion at first to try it out. The service was fast and efficient and the cushion was perfect. Now we have placed the order to do our 2 sofas!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I found the website and the ordering process very easy to use and no fuss at all. I will be using anyfoam.co.uk again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Any Foam have to be 'The Best' foam supplier I have ever worked with. They are so efficient and quick to produce the exact size of foam for whatever purpose required and despatch in super quick time. Their product range is also vast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any of my clients in the design industry. Always a five star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found this site so easy to operate as everything to help the user was right in front of me, and that means a lot to a 74 year old."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering process and helpful website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The web site is super easy to use. I love the savings the multi buy options give. There is a great selection of foams, and the Dacron and stockinette option saves me so much time. Fast delivery means my customers get their products without delay and the rock bottom prices also help me to keep my prices for my customers low too. Everyone's a winner!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to use website and good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my 2nd order and I am very pleased with this foam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my first order with Anyfoam which I did online. The instructions were detailed and precise. Payment was so simple, it was a joy. Glad I found you. Will use again and recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Very easy to specify sizes. Good and easy to follow screen format"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice easy to use website and pretty good prices too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to calculate foam type, shape and size for price. If delivery time and product is as good then I will be very happy. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use website, good prices, and always arrives quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering on line could not have been easier. There is clear guidance in choosing the right foam and an easy system for ordering size and shape."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This