Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,882 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Hayley Mcleod
Hayley Mcleod
Verified Buyer
"An easy to use website x"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Hélio Junior
Hélio Junior
Verified Buyer
"Perfect product and fast delivery!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alexander Bradley
Alexander Bradley
Verified Buyer
"I called the team at Anyfoam with a next day deadline for foam. The team could not have been more helpful, very flexible supporting us with our order and the process. The team ensured our foam was shipped out same day. Would recommend as a supplier. You can be guaranteed that we will return to Anyfoam for our next order. Thanks !!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Wickenden
Verified Buyer
"I found this site so easy to operate as everything to help the user was right in front of me, and that means a lot to a 74 year old."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
Lisa Purves
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process and helpful website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helen Procter
Verified Buyer
"very easy to use website and good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phoebe Anderson
Verified Buyer
"This is my 2nd order and I am very pleased with this foam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Alder
Verified Buyer
"This was my first order with Anyfoam which I did online. The instructions were detailed and precise. Payment was so simple, it was a joy. Glad I found you. Will use again and recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gareth Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Good service. Very easy to specify sizes. Good and easy to follow screen format"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Obrien
Verified Buyer
"Nice easy to use website and pretty good prices too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clare Coney
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to calculate foam type, shape and size for price. If delivery time and product is as good then I will be very happy. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Lucinda H Byrom
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, good prices, and always arrives quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beryl Blasdale
Verified Buyer
"Ordering on line could not have been easier. There is clear guidance in choosing the right foam and an easy system for ordering size and shape."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 8,882 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This