Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to find, the type of shape and give sizes of the foam you desire. the site is very easy and intuitive to use, also they were the cheapest of all foam companies for the product I required. Very pleased guy's keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought only one for the armchair cushion at first to try it out. The service was fast and efficient and the cushion was perfect. Now we have placed the order to do our 2 sofas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the website and the ordering process very easy to use and no fuss at all. I will be using anyfoam.co.uk again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Any Foam have to be 'The Best' foam supplier I have ever worked with. They are so efficient and quick to produce the exact size of foam for whatever purpose required and despatch in super quick time. Their product range is also vast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any of my clients in the design industry. Always a five star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found this site so easy to operate as everything to help the user was right in front of me, and that means a lot to a 74 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering process and helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The web site is super easy to use. I love the savings the multi buy options give. There is a great selection of foams, and the Dacron and stockinette option saves me so much time. Fast delivery means my customers get their products without delay and the rock bottom prices also help me to keep my prices for my customers low too. Everyone's a winner!
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very easy to use website and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my 2nd order and I am very pleased with this foam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was my first order with Anyfoam which I did online. The instructions were detailed and precise. Payment was so simple, it was a joy. Glad I found you. Will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. Very easy to specify sizes. Good and easy to follow screen format
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice easy to use website and pretty good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to calculate foam type, shape and size for price. If delivery time and product is as good then I will be very happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, good prices, and always arrives quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordering on line could not have been easier. There is clear guidance in choosing the right foam and an easy system for ordering size and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,204 reviews