Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,169 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Toma Konciene
"I always shop here for my project foams. Good quality, super fast delivery which is very important for any business. Really pleased. So, I became a loyal customer. I am doing handmade eye masks and placing foam inside for soft feeling during wearing these masks. Thank you so much. Much appreciate."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Victoria James
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappointing product. I ordered (expensive) memory foam but the product I have received has no noticeable 'memory' effect and simply springs back like an ordinary (cheap) medium density foam. I would like the product to be exchanged for proper memory foam or a refund, please."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"I tried to pay on your website on my laptop 3 times unsuccessfully... Have had to order on my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are really sorry to hear you had trouble with Worldpay the payment gateway we use.
Worldpay is one of the most widely used and safest payment gateways in the world and due to strict security checks sometimes payments fail. Thankfully failures are rare as we have over 10,000 customers a year to attest to that.

Kind Regards, the team at Anyfoam.
Posted 3 years ago
"I was unable to order all the foam replacement cushions I wanted as the shape of my seat backs, 2 curved L-pieces and a curved T-piece were slightly more complex than the templates allowed. I e-mailed about this and was told the only way to deal with this was using a full size template. As I have no way of creating such a large paper template I instead phoned to explain my requirements. Upon doing this and asking if my requirements could be accommodated, I was met with a blank No."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear sir, sorry to hear about your difficulty and to see you reviewed us with only 2 stars, but from experience we know for the best result for irregular shapes we have to work on a paper template.
We prefer to lose an order and lose income than to send out foam that is likely to disappoint a customer, it's not all about money for us, but having happy customers.

Best wishes, AnyFoam.
Posted 3 years ago
"Had trouble with secure payment supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This