Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,347 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always had good service and quality foam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service...even better product. Sleep better in my van than in bed at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this firm for some time For dog beds and replacement sofa cushions. Always prompt delivery and foam is always as ordered. Once when a courier failed to deliver an order I called them and they quickly sent the goods again, no issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and our order arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Any Foam twice now , for garden sofa and chairs and a summer house day bed . Excellent service , easy to use web site , good choice of quality foams . The delivery is brilliant , I ordered Sunday the product arrived early Tuesday morning . Will use this company again without hesitation .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use. all good so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service - I had to ring and check I was ordering the correct foam for my outdoor cushion pad replacements, they were very helpful and my order was delivered the next day. I am extremely pleased with my order and the price I paid. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
first time user, straightforward and, I hope, secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to choose the right size I needed, lots of options to choose from, seems to be a site full of options and advice. Value for money, competitive pricing on what I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found website by google. Was very easy to use and really valuable with the description of each type of foam. Also the fact you could just order the size you needed. Very impressed. Would be even better if you offered covered made to fit your order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery is always prompt and the foam ordered is always spot on. Unlike previous supplier, I have never had a defect with the order or items. Great price for foam material that we use in our commercial services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful when I made enquiry very efficient Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just very straightforward to order and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, concise, speedy website. On previous orders, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with advice on foam best suited to requirements from a very wide range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company for years and will continue to do so. They have always delivered on time, and if any problems have always phoned for confirmation or more information regarding strange shapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company for many years now and the prices are competitive and the service and delivery times have always been efficient. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with & super easy ordering with clear explantion of which foam to choose for your purpose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand and use the website. Good quality product and I got exactly what I ordered on my previous orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 12,347 reviews