Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,557 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.50 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After several orders this is the place to go for foam. Easy order with quick delivery and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a returning customer, Anyfoam`s web site is very easy to use, The delivery service is very fast, 10/10/ Anyfoam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great that you can input the exact size you want, nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product hasn't arrived yet but very easy to use website with excellent variety and cheaper than other online suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always reliable good quality products. The foam is great for making these awesome golf greens!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After stressing about where I could get foam pad from and how I would cut them to size I came upon the Anyfoam website, I was amazed at how easy it was to order exactly what I wanted, was reassured by the preview function and all of this at a great price too! I'd better get started sewing the covers...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Website and Order process extremely easy to use, having trawled the internet to compare prices and quality I found these guys to be at the top. No hidden prices and a clear understanding of what you are ordering - Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can't fault your service. Always on time, always accurate, always courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I got the idea of refurbish a stool from a tv programme. The quickest way was to do it with pre cut foam so after a google search I found Anyfoam, which was easy to use and informative. Waiting for the cushions to arrive but so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found the ordering process extremely simple and useful. Also, I felt as though I was getting a personal service as the company was easy to contact using the messaging service on the website and responded quickly and clearly.. I felt as though they really appreciated the custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to use website a
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant. Very easy site to use. Cheapest I searched for
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use site. Helpful measuring instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my first purchase of foam for a garden bench - ordered two more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy website to use. Prices very favourable. I look forward to receiving my foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have used your website many times now and also your phone service. I have been impressed every time with the ease of ordering and the quickness of delivery. An excellent service that I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found AnyFoam web site very imformative and easy to use will certainly use again should the need arise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At this time when I can’t go out your service is easy and prompt. Ishbel Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, speedy service, thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was very straight forward and easy to negotiate. Prices very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,557 reviews