Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to use website, easy to get a quote on what you require and the prices are reasonable too. I would use again. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent.
I ordered 6 pieces of foam online to replace the tired stuff in our three piece suite. The cut to shape ordering system is very straight forward and simple to use. My order went in after office hours on the Tuesday evening. For some unknown reason I awoke in the middle of the night with a feeling that I had made an error in the measurements I had given. I phoned the following (Wednesday) morning and spoke to a pleasant young lady who quickly corrected my error.
My foam arrived this (Friday) afternoon just two days after I spoke to them about the mistake in my order. Brilliant service!!!!

I don't think I'll need to replace the foam in our three piece suite again but, if I do I'll certainly be straight onto Anyfoam.

J R Simpson.
Posted 1 day ago
Our service could not have been better. Amanda answered our call and her help was first class and with sensitivity to our needs. She explained that there could be a 10 day wait due to heavy orders but arrived within a few days.

How nice to have this service in very challenging times.

Thank you Amanda and the team.

Vickie
Posted 1 day ago
Bought foam for seat cushions for son-in-law's man cave. Decided to make new covers and seat backs for our sofa. Went straight to Anyfoam as they have the best prices and easiest order system! Great quality foam to work with as well!
Posted 3 days ago
I like the quote system, really easy to choose the size and type for what you want to spend.
Posted 3 days ago
Such an easy website to use. Plenty of choice of styles, density of foam required plus lots of optional extras. Great choices and great prices!
Posted 3 days ago
measuring the item, ordering the item, and paying for the item. was so easy. an excellent service. thank you. j p doran
Posted 4 days ago
I used Any foam to buy some cut to shape foam to repair a three piece sweet. The website was very easy to use and entering the sizes I require was simple.
I phoned to ask about delivery times and the lady I spoke to was very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
It appears to have been a hassle free online shopping experience, I say 'appears' because I have only just paid for it online, but so far so good!
Posted 4 days ago
Simple website with a load of different foam options. I've always received a quick delivery too.
Posted 4 days ago
I was unsure of what product i needed, one quick phone call to a friendly knowledgeable customer service left me feeling confident to make a purchase, excited for the product to turn up. Very easy website to navigate helped alot too
Posted 5 days ago
Had a complex shape and request which other sites had failed to help me with. Called up the AnyFoam guys and helped me instantly. Order placed within minutes job done! thanks :)
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and easy to use! Much more competitive in pricing too. Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Clear & easy to use web site. Competitive prices. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I have been trying to find the right foam ,,so I ordered one foam seat cushion.it came and was perfect ,,so I then ordered another three to complete my sofa ,,I’m so happy šŸ˜€ will definitely recommend any foam in future thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and clear to use site. Will recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam is a rare thing, a well-organised website that even I can navigate. I got just what I wanted, despite the bewildering range of choice in materials and dimensions. I got exactly what I wanted, and it was delivered bang on time. I now have a memory foam pad for my office chair which I'm comfortably sitting on as I type this.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website, great prices and looking forward to making the cushions
Posted 1 week ago
Great product choice and simple website to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,380 reviews