Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good online purchasing facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Minor mistake in part of the first order, which we both probably contributed too and it was sorted immediately, without quibble. I shall be looking for an excuse to use them again and will be recommending them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t comment on the product yet but the ordering system was very easy and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to understand instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company great foam, always use these guys for foam. John hunt upholstery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Anyfoam quite a few times now and had prompt accurate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time with no issues. I ordered different sizes and shapes all came with correct sizes. One piece I had to cut because I was unable to do online but other than that, was great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ANYFOAM CAN CUT FOAM TO ANY SIZE AND DELIVERY IS SWIFT = THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Any Foam for a variety of projects. The quality of the foam and the service is always excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed order really like the easy guide to getting measurements loads of options definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
always reliable and super customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
always provide excellent service, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
web site easy to use. comparable with other sites will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a thick circle of foam for the top of a 5 gallon bucket to use as a camping seat - the closed cell foam with backing and reflex firm foams ticked the button (one of them will do what I want), and were inexpensive enough to order both. Much better than other sites out there - easy to do custom measiurements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It would be nice to be able to use Apple Pay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use the website and good pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use and good value for money compared to other foam shops
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Anyfoam for many years and find them to be competitively priced with prompt deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
COME BACK TIME AND TIME AGAIN - ALWAYS RELIABLE, ALWAYS QUICK.....WHY WASTE TIME GOING ANYWHERE ELSE ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,317 reviews