Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,690 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Marek Elias
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
helen Jones
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy website that lets you pick the exact size that you require. Prices very competitive with other websites.
Posted 1 day ago
Site is easy to use, but for an amateur upholsterer a little more information on what foams are suitable for what furniture would be helpful
Posted 5 days ago
good so far
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website for cut to size foam. No problem at all. Simple checkout.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate the website and helpful details about products and how to measure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with and very reasonably priced! Looking forward to receiving the foam! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very helpful having the measuring guides and the ordering process is very straightforward, it's a shame the postage costs are so high
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website for ordering even if it is a bit old fashioned.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy website to use. would definately use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect because I can specify size and type of foam to customise my wheelchair's comfort.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and simple to find the exact size I needed,
Posted 3 weeks ago
good foam at good prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
I left my ordering to the last minute on the run up to Xmas (Sunday 13 Dec.) so it was too late to make a template up and send it to Anyfoam. Rang customer services on Sunday and spoke to Sandi a very helpful Brummie lady who advised me of the best thing to do in such short notice and the best thing to do for future orders when I had planned better. Simply put all my measurements online as advised and looking forward to delivery at the end of the week. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Was so happy to find this site. Bought some foam to make a window seat cushion. Couldn’t find measurements I wanted anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
I rang them to ask their advice about the density of the foam I needed for this particular purchase and very pleased with the prompt reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Much Better priced Than competitors. Unfortunately little expensive delivery to NI but hoping for a quick delivery. Like the ease of the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Website is well presented and easy to use.
Lots of information on different foam.
Looking forward to receiving new cushion foam to give a new lease of life to our oldest setee.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to use the site. Awaiting product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to find a foam supplier able to supply during lockdown
Posted 2 months ago
Good web page, easy to use and clear
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,690 reviews