Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website and plenty of options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
website easy to navigate, simple and straightforward, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Short and swift ordering experience. Easy to select and loving the preview!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted customer service with questions about my order. These were answered in promptly, clearly and in a friendly manner. So I have now put in an order and look forward to receiving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering pretty easy. Postage of £9 a rip off for a small light parcel!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy I found a tailor made place to purchase the exact size I need. I have have spent days finding the size I wanted and after dry eyes and wasting so much time. i have found this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed some foam cut for garden chair cushions and found AnyFoam. Simple and easy to use website, lots of options for added extras that I would not have considered. Pricing seems good after doing some comparisons, just waiting for my foam to arrive now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering online very easy, lots of explanations for different types of foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to change the type of foam, but not so easy to make a slight alteration to measurements while shopping. I saved some money by shaving a little off the thickness, keeping my project in budget, but it was harder than it should have been to work this out. Otherwise great prices. Looking forward to the order coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After surveying everything available online, this service is the cheapest and most cost-effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the options are great and website very user friendly satisfied with the quality of products shipping fees are a bit high and could be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website very easy to follow and find what your looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shopping experience was extremely quick, easy and straightforward. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order exactly what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple to order. Liked that it had PayPal as an option. Can't comment on delivery or quality yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website with clear pricing and info. First time buyer but really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use and instruction are easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy setup to understand and smooth transaction with payment all good. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,204 reviews