Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seemed straight forward enough, plenty of info pop ups when I was unsure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward easy to follow web site with good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to use, information supplied is easy to understand, payment via PayPal is secure and seamless, very happy with service so far, when goods are delivered I will review again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was quick and easy to use. The explanations were helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is very good. Useful information and lots of product options. Thought the postage was very high from a small piece of foam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was so easy to do thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website, very easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and order. Good value...hopefully.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price, easy to search for the item I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was able to find what I needed for my project very easily and the website worked very easily.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website clear and easy to use. Prices cheaper than eBay
Posted 1 month ago
Sharp and to the point, as I would expect from any good business .
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was the first I browsed after my Google search and the ability to select almost any shape and size of foam exactly as I need it and with a really good price point was reason for me to buy straight away. Hope it is as good as I am expecting when it arrives.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good advice and instructions offered. Competitively priced compared with others providing this service.

Have only just ordered so am yet to receive items ordered, but so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward to order, good prices - look forward to receiving my foam!
Posted 1 month ago
The website is a bit old, but seems to work fine.. Lets hope the foam comes as suggest as next working day.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order pre cut foam for my dining chairs. Good range of products and great recommendations for foam types. Thank you Anyfoam!
Posted 2 months ago
Had problems ordering using Google Chrome from my MacBook Pro, tech support chap advised to use Safari, which worked ok, thanks for your help
Posted 2 months ago
Website quick and easy to use, cheapest I found online
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,380 reviews