AMC Removals Reviews

4.9 Rating 478 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Removals
4.9
Based on 478 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AMC Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01383 514239

Email:

mail@amcremovals.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Glenfield Industrial Estate, Perth Road, Cowdenbeath

Write Your review

Tell us how AMC Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AMC handled my removal from Edinburgj to Cheshire very professionally. Their pricing structure is clear, they were flexible on inventory amendments, and kept me advised of arrival times at both ends of the move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service AMC provided. Reasonable price, moved all our items without any issues and the team were very helpful. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service moving from Scotland to England - the moving guys couldn’t have been more helpful in addition to Catherine in the office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked really hard to get all our stuff moved, nothing broken or damaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have recently moved and chose AMC due to a recommendation. From start to finish they were fantastic, we were moving into a new build property and needed the flexibility and reassurance that we could move dates at short notice and also have the option of storage again at short notice. I can honestly say nothing could not be accommodated. On the day the removal men were on time and efficient, they were both friendly and professional and did not leave a mark anywhere. I would highly recommend AMC to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant your people at all stages of this move were excellent from my first phone call to exiting my new property Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and Hassle free service from AMC. The guys were so professional and done the job perfectly. I would highly recommend AMC. If you want your house move don’t look anywhere else 👍🏼👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lads were great lost my tv legs but what can you do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional guys Great job Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angus, Lewis, and Ben were great on the day of our move. They were friendly, kind, and had humour. As a team, they had great camaraderie. Thanks for the amazing help! The office team was lovely to deal with. Catherine, Margret, and Shannon were patient, sweet, and expert with advice and guidance. A huge thank you to all of you for making a stressful day far less so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shaun and John were a pleasure to deal with and did a great job! Would definitely recommend. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We used AMC for moving two large heavy items to our new home. We were very pleased with the service and would happily use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, great value for money and professional - absolutely amazing. Forget the rest, hire these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful,cheerful and despite delay in our contracts stayed late to complete the job. A great team of men and very helpful office staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to move with. They made the process so easy from start to finish. The movers were amazing, quick, clean and well organised. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy customers - Jason helped us move last weekend into The Gallops - without him and is team we couldnt have done it. No stress, quick and professional move. Highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, straightforward and completely professional throughout. Would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending AMC for any removal. Extremely happy customers- thanks to all involved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have removed from home into your storage and are due to move to our permanent home in a couple of weeks maximum. Will write a more detailed review when removals completed. Thank you. Robina Forbes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
AMC were incredibly helpful during my move. My original company let me down with quite short notice, AMC stepped in and sorted everything out quickly and efficiently. THe staff were approachable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much AMC for your help with our recent removal. They called on the moving day in advance confirming their arrival time. They were very careful with all our possessions and we enjoyed a bit banter with the guys while they emptied the property. Despite a short delay gaining access to the new property, the whole team were very understanding and extremely professional. I’d happily recommend AMC to my friends and family. Thanks again for a great job! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AMC Removals is rated 4.86 based on 478 reviews