AMC Removals Reviews

4.89 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AMC Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AMC Removals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01383 514239

Email:

mail@amcremovals.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Glenfield Industrial Estate, Perth Road, Cowdenbeath

Write Your review

Tell us how AMC Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AMC provided an excellent service from start to finish at a really competitive price. Quick to survey, quote and supported by office based staff and friendly removals team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rick, thank you for reviewing the service as excellent. Our teams work very hard behind the scenes to deliver a great experience every time. The entire team at AMC Removals wish you the very best in your new home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could not fault you guys. Everyone was very helpful and so professional. When a bit of laughter with the removal guys, made it more relaxing.

You guys were so helpful considering my difficult position I was put into. So thank you again. Would use you again in a heartbeat, have already recommended you to two people
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lee, what a great review! Thanks for reviewing the staff as helpful and professional and an extra big thank you for recommending AMC Removals. All the very best in your new home from us all here at AMC Removals.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, fast and friendly. Items were well packed in paper or bubble wrap and then cardboard boxes.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, thank you for reviewing our service as efficient, fast and friendly and awarding us five stars. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
The removal men were very pleasant and worked very hard all day. However they turned up nearly 3 hours late and didn't finish until 9.30pm.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, I looked very carefully at the vehicle tracker, they were later than planned arriving at your new address by two and a half hours. This can happen, rarely, but you were kept updated. I apologise once more for the inconvenience caused. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive price. Admin staff were extremely helpful and good at keeping in touch throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Young, thank you for reviewing the service as extremely helpful and awarding us five stars. All the very best in your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
first time i used AMC fabulous so had no hesitation to book again without other estimates.
The guys were grumpy from start and rude thereafter, listened to nothing i said or asked, van smaller than previously, said i had more than before, untrue so cost me more money or they would not complete
on arrival at nnew property stuff dumped wherever they chose and still cant find several things, couple broken items.
never ever again, reminds me i must pass this around in the media, social and otherwise.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Liz, we were all so disappointed when you left this review. This is not what we strive to achieve. I hope you are now satisfied and happy with the resolution to your concerns raised in your review and wish you all the best in your new home.
Posted 2 years ago
AMC Removals is rated 4.89 based on 364 reviews