Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 825 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good speedy service from Allergy Cosmos. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great filter, arrived relatively quickly. Courier left on ground at front door rather than a safe place. Not a good option if its raining. We have a small shed and a parcel drop at our property that shows what to do if the package is too large.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpfull and advice clear and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery. Very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Allergy Cosmos service was excellent. I bought the IQAir HealthPro 250and the PF40 filter. I called AC beforehand who talked me through what he recommended based on my requirements. Delivery was prompt with no problems and the machine is running smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
first class service of official products, top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery easy to organise
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and technical knowledge prior to purchasing product IQAir Health Pro 250 Air Purifier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service and competitive price for filters
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The description about the product was clear & understandable. The price was good & easy to order. Very surprised how quick it arrived. My allergy seems to be getter better!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good price and service. Will definitely be using Allergy Cosmos again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was delighted with how quickly my products arrived. ADMS was out of stock so I emailed on a Friday evening to see when it would be back in, I received an email that evening saying to try again as they'd just had a delivery and it arrived 2 days later. Great service and I'd definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My son is allergic to dust and it triggers asthma at night. I have bought all the correct bedding, damp dust and bought the perfect hoover. Despite this his allergies persisted. I tried this washing liquid on his bedding only and it’s all gone!! So pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
website easy to use. Fast delivery. Filters always well packed. Never any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous product, fabulous service. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and advice from Allergy Cosmos - the sales team obviously know their products. If I need an air purifier, they'll be my first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, arrived in three days, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 825 reviews