Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 786 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived nice and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful before purchase they provided confirmation of stock, compatibility and day of dispatch/delivery before ordering. Arrived safety exactly when they said, cheaper than manufacturer and free postage on orders over £50. A refreshingly positive experience
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and very good service. The reminder is very useful!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and clean packaging! I always order only here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate! Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
bought two top of the range air filters, but they were not suitable for us. Impossible to return unwanted product even if within 2 days of receiving them. They keep saying that we are not eligible for any refund after opening the box. Return policy breaches UK regulation. Will be escalating to Trading Standards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Nikulin, We completely understand your frustration and sympathise with your situation, which is why we have always offered advice and support from the moment you contacted us about the issue you were having with your air purifiers. Although we offer a 30 day hassle-free return policy, this does not apply to our air purifiers, nor air purifier replacement filters. The reason for this is that our air purifiers are more often than not used in the most sensitive environments rendering them unsuitable and unhygienic for reuse in any other environment. So with this in mind, we always encourage our customers to get in touch beforehand if they’re in any way unsure about the suitability or performance of an air purifier in their home. We’ll be more than happy to explain and go through all aspects of the air purifier and also air purification in general until you feel completely comfortable with your purchase. Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
WARNING: DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT. This ruined my flat and left the most dugusting chemical smell everywhere. Ive had to steam clean my carpets it was so bad. its cost me a lot of money and time to rectify. I was lied to by this company who claimed it was odourless and safe - IT IS NOT.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable company, always helpful and they give great advice!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressive customer service and great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Always buy my blue air filters from here, price is as good as anywhere else and delivery is quick and hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived fast and has worked well. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and advice
Posted 1 month ago
The best place to buy your original or replacement parts for IQAir air filter products. Reliable, timely delivery and fair prices. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is excellent. Looking forward to their new website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient dispatch of order.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price with fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent prompt service even in these testing times .
Posted 1 month ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 786 reviews