Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.80 Rating 428 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Visit Website

Phone:
02031760713

Email:
info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:
Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Allergy Cosmos ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really efficient service Verr helpful staff and great delivery time and date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Sent me a faulty air purifier that did not even start. When they received the unit back told me it was working and they will take £55 restocking fee for a used unit when it didn't even start. Nice try. I made a video of the unit not starting and it was simply ignored when I sent them the link to the video. Still owed £379. Going to PayPal to recover funds. Dishonest company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent me a faulty air purifier that did not even start. When they received the unit back told me it was working and they will take £55 restocking fee for a used unit when it didn't even start. Nice try. I made a video of the unit not starting and it was simply ignored when I sent them the link to the video. Still owed £379. Going to PayPal to recover funds. Dishonest company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and item as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"needed a replacement filter. Excellent service from Yohanna."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product does exactly what it says."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff arent exactly scientifically trained, but their advice is good for those who want knowledge between products they stock. For this it is better to go to the manufacturers themselves. Regarding sales and product dispatch they are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr K,

Thank you for your review.

I understand you spoke with a couple of my colleagues on several occasions regarding the questions you had.

If you at any point feel that your questions have not been answered adequately, please always do let us know. We do have senior technical advisers, which will be able to answer more or less any question you might have regarding the products we sell and air purification in general:)

Kind regards,

Yohanna
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, and professional service. Really know their subject and good source of information about how to manage the allergy or what product to choose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good equipment, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, website is easy to use. I like breathing cleaner air, fighting back against all that traffic! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a Blue Air 411 model from Allergy Cosmos, delivery is fast and packed very well. Happy with my purchase !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic swift service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I shipped an IQ air purifier PREMAX filter. The new filter was shipped within two days and detailed instructions were included. I'm very happy to put in the new white filter for the black filter. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering system, quick delivery. I was notified of the delivery time on the day by text (it specified the particular hour), and this would have been very helpful to know when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient firm; quick delivery; cannot say anything about the product, which was bought on the basis that the representations made must be correct; cannot therefore say whether this is the best product or compare it with its rivals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast delivery service. Well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.80 based on 428 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This