Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 817 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Since having pneumonia & developing a reaction to bird antigen, pollen & dust etc, I bought a Blue Aur 203 HEPA unit. What a difference! Hv just bought replacement filter from Allergy Cosmos ..good price, quick delivery and great filter. Highly recommend the service & product.
Posted 5 days ago
Competively priced with an excellent delivery service.
Posted 6 days ago
Always quick & reliable delivery, trustworthy
Posted 1 week ago
280i excellent product, and at 84 years old I find my sleep much improved during this hot season. Found it difficult to breathe at night being irritated by pollen, dry skin, mould spores from humidity, etc, etc. Impressed by tHe silent running on low (night) running.
Posted 1 week ago
Filter ordered and delivered next day. Good service; could not wish for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great communication, accommodating and courteous staff (Lekan in particular)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and always fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A brilliant product. Really helped with pollen and dust allergy. Definitely would recommend this to anyone with skin allergies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Takes a minimum to produce excellently cleaned clothes etc. No allergy problems at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
IQAIR product are first class. Allergy Cosmos deliver quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company with a well thought out set of products and very prompt and easy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was told this shipped several days ago. The shipper says that they have not received the parcel for the tracking number that you provided. I have contacted you twice to discuss. Both times I was told someone that someone would contact me shortly with information. However, no one has contacted me. I now have no product and no answers as to what is going on. This is unacceptable. The level of customer service that I have received is appalling.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr. Blanchette, We’re terribly sorry to hear of the issues you’ve had with this particular order. Unfortunately as you contacted us over the weekend, we were unavailable to immediately answer your queries. Instead, you spoke to our third-party answering service who took down your message and sent it to us first thing on Monday morning. Thankfully, we were able to get to the bottom of the issue on the same day while keeping you informed at every step of the way. As a regular customer of ours, this was naturally an extremely rare occurrence you experienced and we thank you for your patience while we worked together to get your order to you as quickly as possible. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always polite and helpful. Delivery excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website, delivery was very quick and the product was very well packed. The price was the best so will be recommending to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Reliable carrier. Filter exactly as ordered. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
I get what I order with no fuss and good service. What more could one ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service, good product at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and always very helpful on the phone. Also give an honest opinion on what you need and what you don't need.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, product as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, gets clothes clean without triggering allergy. No hassle ordering and delivery. Will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 817 reviews