Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 580 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Visit Website

Phone:
02031760713

Email:
info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:
Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The product came after approx 1 week. Ordered to Slovakia by EU standard Shipping-"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item delivered quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and transparent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great products, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived in excellent time - would absolutely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service. The filter covers I ordered were out of stock - they contacted me immediately to discuss alternatives and offered free filter covers in a different colour while I waited for the right ones. Honestly can’t remember being this impressed in a long time. Will definitely be a return customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Initial reaction is childish screen with MALE faces. Text on screen congratulating you on good IAQ is something a teacher would say to kids in kindergarten. It shows outdoor PM but has no reference to the source of the info. It maybe a.good concept but the screen display. and messages are not quality and detract from the value of the product. They basically make it look cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Allergy Cosmos, as usual. Very good customer assistance on the phone. Satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient order handling and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and delivery speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and knowledgeable service, my order arrived the next day even though it was under the cost for next day delivery. A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product, fast delivery, and easy installation. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website and ordering process. Customer service happy to respond to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful well informed advice without any pressure to buy. It was very helpful in making my choice of air purifier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing fast delivery. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their service was impeccable and efficient. I am very happy with the product as well as the speed in which I received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Ordered new filter by phone and it arrived by courier next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products, delivered fast and good support when I once had a product issue (after many issue free orders)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 580 reviews