Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.9 Rating 909 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
4.9
Based on 909 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
For the lay person, air quality is tricky to understand by simply looking at the internet. Allergy Cosmos are very knowledgeable and helpful and have provided excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We're delighted that we were able to help you find the right air purifier for your specific needs. Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant stuff! So glad I found it - our dog has dust allergy, so everything gets washed in it including toys!
Allergy Cosmos 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for sending such a lovely picture of your furry friend and also your kind review. We're thrilled knowing that the Allergen Wash is helping with your dog's dust allergy! Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Allergy Cosmos. We are very happy with the quality of air in our flat over looking the A12 in Essex. Before Qair we would have blocked up air ways noise and thought. Now it’s great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - one Google search found Allergy Cosmos were the best price for my filter . Delivered as expected . Fitted in minutes and all good . I will definitely use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for leaving this kind review. We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience ordering from us! Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 3 days ago
Best customer service ever! Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alix, Thank you for your kind words! We're always delighted to provide any support in helping you find the product that you need. Kind regards, The Allergy Cosmos Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The anti-allergy dog shampoo is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always use this company for Replacement Blue Air filters. Excellent service and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allergy Cosmos were quick and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, good competitive pricing and quick delivery. The branded products I ordered were exactly as I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a returning customer. Placing the order and receiving the filters was quick and easy. The filters were delivered well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the 405 series blueair smokestop filter on subscription. The filter arrived very quickly and I had no issues when placing my order. Very easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Easy to use web store with good payment options. Item was shipped out next working day as promised, no issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process very quick delivery and well packaged. The items were a good price for a branded products. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable supplier of genuine filters / accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.85 based on 909 reviews