Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.82 Rating 491 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Visit Website

Phone:
02031760713

Email:
info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:
Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I order blueair filter from allergy cosmos semi-annually. The service they provide is excellent. They offer the best price across the internet and manage the deliver the item in a very short time period. I am very happy about the service. Sni"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The technical advice was incredible and felt after speaking to them that I could make an informed choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've owned an IQAir GC MultiGas Air Purifier with PF40 Coarse Dust Pre-Filter since May 2017. It has been an excellent product sold by a very professional firm. Their initial help in choosing the right model was excellent. The IQAir is brilliant at removing smells from my kitchen/family room [I have indoor cats] and the filters have lasted well, with only 1 replacement needed so far. My only wish is that IQAir made a product that can be controlled by the Amazon Alexa. It's unlikely such control could be retrofitted but that would put the icing on the cake for me. I can only hope such a model comes on to the market. Meanwhile, if you want to buy the best air filter manufactured *anywhere*, just use Allergy Cosmos to fulfill your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Filter send out very quickly and works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, what more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Responsive, smart...a good business model"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Company is great and so it the website easy to negotiate. I have the IQ air and needed replacement filters, which came quickly and were packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and prompt customer service! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service...the replacement filter delivered in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good communication. Happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product knowledge and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Helpful staff at the other end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The filter I ordered arrived next day, and was well packaged.Instalation was simple and my air purifier is operational again. Thank you for your prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, product as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came very quickly and well packed. I have found these products do help for a family member with cat allergies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just got item, all good so far. Swift response to our delivery questions and very quick delivery of item itself. Team seem really friendly. Will definitely continue to shop here in future. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their products are great and the service is second to none. Fast delivery. Trouble free ordering. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great items, great customer service, and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.82 based on 491 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support