Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.84 Rating 830 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Allergy Cosmos, in my opinion, is extremely helpful and very efficient. I hope to be their customer for a long time. Thank you for the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I like the way the order was delivered on time. Keep it up as this makes customers to have the trust to order more. One thing though that got me a little bit of concerned was the first time I turned on the air purifier, it took quiet a while of time to get ride of the factory smell. The whole house was smelling of factory scent which didn't go away till couple of days. Nevertheless, all settle down now and we enjoying our fresh air. It's still too soon to notice what benefits the air purifier has impacting on our health. Hoping to see a change.........
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought this product recently and so far I am very happy with its function. Assembly is easy although the casters tend to come out of the legs for they do not securely fit in
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service, online help customer service 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service! I have been ordered from Allergy Cosmos for many years, it never disappoints me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Allergy Cosmos, process to order my replacement filter was good. Only slight issue was that I didn't get the usual email or SMS from the courier as I am used to with other distributors but I may have missed a tick box. Product was as expected and in good condition, price same as competitors but could deliver a day sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very disappointed with AC. The £900 IQ Health Pro I purchased five years ago has malfunctioned. In fact there is a distinct smell now coming from the machine. AC refuses to dispatch a technician to evaluate the machine. I will be writing to the manufacturer and lodging a complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Bush, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations on this occasion. We are of course happy to look at your IQAir unit to investigate any issues. However, as we discussed the warranty on your unit has lapsed more than two years ago therefore it would either need to be dropped off at our office or any shipping covered by yourself. We would test and diagnose any faults free of charge, if any repairs are required we would advise you on this beforehand as they would be chargeable. Please let me know if you would like to go ahead with this or if we can help with anything else at all. Kind Regards, Allergy Cosmos
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time, good service, item performs as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful over the phone, quick to resolve any problems, fast delivery, wish all company's were like allergy Cosmo's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am using it now. the sound is quiet and hopefully it will work for my allergy to cats
Allergy Cosmos 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product ,quick delivery and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since having pneumonia & developing a reaction to bird antigen, pollen & dust etc, I bought a Blue Aur 203 HEPA unit. What a difference! Hv just bought replacement filter from Allergy Cosmos ..good price, quick delivery and great filter. Highly recommend the service & product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competively priced with an excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick & reliable delivery, trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
280i excellent product, and at 84 years old I find my sleep much improved during this hot season. Found it difficult to breathe at night being irritated by pollen, dry skin, mould spores from humidity, etc, etc. Impressed by tHe silent running on low (night) running.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Filter ordered and delivered next day. Good service; could not wish for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great communication, accommodating and courteous staff (Lekan in particular)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and always fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.84 based on 830 reviews