Allergy Cosmos Reviews

4.85 Rating 845 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Allergy Cosmos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Allergy Cosmos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031760713

Email:

info@allergycosmos.co.uk

Location:

Unit 42, Battersea Business Centre, 99-109 Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5QL

Write Your review

Tell us how Allergy Cosmos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Allergy Cosmos does what it says on the label - and does it perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got my new original filter to my air purifier, and I am very satisfied with the service of Allergy Cosmos. I will buy more products from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dly and good customer feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very neat - very quiet - very good value and a wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Order fulfilled as requested. Advised when my order was passed to Courier service. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only had my my air purifier a week and I am delighted at the difference it is making to the air quality in my home. The improvement of air quality was obvious from day 1. Thank you Allergy Cosmos for your excellent advice and very prompt delivery. Lorraine Chatfield
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast dispatch and site easy to navigate. Used Allergy Cosmos as they are the only UK supplier of IQair purifiers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery from AllergyCosmos is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It works just as they said it would on the Web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional web site, excellent communication through online chat facility. Timely delivery. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, very helpful informed staff and IQAIR is in my opinion the best on the market, Dont settle for less -health is wealth Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product has run flawlessly 24/7 for 6 years and what a difference to air quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to order from allergy cosmos. They even gave a tracking number to track my parcel, the only issue was I had to download an app to do so. But otherwise it is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product as always. Breathing in clean air.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allergy Cosmos, in my opinion, is extremely helpful and very efficient. I hope to be their customer for a long time. Thank you for the prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the way the order was delivered on time. Keep it up as this makes customers to have the trust to order more. One thing though that got me a little bit of concerned was the first time I turned on the air purifier, it took quiet a while of time to get ride of the factory smell. The whole house was smelling of factory scent which didn't go away till couple of days. Nevertheless, all settle down now and we enjoying our fresh air. It's still too soon to notice what benefits the air purifier has impacting on our health. Hoping to see a change.........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought this product recently and so far I am very happy with its function. Assembly is easy although the casters tend to come out of the legs for they do not securely fit in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, online help customer service 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allergy Cosmos is rated 4.85 based on 845 reviews