Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.8 Rating 840 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP
4.8
Based on 840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Allcott Associates LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 7198

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
professional, simple, and a brilliant survey report, a pleasure to deal with this company. thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Representative arrived on time and carried out the work satisfactorily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service that was prompt, extremely thorough and with the production of a detailed report. The report was comprehensive reflecting the detailed inspection and highlighted issues that required attention albeit none were major. I would highly recommend Allcott Associates to anyone wanting a full survey on a potential house purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thorough report provided promptly after the survey was undertaken. The surveyor also helpfully answered a couple of queries we had very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic in-depth level 3 survey. A very detailed report was shared with us, which made us make the right decision on the property we were purchasing. Great value as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and very detailed report, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are really good. The survey was really comprehensive and self explanatory. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very thorough survey, lots of photographs, and Pete the surveyor was extremely helpful after the survey when I contacted him to raise a few further questions. I would have no hesitation in using Alcott Associates LLP again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The report produced by Pete is very thorough and easy to understand. He is very responsive and answered every question I raised, with the backup of Tim. The good teamwork of Allcott impressed me so much. I have done a Level Three Building Survey and the service charge is very competitive. I strongly recommend Allcott.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris D identified significant wall tie failure that was to cost thousands to fix. After the sellers were unwilling to move on price, we were able to walk away and have just asked for an inspection on our next potential purchase. Helped us avoid potential expense and headaches, couldn't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was far exceeded my expectations. Pete was very easy to communicate with and he produced a very through report, he answered any queries raised after the survey took place, he also saved me a lot on purchase price. Elaine was very helpful and made my experience very pleasant one. I would strongly recommend Allcott
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris gave us a very thorough and helpful report. He was also available to answer questions after providing the report. We would strongly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from Allcott associates. Jon in particular was amazing and incredibly thorough. Very responsive and helped us out of a Bind. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found Allcott Associates via an internet search as I was looking for a building surveyor to undertake a schedule of condition with a quick turnaround in London. I found the whole process very straightforward with great communication from the office team and very competitively priced. The survey was carried out promptly and the surveyor Jon did an excellent job working round an occupied office to undertake the survey. I had the completed schedule by the following morning which was excellent. The whole process was straightforward and pain free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The survey and report gave us just the reassurance we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service with easy booking process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service with easy booking process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding from Allcott Associates. Great communication and service. We really appreciated the quick turnaround, the level of detail within our residential property, survey, and the availability of the surveyor to talk about aspects of the report in further detail. We highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.77 based on 840 reviews