Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.76 Rating 824 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Allcott Associates LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 7198

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The survey and report gave us just the reassurance we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service with easy booking process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service with easy booking process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding from Allcott Associates. Great communication and service. We really appreciated the quick turnaround, the level of detail within our residential property, survey, and the availability of the surveyor to talk about aspects of the report in further detail. We highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The survey was completed quickly and efficiently. The report was delivered sooner than I expected and was comprehensive and clear. The overall experience was good and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service from Allcott Associates residential team. I received great communication from the team and a very comprehensive residential property report. Especially useful were the pictures included in the report which helped me understand the surveyor's commentary. Thanks for the quick turnaround and for always being available to talk through my concerns about the property. 5 star service in every category.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Allcotts. Needed a structural survey for the mortgage lenders - which Allcotts undertook. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, we got our comprehensive report quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Identified the property as non standard. Phoned us straight after survey to ask if we were aware of this. Helped us avoid a possible future selling problem. Report really easy to understand. Office very helpful. Thank you Chris and Jane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the survey - detailed and thorough and gave me peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found them very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Allcott Associates LLP on three occasions, to carry out RICS Level 3 Full Building Survey. The service they provide is exceptional throughout. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I told Matthew (Baker) that we only had 14 days to complete the survey and any later might mean us losing the property, his response was "no problem" and within 5 days, including a weekend, he had produced a very thorough 75 page report...amazing! I cannot recommend this young man and his associates highly enough...and his rates are very competitive too. Superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of Peter's survey - it came illustrated with dozens of high-quality photos, many from hard-to-reach places, and identified a lot of things in the building I wasn't previously aware of. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris completed a full survey for us in the summer. As first time buyers with no past construction knowledge, we wanted a second opinion before exchanging. We found the report to be through, well laid out and easy to understand. Chris also called us the day after the survey to give some initial feedback, and this allowed us to book in some builders to visit and price for repairs. Now we are in the house, we have found the report to be accurate and very helpful. Our only criticism would be the waiting list. We had to wait 4 weeks for the house to be looked at, but we understand the market at the time was very busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Immediate responses direct from Timothy Allcot who is a partner at the firm. A very high quality detailed building survey produced. With this report to hand I was able to renegotiate and save £1000’s of the original agreed price. Well worth it. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service by Allcott Associates. Our full building survey was very well done and the photos were extremely helpful. The surveyor was happy to go through some of our queries after which was comforting. Competitive prices and reasonable lead times. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have used Allcott Associates twice in a space of few months to survey potential residential purchases. I really like the instant quotation facility. Booking the survey was straightforward (understandable lead in time due to busy period). Both surveys went ahead on specified dates and report turned around within indicative timeframes. Subsequent enquiries to surveyor when required (thank you Pete M!) were responded to speedily. Would highly recommend without reservation. Please keep up the superb service you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely Stellar service! From the initial inquiry, Elaine was very helpful and efficient. Valuation was promptly done by Daniel who was professional,courteous and very knowledgeable. Got my report way before the 5 day turnaround time. I'd definitely recommend and will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.76 based on 824 reviews