Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.76 Rating 490 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Everything went very smoothly. Very detailed survey, great communication and bargain price."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and friendly service. Prompt responses at all times. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service, easy booking, high quality survey. The report (Building Survey) arrived in time and it was very detailed, well written and easy to read. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Tim was really helpful and knowledgeable about old properties. He provided a full overview of the property prior to issuing the report a week later. Would recommend for building surveys. The price was also competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A comprehensive report (Building Survey) produced to a high quality. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The survey was carried out in good time and gave us a good idea of the condition of the property"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We appointed Allcott Associates on recommendation. They competed a detailed structural survey, which was clear to understand and guided us in our house purchase. The process to book was simple and the report was available by email by 5 days and in the post the following day. I would use this company again for a structural survey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The building report we received was thorough, detailed and well written."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely top class service . We changed solicitor due to having a poor service . Allcott restored our faith in solicitors. Would recommend and use again Ross fraser"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Alcott Associates to carry out a building survey on a property that I was in the process of purchasing. It was easy to book the survey and the resulting report was thorough and detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very detailed survey and report. Allcott team included my special requests as well and have provided a very good and useful summary of the survey. Definitely recommend them to any buyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, happy to answer any questions regarding the job. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and excellent in depth report arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ran like clockwork. No issues. All communicated timings met."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A thorough survey with ample easy-to-understand information provided on site and in the written document. It has made our house buying a more confident process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From my initial call to make an enquiry, to recieving both a pdf file and hard copies of the report, everything went very smoothly throughout. I was given lots of support by the office staff and received a call before the inspection to make sure that everything was ready. The Surveyor who completed the inspection could not have been nicer or more helpful. He answered questions, spoke to everyone who wanted to see him and did a thorough job of inspecting the property. Luckily it didnt rain so we have lots of very clear photos of both the interior and exterior of the property. There is a clearly detailed description of each part of the property so we know exactly where we need to concentrate on making improvements to maintain the property in a good state of repair. Getting a report from Allcott Associates was the best decision we could have made to help us manage our Housing Co-operative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The survey was in depth, just what we where looking for, Allcotts are extremely professional and helpful in every way, even after the survey giving us a recommendation on who to use to get the work carried out, would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service- piece of mind getting the survey done before buying my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very thorough survey and written in terms the layman could understand. Very professional. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Survey report form Allcott Associates was very good, It was very detailed, clear and easy to understand. Every part of the property was looked into and checked. They performed a very thorough survey. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.76 based on 490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support