Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.72 Rating 386 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP

How would you rate Allcott Associates LLP?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really thorough, well-written and illustrated report, delivered accurately and in good time. Addressed my specific queries, and went into far more detail than I anticipated. Would unhesitating recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive quote and speedy responses over email. In addition, knowledgeable, well-explained and friendly when talking through the survey report itself - brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laurence Whaites
Verified Reviewer
"Report was very detailed, received in good time, surveyor answered some follow-up queries I had. Well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service and received a detailed report within a week via email with a hard copy supplied at no extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The whole process was hitch free and dealt with efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent fast service. Very comprehensive report."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to contact. Prompt and professional servce. Clear and informative survey report."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service. Arrange my home buyers report quickly and received the report in a couple of days"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Full and detailed report. Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, straightfoward and a complete digital experience with survey booked online, paid online, received online, all with ease. The survey was of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast, friendly and professional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt response and thorough report for me. Seller of the house was very complimentary about the consideration given by the surveyor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication, keeping me up to date and actively chasing the other party"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The process was extremely fast and easy from quotation stage to getting a surveyor out to assess the property. The report was the created and sent to us within 5 working days. I would defiantly use Allcott Associates again and recommend them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We asked for a full structural/buildings survey and found the lady we spoke to very helpful. Arrangements were made by Allcott directly with our estate agents to view the property which was great. Two weeks after the survey a very detailed and extensive report came back which was really useful. I highly recommend Allcott associates. The only area that could do with more information is to know that full building surveys can take up to 2 weeks to come back. The website is a little bit misleading as it gives the impression surveys are back within three days. This is the only area that needs improvement otherwise very happy with the service. Thank you. M Watson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very skilled and professional together with being completely client focused."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service, every thing was done as promissed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amardeep Singh
Verified Reviewer
"Promptly completed, useful and comprehensive reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.72 based on 386 reviews