Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.75 Rating 464 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Allcott Associates LLP ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service! Very helpful in arranging the survey, easy to read report and quick in providing helpful answers to follow up questions! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Detailed survey Timely, good pictures and recommendations ..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - very straightforward booking, and our full survey was sent to us a few days after the survey took place. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, quick and complete in a timely manner. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient and thorough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very clear report, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional job very pleased with the survey done on our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service before and after and very helpful staff, they actually completed the survey before the estimated date. I was very pleased with them and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Requested a survey for a property we are purchasing. Quick response and all questions answered promptly. Survey carried out and report received within a few days as promised. Competitive pricing too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent company with a first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well-priced and arranged within a few days. Buildings Survey report came back in 4 working days as promised. Good, thorough report. I’d recommend Allcotts for a buildings survey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, professional, and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with the service I recieve, Very thorough report and the surveyor was more than happy to go through specific details I queried over the phone following the report."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really thorough survey and service and report completely exceeded my expectations. I was a little concerned as found Allcott on line without direct recommendation but was pleasantly surprised. I have recommended to friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, very efficient and good price. The report was very detailed with pictures of every part of the property. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The survey provided by Allcott Assiociates was first class; from initial enquiry, to telephone & e-mail contact and the survey report itself. A very good service and I would recommend and personally use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful when booking. Appt a bit sooner than anyone else. Competitive price. Thorough survey and good follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, Efficient and good value for money would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new home !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.75 based on 464 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This