Allcott Associates LLP Reviews

4.76 Rating 532 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Allcott Associates LLP

Write Your review

Tell us how Allcott Associates LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Having conducted a google search to look for a local surveyor Allcott Associates came up as being active in the area I required. I was sent two quotes following an online quotation request which involved me putting in the postcode of the property I was hoping to buy. After comparing a number of quotes I phoned to ask Allcott Associates to conduct the survey - only to be told they did not cover my area. What a waste of time."
Posted 1 week ago
We're sorry to hear about your experience trying to make a booking. In order to ensure that our reports are of the highest quality, we only accept work if we have someone who has local knowledge relevant to the property being surveyed. In this case, we do not currently have an office in your area and so we were therefore prevented from taking the job inline with our professional code of conduct. We hope that you have found someone else to carry out the work for you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Surveyor arrived promptly, service was excellent. Survey arrived earlier than promised. No complaints at all."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently had a building survey completed by Allcott Associates LLP. I was very impressed with the detailed report that was delivered within the timescales agreed. I even used the report to reduce the price I'd agreed with the vendor. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely wonderful service from start to finish with Allcott Associates. They were recommended very highly by a friend when we said we were looking for someone to do a full structural survey of a house we’d bought. Very happy indeed with the customer service along the way and with the survey itself. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I’d recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, good price and very good inspection and report. All done efficiently and properly. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had buildings Survey carried out, the report was produced quicker than expected and contained great detail, I would recommend using Allcott Associates LLP."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response and booking of survey was quick. Surveyor was excellent with post survey questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Inspection planned in a couple of days and very detailed report received in a week"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy booking process, plus no problem when we wanted to reschedule and change the survey to a different property, plus prompt delivery of the report"
Posted 1 month ago
"Survey was very detailed done on time very pleased. Would definatley reccommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We were very please with the service and would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good surveys, used them twice, 2013 +19 and good both times"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, detailed report with personal service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was happy with the survey"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service. Detailed report with pictures and advisories."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonably priced, responded promptly to correspondence the report I got was clear and easily understandable as well as incredibly detailed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Muse the first appointment but that was my fault, another was easily arranged. I was keep updated as to when he would arrive, and the survey was done in a quick and efficient manner. I received a well laid out document explaining highlights and lowlights, asking with rough guides on any repair costs. Would happily recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Allcott Associates LLP is rated 4.76 based on 532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support