Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,478 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good, no issue
Posted 1 week ago
It's a first time i ordered through Ackerman's website..I did face some technical issues for my payment but received prompt response to my query and the book arrived on time too...overall good customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Right books - on time - very good :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was a day later than advise by the delivery firm on their online tracking system. The guitar bag was smaller in length than advertised so did not fit the guitar I had planned but with some swapping around found that it fitted one of my smaller guitars so did not send the item back.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, good selection, packaged well, received quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy supply
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Just a short but large thank you to ackerman music for their professional/quick service, and above all keeping in touch of its progress, well done
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Product was as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
It was great to be able to purchase this book 2 as I already had book 1 as was only able to find book 2 on your site.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery given the very difficult circumstances for any business to operate in.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient order and delivery at reasonable price, but searching and finding the vocal score I was looking for on the website was not as quick and easy as it might have been.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good friendly service with speedy delivery. One slight snag - two copies sent instead of one. Quickly resolved by being sent a postage returns label. Second slight snag - the label didn't work so I ended up paying the postage. It won't stop me from using them again if I need to or recommending them.
Posted 3 months ago
The silent violin arrived very promptly within 24hours and allows me to extend my practice time without disturbing the neighbours
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my items yet but Ackerman’s have been very good in sorting it when I phoned them. They’re sending a replacement no bother as original parcel has got lost with the courier company. Swift service from a courier error.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this music for my son, he likes the print and happy with it, to me, there's no fingerings, but my son said he doesn't need it, so we both are happy This is the first time I bought from this website, when I ask someone questions, they responded fast, I placed the order, it came really fast, I remember I received it within 2 days, I recommend this website 5 stars to me.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the item as a present for my wife's birthday. The order was in my name and paid for with my card and should have been sent to me. The package was sent addressed to my wife, presumably because she had ordered from Ackerman before and her name was obviously auto filled.
Posted 3 months ago
Delayed delivery caused by problems getting music from Germany, Brexit, Christmas, etc. But worth the wait. Would use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered book online, arrived within the week in perfect condition despite inclement weather.
Posted 3 months ago
Just started with a new key board, thought this would be a good start. Good results so far. Quick delivery and a good service. Thanks. Will use Ackerman Music again. 🤙
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great price. The only issue was Royal Mail who bent the book on delivery so I now have a bent book
Posted 4 months ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 5,478 reviews