Ackerman Music Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,192 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ackerman Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I placed an order which is expected to deliver in 2-4 weeks but with special request, they are able to receive in one week! (I’m overseas in Asia) Impressive customer service! Nicely packed and received in perfect condition. Highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Richard G
Richard G
"The product, Casio CTK-671 keyboard cover arrived next day, very happy with the product, it keeps my keyboard dust free, and has anti static properties, a good fit over the keys & does not slide off. I have used it with the flap facing the front, draping over the keys, which prevents it from sliding off, if it were to be installed with the flap facing the rear. A good fit in this situation."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received very quickly. Lovely item! Would definitely recommend."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received the order very quickly. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent choice of music and great service, arrived quickly and I love the piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great delivery service and came quucker than planned, and in the shio they were really resourcefull and helpful when i asked them loads of questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous instrument. Even the head of music at my daughter's school was impressed with the clarinet purchased and she is a clarinet player herself. Great service from Ackermans too. I can't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items arrived quickly - quicker than I expected, in fact. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt and efficient service; they kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really great company to deal with, great communications, fast delivery and excellent product pricing made the whole experience easy and enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the product was great, the delivery not. i paid extra for fast delivery, what i got was three days from ordering to delivery, unacceptable. i don't mind waiting for standard delivery, but expect better when paying extra for it. great reeds though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ready to order, a good price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been buying from Ackerman music for a few years now and it has always been a pain-free experience. Rapid confirmation, quick delivery and a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleased with the service given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have always been so pleased in the past at how quickly goods have arrived. This time however they took almost a week!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there. Thank you for your review. Second class mail should take 3-5 days to arrive, however if you ever need something quicker you can pay £1 for first class postage. If your order is over £10, please just select standard delivery for free first class.

Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, goods arrived totally intact and uncreased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Love that you provide free shipping and stock a wide selection of sheet music."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The book was delivered very quick as always. Very good service and easy ordered process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every time I have ordered the music has arrived the next day- very impressive, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was happy with the range/ availability and service from Ackerman Music - order arrived as scheduled, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered item at 3pm it said free delivery 1-3 days and it arrived the next day was superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.90 based on 1,192 reviews