Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 497 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ackerman Music?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and I will use again in future
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely quick delivery and products at a competitive price.
Posted 2 hours ago
Hannah G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The incorrect version of the book was delivered but following my email, the correct version was sent out in first class post.
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service. Pleased with the sheet music I ordered.
Posted 19 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book, Tricks to Tunes for the Violin, Book 1, was despatched the day after I ordered it (on Thursday), and arrived here, securely packaged and postage free, on Monday. There was a slight problem with the PayPal payment, but a call to Ackerman Music sorted things out quickly and courteously. I was very pleased with the service, my daughter is pleased with her book, and when we need Book 2 I'll certainly be ordering from Ackerman Music again.
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Julie R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service and easy payment process
Posted 1 day ago
Marie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service the book i ordered was here within a couple of days very impressed . I will be using your company for more music books..
Posted 1 day ago
Julie T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, well packaged with message for postman not to bend and really quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and efficient service - and competitive price
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been trying to locate this book now I have found it thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Richard W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased from Ackerman Music for the past few years. When I contacted them to check the availability of the 2018 Boosey Hawkes 2018 Music Diary - I was advised they were due in shortly. Indeed they were - I was advised by Ackerman that they were available & I ordered - it arrived within a week.
Posted 2 days ago
Sandra R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delightful clock for our bathroom wall, Ackerman Music ensured it arrived promptly and well- packaged to protect in transit.
Posted 2 days ago
David P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Gordon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always first class service. Quick and free delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Music book arrived quickly and it was well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Paule H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly what I wanted
Arrived very quickly. Very satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a book of scales. It arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Ruth I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication via email, product arrived on time ( paid extra for next day)
I bought a sterling silver guitar charm which is simply gorgeous, not seen anything else of the same quality on the web or in shops! Thank you Ackerman Music .
Posted 4 days ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 497 reviews