Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Alan Boyter
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 3 star review on 13th April 2020
Duncan Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Duncan Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Roksana Kolaj
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 4 star review on 12th June 2019
Paul Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Frederick Page
More Photos & Videos
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 24th March 2019
Anthony Carter
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and communication.
Posted 7 hours ago
Have to say that all staff I have spoken to are helpful and very knowledgeable. I have also hired a saxophone and with that it was also the same excellent service.
My Neotech neckstrap was excellent and made playing my sax much more comfortable meaning I can practice for longer.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service, ordered the Blue Book B for Piano and it arrived securely packed and quickly, thank you. Will use you again
Posted 15 hours ago
Always impressed with highly competitive prices and quick delivery.
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery! Will buy from Ackerman Music again.
Posted 1 day ago
The ukulele was a present and she loved it!
It was in perfect smooth shape, and tunes gracefully.

The product was delivered speedily and with no hassle.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, and item was well packed. Also, my email query was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 day ago
Really helpful and flexible to deal with. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Copy arrived within 2 days of ordering.
Credit should also go to Royal Mail for such prompt delivery in these difficult time of Covid.
Posted 2 days ago
Got the music that I wanted for free delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
The publication that I ordered on line was delivered promptly and when i opened the package it was in pristine condition . However the contents are not as advertised . Please see my specific comments on Jigs Reels and More for Cello and Piano .( ISMN M-060-11219-5). Otherwise I would have rated you as Very Good .
Posted 2 days ago
Super efficient, order came within a matter of days.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this company several times, and find them to be very efficient, and items are despatched promptly. Website easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant- astonishingly quick delivery, just as described. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 days ago
Always a good, easy, fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Good website and easy ordering. Have happily recommended you to Parents of Pupils
Posted 3 days ago
Swift delivery, helpful site. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, great prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 3,599 reviews