Ackerman Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 308 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ackerman Music?

Your Rating
Linda T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use Ackerman for sax accessories and they never disappoint. They always
Deliver prompt well packaged goods at competitive prices. No drama no fanfare just good old fashioned first class customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick communication & fast delivery. Excellent condition of recorder- very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Malcolm S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dispatched rosin promptly, at a good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Rosie B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very efficient ,
Posted 3 days ago
Rosie B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient quick delivery thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by providing the score I needed at a good price and in a timely manner
Posted 3 days ago
Mike W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The clarinet reeds and mouthpiece I ordered arrived swiftly. The Vandoren B40 mouthpiece is a welcome addition to my clarinet equipment and particularly useful with softer reeds.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you. was very happy with the service and will buy from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Barry C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sheet music came well packaged and before suggested date. Very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick service and a variety of music for many instruments
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was very quick and the selection of music varied
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have received my purchase and although very small it was packed so well. And what a good price!! Will certainly think of you when looking for something unusual. Many gthanks.

Babs
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast and free postage!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Free postage AND quick to arrive!
Posted 5 days ago
Graham R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered was with me super fast, not just because of Ackerman's quick turnaround of orders but you have to also mention the good ol' Royal Mail.
This KORG CA-1 chromatic tuner replaced a KORG tuner I had owned for some years.
It also boasts a jack socket where you can plug in either a guitar lead or contact clip-on microphone.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always seem to have the books I need in stock and they arrive at my house very quickly after ordering. Prices are competitive or better than other places I've found.
Posted 6 days ago
Susan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always excellent service, free and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with purchase and fitted perfectly for my keyboard thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
David F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good to be able to buy small bottle of Slide-o-Mix since it always runs out before the large bottle.
Posted 1 week ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.91 based on 308 reviews