Ackerman Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Ackerman Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bryan M
"I sent a question enquiring about electric violins initially & received a really informative reply the following day from Simon. I later called to speak with someone in person and ended up chatting with the aforementioned Simon.. He gave me an honest opinion along with some great advice & at no point did I feel he was railroading me into pricier options. Really good to deal with and the violin arrived promptly and in great order. Any future instrumental purchases and I know where to go looking first.... Ackermans..!! I now have 1 very happy violinist in the house"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I placed an order which is expected to deliver in 2-4 weeks but with special request, they are able to receive in one week! (I’m overseas in Asia) Impressive customer service! Nicely packed and received in perfect condition. Highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard G
"The product, Casio CTK-671 keyboard cover arrived next day, very happy with the product, it keeps my keyboard dust free, and has anti static properties, a good fit over the keys & does not slide off. I have used it with the flap facing the front, draping over the keys, which prevents it from sliding off, if it were to be installed with the flap facing the rear. A good fit in this situation."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use website. Found what I wanted and it was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 31 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Satisfyingly efficient; even to the point of writing longhand our specific delivery details on the package for the carrier. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great Product, delivered in record time. Unlike amazon and others, the package was as small as it could be! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"great service, great price, I was expecting a used copy and a brand new one arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Everything was Fine Trank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order online. Even better that it can be delivered for free. No hastle, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered the book and cd, that is not what came, even though it was what was stated on the invoice. Friendly and helpful staff, but nothing could be done to help as there was no stock of the book with cd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a piece of music that I had been struggling to find for ages!! It came very quickly and the staff were really helpful over the phone when I had an enquiry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Service the books arrived really quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service - quick delivery, in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They have a wide range of music to choose from and deliver promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As always - excellent service. Item arrived super quick and in perfect condition. I would never shop anywhere else for music books."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A glitch with my online order meant I rang to complete; very helpful and courteous staff member quickly sorted it out, and order was delivered promptly Thank you- I have recommended Ackerman as an alternative to Amazon, and I will use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, ordered piano book it arrived on time in pristine condition . Great price and free delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service: prompt delivery of a complete order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy to order and I was able Tom track my order. It was delivered on time and very carefully packed. A very good service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ackerman Music is my 'go to' website for fast, efficient service and despatch of orders. If I need help, the staff are very knowledgeable and they have sorted my queries without delay. All that and free postage - why go elsewhere?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Music arrived quickly and in pretty good condition (a bit bent in the corner, however) but I was annoyed that the description of the music did not make clear that the piano accompaniments were not included (as they were when I used to do music grades and buy similar music). This was a pain, as I had to re-order that music separately, which arrived as ordered, but that much later than originally planned/desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.91 based on 1,514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This