Ackerman Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,345 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ackerman Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bryan M
"I sent a question enquiring about electric violins initially & received a really informative reply the following day from Simon. I later called to speak with someone in person and ended up chatting with the aforementioned Simon.. He gave me an honest opinion along with some great advice & at no point did I feel he was railroading me into pricier options. Really good to deal with and the violin arrived promptly and in great order. Any future instrumental purchases and I know where to go looking first.... Ackermans..!! I now have 1 very happy violinist in the house"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I placed an order which is expected to deliver in 2-4 weeks but with special request, they are able to receive in one week! (I’m overseas in Asia) Impressive customer service! Nicely packed and received in perfect condition. Highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard G
Richard G
"The product, Casio CTK-671 keyboard cover arrived next day, very happy with the product, it keeps my keyboard dust free, and has anti static properties, a good fit over the keys & does not slide off. I have used it with the flap facing the front, draping over the keys, which prevents it from sliding off, if it were to be installed with the flap facing the rear. A good fit in this situation."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prices and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. its nice to be able to ask a question about a play along book and get and answer to the question from an expert. The price was very competitive . I'll definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always have what I want, Free speedy delivery, fast response to product enquiries etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, prompt service. Appreciate that you do not charge postage on sheet music"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Web site was easy to use. The product arrived quickly and is just what I needed. I will use Ackerman Music again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality bag, well packaged and delivery tried next working day. I had however requested parcel to be left in porch if out and instructions not on label so had to collect at the weekend from sorting office. Bit frustrating but not a "biggy" would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item I wanted at the right price with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order on line and prompt service, received item ordered the next day free of any delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Extremely prompt supply of a well packaged item. Exactly the item I was after and at a most competitive price. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All items on stock and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, quick delivery and excellent condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and excellent follow up service when I contacted Ackerman with a postal problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Website is easy to use.Very quick delivery.Good price....in fact everything I wanted.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and advice. Delivery to the Channel Islands received within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Catherine U
Verified Buyer
"Ackerman delivered much quicker than I expected. Thank you very much! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and speedy delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products in stock and despatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Cheaper than Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.91 based on 1,345 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This