Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 675 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ackerman Music?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of stock, competitive prices, prompt delivery.
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - thank you
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was not in stock but they emailed me when it was available. The item was a clock in the shape of a treble cleft. It is really neat and interesting but not too imposing. I love it and I think our daughter will too.
Posted 1 day ago
NJ A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The music was in stock and arrived within 2 days - excellent service!
Posted 1 day ago
Richard E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service and good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Veronica P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and value for money. I will definitely shop here again.
It is a pity I do not live near the store because I would pop in to try one of their cellos.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered a music book. It arrived 2 days after!! Great efficient service πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as ever.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the prompt service and also with the selection of music you stock.
Posted 2 days ago
Michael F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle-free on line shopping.
Prompt delivery.
Will definitely be back!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website with an easy ordering service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Linda T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ackerman always provides quality products that arrive quickly, are packaged well and are priced competitively. I know I can rely on them.
Posted 2 days ago
Albert B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Julia D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found what I wanted fairly quickly, ordered it without as much fuss as some companies and my parcel arrived promptly although I don’t recall which delivery company was used. Totally pain free acquisition. Much as it ought to be...
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They always seem to have anything I want in stock. Items arrives very quickly and I am kept informed of progress. What more can you ask for!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price; simple,efficient system; fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Ray T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product exacly as described/expected. Priced fairly and delivered efficiently, excellent service. Many Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Vasile M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the instrument and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Victoria M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site is easy to use and the music arrived promptly!
Posted 5 days ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 675 reviews