Ackerman Music Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,091 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 3440070

Email:
info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:
163 Portland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Bryan M
"I sent a question enquiring about electric violins initially & received a really informative reply the following day from Simon. I later called to speak with someone in person and ended up chatting with the aforementioned Simon.. He gave me an honest opinion along with some great advice & at no point did I feel he was railroading me into pricier options. Really good to deal with and the violin arrived promptly and in great order. Any future instrumental purchases and I know where to go looking first.... Ackermans..!! I now have 1 very happy violinist in the house"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I placed an order which is expected to deliver in 2-4 weeks but with special request, they are able to receive in one week! (I’m overseas in Asia) Impressive customer service! Nicely packed and received in perfect condition. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
Richard G
"The product, Casio CTK-671 keyboard cover arrived next day, very happy with the product, it keeps my keyboard dust free, and has anti static properties, a good fit over the keys & does not slide off. I have used it with the flap facing the front, draping over the keys, which prevents it from sliding off, if it were to be installed with the flap facing the rear. A good fit in this situation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Granddaughter thrilled with her Blue Music Case."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and effective."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent prices and service. I stupidly ordered the wrong book and when I called to explain, the person to whom I spoke was friendly and helpful. The exchange was easy and very quick. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonably priced item and excellent delivery service. Would recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, prompt delivery. Would use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"I sent an email late on Tuesday and the music arrived midday Wednesday. That was nothing short of miraculous! Well done."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast delivery for shipment to the US!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, fast delivery as always - can’t fault them."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, always."
Posted 4 days ago
"The music I ordered was delivered the following day providing a most efficient service"
Posted 6 days ago
"My first call for any sheet music, wouldn't think of using anyone else ! Love the free postage as well ! Brilliant shop !!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a lovely review Terry. It's very kind of you and it's nice to know we are appreciated!

Kind regards

Anthony
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very competitive prices! Thank you Ackerman!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery, book as described. Site now saved in favourites for when next book needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast accurate service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the service from Ackerman - they even contacted me to query the postal address (which had incorrectly input) to make sure it got to me. Will definitely used them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery. Will be using again soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"Each time I’ve shopped online with Ackerman I have not been disappointed, and have always found their prices to be competitive and service very reliable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely ukulele. Makes a lovely sound and the craftsmanship is great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast order/delivery process as usual. The Musical Moments series is a key part of the Trinity Exam syllabus for Saxophones; thank you for your reliability."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. The copies arrived the very next day. Will certainly use your firm again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.91 based on 2,091 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support