Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,252 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna M
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and with a good do not bend envelope. The post office bender it a bit but given good quality of package item was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Messiah paperback scores arrived quickly and were free postage. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was received within 48 hours of being placed - thank you for such quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of music and easy to use website with prompt delivery! My son's music teacher recommended Ackerman music and have been buying from here ever since!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my clarinet at the excellent price from Ackerman and it arrived the very next day. It was very securely packed and I was impressed with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, helpful advice and personal delivery well before time - perfect for a surprise birthday treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect! Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was very easy to negotiate and find what I wanted. Delivery was extremely quick so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product, hope to do more business in the futerw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so pleased to find this book at Ackerman (and cheaper than on Amazon, incidentally). Delivered very promptly. No fuss. Now enjoying learning some of the tunes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ever, Ackerman’s service was prompt and easily accessible. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service to deliver and assemble an electric piano for my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery was prompt - very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 6,252 reviews