Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,219 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna M
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering from the website was easy & the music arrived well packed & within a day or two. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick delivery. perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have recently ordered the LCM Piano Grade 2 book. I always order my music books from Ackerman Music because their service is second to none! Good selection and delivery is the next day! Thank you Ackerman Music!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery and product arrived well-packaged and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service arrived safe and sound very happy with the Cornet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always have goods in stock and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Supplied my new Yamaha tenor sax at a good price during lockdown in 2020, and have very recently serviced it. I have also bought a few items over the internet . No problems in my dealings with them and always helpful over the phone. Give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very fast delivery. Not the first time I have ordered from this company. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Keyboard not used yet as bought as Christmas present but it looks perfect for little hands of a five year old Ordering and delivery was very efficient and advice from staff on phone was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order processed almost immediately Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with how fast the book arrived. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A great selection of pieces suitable for a returning pianist, dispatched and delivered with impressive speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - received within 3days of ordering Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Latest book delivered promptly and neatly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase exactly as indicated and arrived faster then anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was really impressed how quickly the music arrived. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I decided after a break of a few (three) years (decades) to re-learn the piano, but when you have forgotten it all and have a small terraced house, what to do? Go to Ackerman Music and look at the digital pianos, is the answer. As there is only so much you can ascertain from a slow 2-octave C major scale, the patient, knowledgeable Sam played several pianos for me in order that I could decide on the sound and budget I most liked. Finally I settled on the Yamaha YDP 164 Arius and an adjustable piano stool. Free(!) delivery was only two days later and, even though we're on the main road, was trauma-free. The service was outstanding and the product excellent - I cannot believe it's digital, the keys are so well weighted and responsive. I have returned since to get sheet music and am happily wading through scales and simplified/Grade two sheet music. Clearly, Ackerman music is the place to go, so go!
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 6,219 reviews