Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,474 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivered promptly. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient service, really delighted with the guitar pick case I purchased. Would definitely recommend Ackerman Music
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very pleased with my order
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, really well packaged and delivered really promptly. I would not use anywhere else for my music books.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. You were recommended by a friend and you have not disappointed
Posted 4 days ago
Music arrived in less that 24 hours! Very impressed!
Posted 4 days ago
Well stocked. Always have the music I want. Very swift service by post. Excellent packaging. Thank you Ackerman's!
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and very prompt delivery. A very happy customer. Thank you, I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, very good service.
Posted 6 days ago
As ever, a very quick despatch and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver, quality music sheets. Perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Correct item received promptly!
Posted 6 days ago
Good, no issue
Posted 6 days ago
Heard Sleepy Shores played as background music and it became the earworm of the week. When eventually I remembered what it was called, ordered and was amazed to receive it next day. Ackerman will be my go-to when I get the next earworm!
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service from Southern England to Southern iceland. Helpful staff clearing VAT and postage costs very reasonable. Highly recommend.
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My new mute arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Always my first choice when ordering music. Speedy delivery and wide stock. Never disappointed! Would recommend 100%!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and prompt service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The ordering process is very simple to use. The price was competitive. The book arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 5,474 reviews