Ackerman Music Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,252 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ackerman Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Ackerman Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 3440070

Email:

info@ackermanmusic.co.uk

Location:

163 Portland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Ackerman Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anna M
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Robert H
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
Ackerman Music 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Alan C
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and service. Ordered one day, came the next. I have recommended Ackerman music to my choir.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive prices and prompt delivery - great service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged. Everything as I have come to expect from Ackerman Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
amazing service and very prompt for the delivery too. Good quality of goods as well as friendly knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The music was delivered on time in excellent condition and as described on the Ackerman website. I will definitely use Ackerman again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great delivery…..and return, as I ordered the wrong book!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received the next day and paid standard delivery super service, A delighted grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Music arrived very quickly. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient, next day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The swiftest delivery service I have experienced. I was expecting it to take a couple of days but within hours of ordering it had already been dispatched. Amazing service, thank you Ackerman!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered items items arrived swiftly. Postage and packing were a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from the website was easy & the music arrived well packed & within a day or two. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery. perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently ordered the LCM Piano Grade 2 book. I always order my music books from Ackerman Music because their service is second to none! Good selection and delivery is the next day! Thank you Ackerman Music!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, very fast delivery and product arrived well-packaged and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service arrived safe and sound very happy with the Cornet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always have goods in stock and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Supplied my new Yamaha tenor sax at a good price during lockdown in 2020, and have very recently serviced it. I have also bought a few items over the internet . No problems in my dealings with them and always helpful over the phone. Give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ackerman Music is rated 4.92 based on 6,252 reviews