Abbott Lyon Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,160 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Abbott Lyon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Read Abbott Lyon Reviews

About Abbott Lyon:

We pride ourselves on creating premium yet affordable timepieces, with complementary jewellery, that are trend-focused; where the classic can meet the modern.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Abbott Lyon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 17th March 2020
abbottlyon
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 17th March 2020
abbottlyon
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 17th March 2020
abbottlyon
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 4th March 2020
oliviarosesmithx
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 19th March 2020
lradwell
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 19th March 2020
bygeorgiam
More Photos & Videos
Abbott Lyon Reviews | 17th March 2020
kayleighjcouture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic bag
Customer service is excellent and very response. Very very helpful and sorted out everything and helped navigate some issues I was having. Delivery was really quick, even during a lockdown. And price is excellent for what you get x
Brilliant
Beautiful timeless watch!
Love this watch
Looks amazing
Awesome 🌟
This brand is truely fantastic such stunning pieces amazing quality and by fave my favourite online brand that i come back to time and time again! :)
Love this watch! X
Love the product and delivery was quick
Will definitely be shopping with Abbott again

Taj
Love it! Perfect size and so happy with my monogram!
Foram sempre prestáveis.
My friend love this as a part of her happy post!
..........
Beautiful case, beaut products
In love with the bag and quality!
Lovely bag. Very happy with quality and promt delivery.
I absolutely loved the style but the clasp was so complicated that I couldn’t open it to wear it so I’ve requested a refund . If the clasp is made easier I would then re purchase
Had watch from here a year ago, emailed to say it had broken within a day they had sorted the problem and sending me new strap,very good customer service team,would highly recommend.
Amazing bag so beautiful
I loved it thankyou so much x
Abbott Lyon is rated 4.53 based on 3,160 reviews