The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,937 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
PAM MACKAY
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Melissa Chan
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Lynda Hellaby
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
E Agnew
200
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality fabric for a reasonable price and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing amount of choice and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a 250 mile round trip to The Sewing Studio but I was not disappointed. The range of fabric and haberdashery is fantastic and the staff were very helpful. I have bought online before but nothing beats browsing through a shop like this…got exactly what I needed 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! The fabrics are beautiful and exactly as ordered. Arrived earlier than expected and packaged well. Many thanks!!!
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022 The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022 The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can always rely on Sewing Studio to have the material I want. The delivery is quick and free and I am satisfied with the service. For example I want half a metre of material with a clock design I put it in the search box and up came several designs. I ordered the one I wanted on Saturday and it arrived on the following Tuesday. The material was excellant quality just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love shopping in the Sewing Studio. The staff are so pleasant and the range of fabrics is mouthwatering! Lovely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service with a personal touch. So glad to know this shop. Hope I could meet the people behind it someday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Huge range of fabric at excellent prices. Quick delivery and good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and very good value as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a dilemma with finding the correct/matching shade of grey for a project. A lovely lady took a lot of time time to search stock, advising me with fabric references so I could see them online. Very pleasant, and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always my first port of call whenever I need anything sewing related. The delivery is very fast, communication is great and the Customer Service is excellent. I highly recommend The Sewing Studio for all your sewing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buying from here but very Impressed with service. Quick and efficient kept up to date as order processed and arrived sooner than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered just one reel of embroidery cotton to finish off a quilt. Unfortunately it arrived unravelled at both ends so unable to use on my machine. I contacted Sewing Studio who immediately placed another in the mail and ensured it was wrapped thoroughly so it did not unravel again. This was a very good service and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Order arrived within three days, so very happy indeed. Fabric is beautiful - horses look so real and great quality. A young boy is going to be exceedingly happy with his quilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly efficient service and always willing to help with any sewing problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is not the first time myself or my family has ordered from here and we’re always pleased with our purchases.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with very helpful assistant who checked the machine was in stock and could be delivered the next day if I ordered in the next half hour which I did. I placed my order after lunch and received my machine the next morning before 10am. I also extended the warranty online as I wouldn’t be able to replace it in the next few years. The you tube videos are also very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service , and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,937 reviews