The Sewing Studio Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,888 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Sewing Studio
Read The Sewing Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209216942

Email:

sales@thesewingstudio.co.uk

Location:

10 Chapel Street, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Sewing Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and very good value as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a dilemma with finding the correct/matching shade of grey for a project. A lovely lady took a lot of time time to search stock, advising me with fabric references so I could see them online. Very pleasant, and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always my first port of call whenever I need anything sewing related. The delivery is very fast, communication is great and the Customer Service is excellent. I highly recommend The Sewing Studio for all your sewing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time buying from here but very Impressed with service. Quick and efficient kept up to date as order processed and arrived sooner than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered just one reel of embroidery cotton to finish off a quilt. Unfortunately it arrived unravelled at both ends so unable to use on my machine. I contacted Sewing Studio who immediately placed another in the mail and ensured it was wrapped thoroughly so it did not unravel again. This was a very good service and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Order arrived within three days, so very happy indeed. Fabric is beautiful - horses look so real and great quality. A young boy is going to be exceedingly happy with his quilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly efficient service and always willing to help with any sewing problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is not the first time myself or my family has ordered from here and we’re always pleased with our purchases.
The Sewing Studio 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with very helpful assistant who checked the machine was in stock and could be delivered the next day if I ordered in the next half hour which I did. I placed my order after lunch and received my machine the next morning before 10am. I also extended the warranty online as I wouldn’t be able to replace it in the next few years. The you tube videos are also very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service , and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I needed plain fabric,the choice from the Sewing studio is excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always from this wonderful shop. I had good advice by phone. I just wish I lived near enough to shop in person. What better excuse for a trip to Cornwall!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and packed very nice. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am really happy with my purchases from The Sewing Studio and will be buying from them in the future. These are the best prices I have found for quality fabrics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, all my questions answered, delivered in no time and my wife loves her machine. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect for what I want, quick delivery and easy to buy, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great website with gorgeous materials. Prompt delivery. Looking forward to visiting the store when on holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The staff is helpful on the phone and delivery is prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Sewing Studio is rated 4.95 based on 1,888 reviews