80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,068 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved my cola bucket hat, used to wear all the gear back in the 80’s loved them and still do.
Posted 1 month ago
best company I deal with on the internet always top class service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, and fast delivery. We'll made product and value for money. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my dad a jacket from here for Father’s Day and he absolutely loves it! Great quality and fast delivery. Couldn’t recommenced more! 5/5!
Posted 1 month ago
The blue fila t shirt had a problem with the dye coming out the material after a couple of washes the white marks went but faded badly
Posted 1 month ago
Love your site best out there keep it casual 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great jeans lovely fit but had to buy a size smaller
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was spot on and i love the trainers i bought, they look good and are so comfy
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic shop. Delightful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good deal!
Posted 1 month ago
The place to go to if you want classic apparel as a gazelle lover get colour ways you struggle to find anywhere else
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish my transaction was quick and easy and the top was lovely it fits great and looks amazing on my partner whos normally so fussy with his clothes hasten to say he loves it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality t shirts will definitely be getting some more
Posted 1 month ago
Always good fast service
Favourite site for retro classics
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality gear, reasonably priced and arrived exactly when they promised - what is not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Cool store
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute fantastic trainer looks and feels a proper classic shoe will definitely buy from Casual again A**
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and clothing
Posted 1 month ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 14,068 reviews