80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product was first class the delivery service awful the delivered it to a total different address two streets away. I only got the pasal back as my friend who I live with had the same thing none to him with the same delivery service DPL. I would like to order more products with you but I don't trust the delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I came across this website a few month back by a video by Jude and wow I’m hooked every time I get money I buy new gear from here too quality and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great clothes quick delivery good comms awesome website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money frist class post
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant store, great gear and fantastic prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If allowed the service and quality is bang on . Thank you and I'll be getting loads more. Sean
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
always excelent service and top quality gear. i always use them and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used 80s casual classics on numerous occasions and they have never let me down. Easy to use website and tremendous service, never waited any longer than 3 days for my goods 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy on line shopping and very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Being an efficient company make 80’s Casual Classics standout amongst its competitors. When we order we never have to worry if or when the items will be delivered – they always arrive on time, packaged well and always as stated – never have we ever had any issues, keep up the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered a number of items from 80's Casual Classics ranging from Fila tracksuits and polo shirts to Diadora Borg Elite trainers and, both the service and quality of the garments has always been first class. If it wasn't for the arthritic limbs and necessity of ordering larger sizes compared to the ones I owned back then, I could feel as though I were reliving my youth.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and returned product without any problems . Good quality clothing .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great online supplier of quality clothing,always buy my stuff from this company,and always will. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived without paper labels and an air of being a return/good condition vintage - I though I was buying new but have no way of confirming this or not. Payed for next day - it came the day after next. i.e. two day delivery and not the one I payed for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, All of our products our new and provided to us directly from the manufacturer so we're sorry if you're unhappy with the quality. I can see that your delivery was delayed by a day due to a vehicle which whilst out of our hands, we appreciate can be frustrating and as such your postal costs have been refunded. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had no issues with my orders or delivery sort a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service,Always on time,Amazing selection of clobber too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BELTING SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had 3 tops from 80s casual fast delivery Quailty gear
80s Casual Classics Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class items, great prices and quick delivery. Can’t recommend 80’s Casual Classics enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews