80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,099 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way,
Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing place to buy from got all the classics
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have ordered quite a few items now,always been more than pleased with level of service,how well the goods are packaged for delivery and speed of delivery also. Support small business and shop with these guys you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great online shop ...very good quality better than i thought great and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great site and great guys Very responsive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service , excellent quality products . Easy to navigate the website . A great idea to tap in to the nostalgia , and for me to wear 80's clothes and shoes !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After being "away/away"for such a long time and then to come back home to see my auld wardrobe making such a revival in such a strong manner it has been a great welcome back home B 1st Bn RHF In God we trust
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for your great service. I have brought quite a bit in the last few months alone and the service from you has been excellent every time. I even had to send an item back (my fault I ordered the wrong size) and you refunded me with no fuss. It’s service like this which will keep me coming back and I feel needs to be acknowledged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with this service and items bought. Informed every step of the way regarding delivery which included really specific time window. Had to return items to swap for size change and this was straightforward. Only issue is paying twice for delivery and returned items. Overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Used 80s casual classics a few times . Always superb service and merchandise as advertised . 6 days shipping service to Australia , fantastic service . All 4 products immaculate packaged and very very happy . Blinding clobber , great site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awsome stuff, good service and fast delivery of orders international.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent deployment, even outside UK and thank you for resending one item of the ordering a different size!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and despite Covid not a long wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent customer relations and prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I havent received my sneakers yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast quality delivery. Product is in great condition just as it was packaging was also sublime.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always fantastic fast delivery and communication Bought a lot of awesome track tops, polos and trainers and extremely pleased with all I’ve ordered would definitely recommend 80s casual classics The 80s was a special and unforgettable time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Decent gear, quick delivery! Used many times and will continue to use! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow. What can i say. Excellent service. Quality clobber. Arrived early and packaged well. Will order again..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prompt service, lovely item. Will definitely shop here again, thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great items, super quick delivery and the best customer service - can't ask for much more :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 16,099 reviews