80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 16,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 80s Casual Classics Ltd
4.8
Based on 16,278 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read 80s Casual Classics Ltd Reviews

About 80s Casual Classics Ltd:

We have grown to become the largest 80s Casuals store of its kind, stocking classic Fila, Sergio Tacchini, Ellesse, Adidas Originals, & many more brands!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 851681

Email:

Adam@80scasualclassics.co.uk

Location:

2 Triumph Way, Kempston

Write Your review

Tell us how 80s Casual Classics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always great service great gear to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my 2 tracksuit tops fitted perfectly will definitely use 80s casual classics again. Looking forward to my next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All stitching loose on arm and side of top
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you're not happy with your item and we would never expect you to keep something that is faulty. If you contact our sales team at sales@80scasualclassics.co.uk they will be able to arrange a return so that your order can either be refunded or replaced based on your preference. I hope this helps. Kind Regards, 80sCC
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect arrived quickly and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a few items. Always been satisfied-we had a fault on one product recently. This was rectified promptly with no hassle - fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A 5 star service quick and reliable A high grade quality on all garments purchased will use again and recommend to everyone !! X daye a 80s casual classics fan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - order arrived straight away and top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothing as always and fantastic response time on delivery. Keep up the fab work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clothes fit well, arrived quick. As always …. Class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought loads from 80s casual classics all great quality and good prices even better if you catch a sale. All delivered promptly and they keep updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic to deal with, and super fast delivery. Top quality clothing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing clobber amazing company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for my order ...it was sent promptly and arrived on time next day Great service 80's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality ..all round quality I don't clothes shop anywhere else and delivery within 24 hrs if needed asap. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service by theses guys placed a first time order for a smart outfit. Left it fairly late to order as needed it next day, I thought I clicked the next day delivery however I didn’t spoke to a really friendly chap on the phone who sorted the issues out and got items to me the next days very very good customer service will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
top brands , top designs for top blokes , just got the Bjorn Borg fila setanta mk1 trackie top , lois co-ord navy blue and rea;lly nice navy and white NewBalance trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just brought my 6 top of these guys delivered very fast and always top quality ones thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a top for a gift but I wasn't happy with the material in the top as it looked different in the picture online. But I have to say I had no issues returning it and was promptly refunded so I would recommend 80s casual classics.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased a few items from this site and I am pleased to say out standing service and quality Mr m s Nisbet highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
80s Casual Classics Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 16,278 reviews