123 Flowers Reviews

4.7 Rating 12,286 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
4.7
Based on 12,286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Read 123 Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 8980

Email:

enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:

123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely flowers and great service. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Smooth and easy way to send flowers for every occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant flowers always fresh and last for ages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was amazed 123 could deliver to N.Ireland and also on Sundays!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m ordering from Australia.123 Flowers has the best selection of gifts and flowers, at the best price. Really simple to order.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service easy to order and super quick next day delivery flowers always beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers, always good quality and last for at least a week before any hint of wilting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the choice of flowers is brilliant, such a mixture, so much colour, you have such a wide choice of flowers, colour, presentation and gifts all at such a great cost, and the delivery is excellent. i have told my friends about you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the first time as I had some beautiful flowers delivered and also a £7.50 voucher, so I then ordered flowers & had them half price with this voucher, brilliant value for money. I also signed my Friend up so we both got a £7.50 for next time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use.good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend 123 Flowers, as they have a beautiful variety of flowers and gifts, for all occassions,at affordable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to navigate and buy flowers for other people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really easy to use and affordable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use wed site,great choice of flower arrangements . And so reasonably priced. Just love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was so easy to use and the flower options were incredible. I was thoroughly impressed with this site and I can't wait for my mother to receive her flowers and extra goodies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and reliable service. Good choice of flowers and competitive prices. Can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to buy online as a gift. Will see when it's delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order and hope they arrive on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are grateful to hear you found our website easy to place your recent flower order at 123_flowers. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good show of colour very pleased with all my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.69 based on 12,286 reviews