123 Flowers Reviews

4.43 Rating 572 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 8980

Email:
enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:
123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate 123 Flowers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good and easy to use, my only criticism being that you can't select "All" to look at all flower bouquets and there is no facility to sort the products (By price low to high or by popularity etc) Otherwise great site, brilliant that you offer free delivery but I think you should big this up more as a selling point! Most flower companies charge for delivery therefore "shout it from the rooftops"... or at least from your homepage! Hope this helps. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"We won't know until the flowers are delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent flowers and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab easy to order simple and quick second time I've ordered both time had fantastic experience and the flowers are sooo gorgous so fresh lovely professional 10 out of 10 top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"VERY GOOD SITE QUICK AND EASY TO SEE WHATS AVAILABLE AND FANTASTIC DISPLAYS OF FLOWERS CAME ACROSS THIS SITE WHILE LOOKING VIA OVER 10 DIFFERENT WEB PAGES AT THE SAME TIME I HAVE NEVER SENT FLOWERS BEFORE SO THIS WAS A FIRST AND I CHOSE 123 FLOWERS WELL SIMPLY BECAUSE IT WAS EASY AND I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEY TAKE THE STRESS OUT OF BROWSING FOR THAT PERFECT BOUQUET"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
6 Wyley Road
Verified Buyer
"Beautifull flowers at amazing prices and free delivery too thankyou xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A beautiful and easy to use website. I am really pleased I am able to order my flowers in advance so I can rest assured that something is ticked off the long list of birthday treats. I heard about the business though Groupon and hope when the time comes the flowers are as bright and sunny as they look in the picture. Its great you can use Paypal here too as i think it is the most secure way to shop online and saves inputting card details all the time. Thank you 123 Flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really easy to use website with lovely selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time user and I found it very easy to use, I like the little adds on you can apply with the flowers, messages, chocolates etc. The flowers themselves look beautiful, if they arrive tomorrow as described looking similar to the photos I will be very happy and so will my girlfriend. However I must say, so far so good and I am impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was sent some for my birthday last Saturday but the roses were dry and never opened had to throw them away after a few days, I would never buy them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ease of use and very clear on payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"simple use web site and not over complicated with loads of extras"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple ordering and a nice choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Web-site was clear and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found just the right flowers for what I needed to help cheer up a very dear friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
R Hindmarch
Verified Buyer
"Lovely website and images of flowers very clear. Easy too place online order. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My daughter has just moved into her first home.... I was looking for a floral gift that included a vase that was reasonably priced. You provide cardboard vases for free so I increased the size of bouquet. Just perfect. Thank you 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A Alstreite
Verified Buyer
"3 BUNCH OF FLOWERS FOR MY FAMILY THEY LOVE SUPRISES .. THANK YOU 123 FLOWERS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Alstreite
Verified Buyer
"absolutely amazing web site and company, my friend order surprise flowers for her mum and I see her face when she got them.! price less.!!! thank you 123 Flowers..im sure my mum will love them us well.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.43 based on 572 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This