123 Flowers Reviews

4.69 Rating 12,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.81 out of 5
Read 123 Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 8980

Email:

enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:

123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The flowers have not arrived. The customer service is not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really great flowers. Great easy to use website and ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great online service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Great selection of flowers and gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
beautiful flower arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate site, reasonable prices, good range of products, offers sunday delivery at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to buy online very quick service waiting for my order will get back to say how good they are and with buy one get one for a penny x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I used 123 flowers alot and am never disappointed.....superb value and choice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always great value & quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
exceptional quality and so well packaged and presented...far better than any of their rival florists...hey people ...you can trust this florist to do a really good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great flowers tht last long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
i use 123 flowers for all my deliveries to friends and family now as i have never been disappointed and recipients are always pleased with the flower quality recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paid 22 pounds on 18th of November for delivery on 20th November. Flowers were delivered on 23rd November. Web site is not clear and user friendly about delivery options. Disappointing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to use and very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very Good Company simply gorgeous flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great website lots of choices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The 123 Flowers site was easy to access and for me to order my flowers and I do hope my flowers 🌺 will come up to expectations as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm writing this before my flowers have been delivered but so far so good. Very easy to order flowers and I just know they will be well received. I cannot write any more praise until I hear back from the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.69 based on 12,068 reviews