123 Flowers Reviews

4.44 Rating 211 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 8980

Email:
enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:
123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 123 Flowers?

Your Rating
J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Flowers did not open. Poor customer service - Only automated replies. Will not use this company again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
O Of Many Unhappy Customers
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

flowers order on line on offer next day for £19.99 seven days on 2 e-mails later still only automated e-mail ticket number witch tell you to replay to this e-mail with in seven days or they will close the ticket
Posted 16 hours ago
J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It is so obvious all the reviews on this website are fake. There are abut 5 written a day in bad english - 'nice and proud'??
Well this is a genuine review of a DISAPPOINTED customer. The flowers I ordered for my mothers birthday did not open up. I emailed requesting a refund - only to be told they only offer replacement bouquets if you contact them within 48 hours - Flowers can take longer to open up than 48 hours so this is absolutely ridiculous. I did not know they would never open after only 48 hours.
Do not use this site. Flowers were poor quality and the customer service even poorer.
Posted 1 day ago
V Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to order from loved the pics
Posted 1 day ago
J
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered the Roses and Lilies bouquet. Very disappointed the lilies never opened.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process.
Posted 3 days ago
J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy and proud and organized
Posted 3 days ago
S Binnion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wed site very easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
MR R Swabey .
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The only company who will deliver on the 27th Dec , and a nice choice of flowers to choose from .
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Mercer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just placed an order quite easy hoping family like the flowers
Posted 6 days ago
A Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy shopping thks
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Looking for the perfect hamper found Walkers Wishes, a perfect gift from the Walkers
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good mix but very fresh which is sooooo important
Posted 1 week ago
Mr C Sharpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was very informative for my needs and i found it very easy to find what i required.
Posted 1 week ago
L Whitaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to navigate, the payment easy and no stress was incurred. Hopefully YOUR BEAUTIFUL flowers will be there by the afternoon on 2nd Dec. That would be brilliant. LINDA WHITAKER
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

photos look very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
H Bull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

can say they have as literally only just placed my order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use web site, provides a variety of options .Will use the site again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs P NOLLOTH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to order 3 hampers but it only let me order 2 now ive got to do another one. Also, the cursor didn't show on the search bar and my basket didn't show how many I had ordered.
I also sent an e-mail to your enquiry team and hope the free delivery option shows for my third and 4th hamper (re my e-mail)
Posted 2 weeks ago
T Cromie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hampers look fresh and very appetising for my mother who is elderly
Posted 2 weeks ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.44 based on 211 reviews