123 Flowers Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,696 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 8980

Email:
enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:
123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.69 out of 5
"Easy to follow flowers look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service. Delivered on time. Good choice and reasonable prices. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My girlfriend was really pleased with the flowers. I appreciated the tracking info too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 100 roses different colors, i was expecting more than that, roses too short not like on the picture, roses didn't look very fresh to be honest, wouldn't order again, not worth the money. Came with royal mail, it suppose to be gift for someone, made me feel ashamed a bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So disappointed in the service I received. Arrived a day late & the flowers looked pathetic-worse than something bought from the reduced section in a petrol station. Definitely no where near the right quantity of stems either. I complained & they sent another bunch out which were exactly the same as the first bunch. Will never use this site again, nor recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was my 3rd order and decided to go big on my order this time so chosen the £30 bouquet of roses and lilies.. this order was done over a week ago and decided to have the delivery on a day that I knew the recipient would be home ..delivery made and came and felt that it wasn't any larger than a bouquet that was cheaper.and the roses and lilies after a few hours looking like they are on the way out !!! I'm now not sure if I shall be ordering from 123 flowers again .."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered the Apricot bouquet. Roses were superb and beautifully wrapped. Highly recommend 123 flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mum very happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful flowers, arrived in the most amazing packaging, this was sent as a gift for my NAN’s 87th birthday who couldn’t believe how amazing they were. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Spot on Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flowers sent to a 60 th Anniversary were delightful Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything as requested on time good quality no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful colourful flowers and arrived in excellent condition. Very well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like it thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered quite a lot of flowers over the past year and the ones received from 123 Flowers have always been beautiful and seem to last longer than other flowers. I would recommend 123 Flowers to anyone wanting good quality and good value for money flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection available, affordable prices. Have used previously and always been very impressed. I had a Groupon voucher which gave me an even better deal. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi 123, I bought some flowers from 123 company at groupon on last Sunday 29/09 at 15:10pm and than until now I dont have it so just would like to know when the company will send it?I was expecting it for last tuesday for the party but anyway God knows?Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received some beautiful flowers. Packaged very well and flowers very fresh. Ordered some for a friend and found ordering very quick and easy. I hope my friend loves the flowers as much as I have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good size for the price, looking forward to the first bouquet. Will definitely buy more if I like them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.45 based on 1,696 reviews