123 Flowers Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,169 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.81 out of 5
Read 123 Flowers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 8980

Email:

enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:

123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order flowers and a vase to be delivered to my recipient, however, the vase was not sent. I sent 123flowers a message for their customer asking them to either deliver the vase or return my money and it has been 2weeks where I haven’t received anything back. This is very disappointing, I will not be using this service again. The customer service is terrible.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website
It was very easy to follow instructions
Great prices too!
Posted 3 days ago
123 Flowers delivered flowers promptly. They were beautiful and protected well in the box. They had plenty of life in them and looked really healthy. Use this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing choice and not expensive! Can’t wait to see the flowers in person.
Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use. Lovely selection of flowers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, there was no email sent for confirmation and therefore no reference and secondly, most importantly I paid for them to deliver a vase along with the flowers but this was not delivered!! Very disappointed with that service and I will not be using this service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered flowers for the Saturday before Father’s Day .. they arrived the following Monday.. 4 days after ordering .. I’ve tried to get in touch but to no avail .. I’m very disappointed and won’t be using this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still not delivered 2 days later , going through a Pandemic and lock down wanted to cheer family up no reply, took my money and 2 days later still not delivered!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with these, good delivery, nice vase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely selection of flowers at great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, affordable price and very easy to use, would highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice website good value
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection for all occasions,plus good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful plant and well packaged - will definitely use 123 flowers again
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use, and up to now the delivery has been prompt, and flowers have been superb, very happy with this company, and very convienient,. thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with a beautiful range of flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Really pretty flowers and my mum loved the free vase! They also lasted for over a week. Will order again for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient was delighted with the flowers from 123
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Recipient very happy with flowers thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pineapple plant it came 2 days later but the health of the plant is 100% will order from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.49 based on 2,169 reviews