123 Flowers Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,096 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend 123 Flowers
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 8980

Email:
enquiries@123-flowers.co.uk

Location:
123 Flowers, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill Dean Clough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 Flowers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"horrible serviss>>>>>>> i order one week before for friend flowers for 10th december and thry delivery just nexr day around 11 clock how that possible?they evan when u do order not ask u the time u want make delivery.and flowers not the same like on the picture more lives then flowers.never not gona use them serviss"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Quick booking service and easy payment. Appreciate the free delivery, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"OMG this was the easiest site I have ever placed an order with. The flower selection is fantastic and the prices are so reasonable. I will use this site for all occasions for my huge family in the UK. Living in the U.S. makes this a wonderful way to send love to those you love!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"looked at quite a few flower sites, yours caught my eye, nice easy site to use, flowers look lovely,( I could almost smell them) very good price. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Can only comment on order process, items not yet received. Very easy to order. Nice clear website, slightly limited on choice. Free delivery option, a distinct advantage, hence the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Even for me who is a luddite,this site was so simple and easy to use.Idiot proof,I wish others were just as good.Thankyou 123 Flowers. M.A.Bennett.(Nottingham)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful site easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A first class service as always ..always have my custom in past and present...first class...and thanks to all hard working staff...kind regards..Neil Parkes .esq.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well thought out website, different sized bouquets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely choice of flowers! Easy to order and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DO NOT USE THE FREE DELIVERY OPTION IF YOU WANT YOUR FLOWERS TO BE DELIVERED ON THE DAY YOU REQUESTED! I’M VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT MY FLOWERS WERE NOT DELIVERED ON THE DAY I’D ASKED FOR. IF I HAD PAID FOR TRACKED DELIVERY THEN I HAVE BEEN TOLD I WOULD HAVE GOT THEM. WOULD I USE AGAIN NO! PS PAID FOR A LARGE BOUQUET. IT’SNOT WHAT ID CALL A LARGE BOUQUET. I SHALL STICK WITH THE SAYING YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to navigate, great layout and such a wide variety of different items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the flowers for delivery Monday I rang we'd said they couldn't track them .I said but I picked a delivery day,they said but you have to pay extra for a definite day,I said then why let people pick day,flowers arived Thur and the roses aren't yellow looks ratty I ordered large and nothing like pick so disappointed IL not be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found your site delightful to follow with abundance of lovely colours of the bouquets for every occasion. Easy steps to follow in payments section made the whole process very simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful Flowers at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection with fast delivery tracked option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered flowers for a 90th Birthday present, Mine was the only present that did not arrive, they were ordered on Friday for monday delivery. When they arrived a day late they were not as photo had led me to expect. Will not be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
123 Flowers is rated 4.44 based on 1,096 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support