BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 645 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
An absolute joke. No customer service. Please use a different company. The blinds are of such poor quality. Go to IKEA if you can.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good quality blinds at a great price, easy to fit, fast delivery, have used blinds direct online for all my properties I look after and will continue to do so, great service every time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blinds just the posting is to expensive and carbon footprint created by you carriers is out of order
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and perfect fit and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Bought perfect fit blinds for my french doors when shut over there’s about 15mm gap at the top that the blinds don’t cover the response of the customer service advisor was basically that’s how they are there’s nothing they will do I’ve went else where for the rest of the house
Posted 1 month ago
THis is second order of blinds from them. They are very helpful and competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
The blinds are great thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time good fit and easy to enstall
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and great service really pleased with product. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great, product, price and delivery. Measurements were slightly smaller than expected (width) so not sure if I caused this but managed to fit the blinds okay within the window recess.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product easy to fit and install. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with service,price and ease of installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to measure up and order. Consistent quality, always good value and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant helpful service and very pleased with the product purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the quality of my venian blind also a perfect fit.and arrived within a few days.
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy, good price, fast delivery, easy to install, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Arrd on time. Easy to fit brilliant colour. Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very quick delivery, lovely blinds. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service , Great Product 😎
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and fit perfectly .
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 645 reviews