BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tania Molloy
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Rachel Peel
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Excellent quality. Very fast delivery. 10/10. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in a very strong cardboard container (good - recyclable). Straightforward to fit. Nice matt black finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Great services, turned up early and the product was of a great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient with helpful customer service. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, reasonable price delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
The Venetian blinds we bought are excellent. Very easy to fit and they look great. Delivery was excellent from Blinds Direct and they were well packaged.
It would have been even better with an extra bracket in the pack.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality blind made well and exactly to instructions regarding sizes.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods were off a very good standard at a price which was very reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely 1st class service. If l need another blind l will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & friendly service. One small issues sorted with apology and haste. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, easy to fit and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and products..
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for a replacement kitchen blind after the cord on my old blind snapped after many years good service. I had heard good reviews about BlindsCo and found that they offered a similar blind matching the same dimensions at a very good price. I ordered it straight away and it was delivered within a few days which was well ahead of the expected date.

Installation was very easy and took less than 30 minutes to put up. I would thoroughly recommend BlindsCo Ltd for anybody looking for blinds for any rooms in their home. I will certainly use them again. Good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, quality, effective and very happy from ordering to the finished item in place
Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault these blinds in any way, very good quality and good delivery and very well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product - excellent service! Really good value too!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit and prompt service.
Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great piece of kit , easy assembly and installation well chiffed
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and perfect sizing, had a slight problem as there was no tilt wand supplied but they sent one out right away......
Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews