BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 428 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Very prompt service and good communication. Blind made to our spec. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you for your great review and kind comments.
Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to hear from you again soon.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. There was a slight problem when one of our blinds was damaged in transit. Very quickly resolved by the customer service team and a new blind made and sent out within a couple of days. Quality of the blinds were very good and website very informative and easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy we could resolve the situation promptly and with a good result. Thanks again, enjoy your blinds and we hope to hear from you again soon.
- The BlindsCo team
Posted 1 month ago
What we received is exactly what we ordered. Perfect fit and 'her indoors' is happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review. We are pleased you are happy with our service and product. We hope to see you again!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
received the blind in time and quality is good. It was for the glass pane in my door and I wish I had spoken to someone in Blinds Co. for advice on attaching the blind at the bottom of the pane as it is swinging out every time the door opens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there.
Thank you so much for your kind review and comments.
You can still talk to our customer service team on 0333 272 6491 about the blind and the options we have for keeping it still.
Thanks again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality only reason I didn’t give it 5stars is because it didn’t come with fixing screws . Came well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim

Thank you so much for you kind review. We are happy to see that you love the quality of your blinds. Unfortunately, we do not send screws out with our orders. The only reason for this is that not every window is the same or made from the same substance so there would be no way to make sure our customers would be provided with the correct screws.
Thank you again for your comments.
We hope to see you again soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit, perfect size, the blinds look good and work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Russell

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your five-star review.
We are so glad that you are happy with your new blinds. Enjoy! and we hope to see you again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use.. ordered quickly and arrived in a timely manner.. well packaged. Good quality and easy to put up Thank you will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new blind thank you so easy to order on line to the size you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy that you love your new blind. Enjoy and we hope to see you again!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
V helpful and pleasant staff with a dithering customer. Delivery good and even I could put them up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review and your lovely comments Paul. Our customer service team strive to provide our customers with support and great service from beginning to end. We hope to see you again soon.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered the perfect fit patio blinds, one was damaged on delivery, with the packaging showing signs of damage. They use TNT, an have had mixed reviews of them in the past for handling and care. The service off blinds direct were excellent in rectifying the problem and sent out a replacement straight away. Special mention to Amy who was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shaun

Thank you so much for such a great review! Once again, we are sorry that one of your blinds was damaged in transit, however we are happy we could deal with it so quickly for you! Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to see you again in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two roller blinds for my kitchen, they only took a few days compared to Blinds 2 Go who I used previously who took weeks! Also very helpful when I changed where I wanted them to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol

Thank you so much for your kind review and your great comments. Customer satisfaction is so very important to us, as well as efficient and fast service!
Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to see you again.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
well pleased and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ronald

Thank you so much for your great review and we do hope to see you again soon! In the meantime enjoy your new blinds!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic made to measure blind to fit my patio doors. Saved £100's on quotes from blind fitting companies. 10/10 A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Timothy

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to see we managed to save you money as well as getting a great product and service. Enjoy!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
No communication back to me when i had done a wrong measurement on a blind that was delivered.i phoned to ask some questions about it and the girl on the phone was not sure what to say ,so she said she would get somebody to call us,but nobody has.Poor service after we have purchased quite a few blinds from them over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery, product excellent, ordered this for my old Dad and fitted it for him. Perfect fit, good product, would buy again from you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you are happy with our service and our product. We hope to see you again in the future.

-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it and we do work hard at providing a fast but efficient service for our customers.
Thanks Again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, perfect fit! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There!

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you are pleased with our service and we cannot wait to see you in the future.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
A good service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend us.

Thanks Again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
When fitting them, take a few minutes to work out the the fitting instructions, it helps if your mechanically minded, once you've worked out how thier held in place , offer them up to the location, I found four elastic bands helped to hold the blinds together(evenly spaced along the lenght) whilst doing this , they can be cut off when installed, then flick over the retaining levers , I found these to be stiff and bent them down slightly to help with the ease of installation the rest is easy. So Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Joseph

Thank you so much for your kind review and sharing your own installation techniques with us. We are so happy to see how fabulous your blinds look!
Enjoy!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blind - quick, reasonably priced and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Faith

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you liked your blinds and our service! Enjoy!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 428 reviews