BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Eric Wilson
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Tania Molloy
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Rachel Peel
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Adrian Williams
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered promptly, packaging excellent, easy to fit, clear instructions. Size perfect look very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blind arrived very quickly and is perfect and easy to install.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was absolutely delighted with the quality, price of the blinds and they look lovely on the windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All arrived as expected & on time. Quality good, well packed & labelled..Good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turned up quickly, good quality and easy to fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanted a wooden blind. Ordered aluminium in error. Asked for a return and refund but was refused despite my mistake. I am a pensioner so not good on online orders. Would have bought replacement as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fit and quality.
Promo service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service understood what we wanted and the finished article was top quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a Venetian blind, three Perfect Fit blinds and two Vertical blinds. All were delivered promptly and were easy to fit. Great quality for a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great instructions to measure and fit, easy to order, quick delivery and fast replies to enquiries. Easy to fit. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, very helpful ,nothimg too much trouble. It felt like doing business with friends, would definately use this compant again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with our new blind. Although it is at the bottom end of the price range, the quality is excellent. I particularly like the weighty bottom trim which keeps the blind nice and straight, and also it doesn't move about too much when the door is opened. The white is a nice shade, not too harsh, but looks bright and clean. The blind is everything I could have wanted, and at a very good price too.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and a perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality blinds and easy to fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, excellent quality with affordable pricing with speedy delivery and communication.
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021  BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Size was a perfect fit and my daughter loves the rose gold colour.
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews