BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 428 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 59%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
Excellent quality blinds, delivered very fast and no problems. They first perfectly with the measurements I'd taken using their simple guide. I would highly recommend and would definitely use them again personally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for such a great review.
Enjoy your blinds and we hope to see you again soon.
Thank you,
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints blinds delivered very quickly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi
Thank you so much for you great review.
We are glad that you are happy with the service we provided and our product.
We hope to see you again soon
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing....had difficulty fitting the blinds and customer services could not have done more to help. Especially wish to thank Amy who went above and beyond. 5 star service and blinds are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Norma

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.
Our customer support team are on hand to help with any enquiries, either via phone or email.
We hope to see you again soon

The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great looking blinds and so easy to fit. Ordered four and arrived within the week. One had pull cord on wrong side. Phoned up and the correct one was dispatched and received the same week. Thank you Pam. Very happy and have recommended to my friend and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Roger

Thank you so much for your great review. I am so glad we could quickly solves the issue for. Enjoy your blinds Roger and we hope to see more of you in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice blinds but a clip was broke at the bottom of a slat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gary

Thank you for your kind review and please accept my apologies about the broken weight. I have sent you a new one in the post first class.
Thanks
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy to see that you loved our service!
We hope to see you again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John

Thank you so much for your great review and that fantastic comment.

We do try and maintain our professionalism in all areas of our business, however we do pay close attention to quality and our customer service.
Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great product , realistically priced and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin

Thank you so much for your great review and lovely comments.

We are so happy your loved your blinds! and our service.

We hope to see you again soon Kevin
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt supply. Fabric used in blinds a bit flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John

Thank you for your great review. I am sorry to see your comments about the fabric. If you choose to order with us in the future take advantage of our free sample service then you can be sure on the fabric you choose.
I do hope to see you again soon John
Thanks again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, easy to fit, rapid delivery and a competitive price. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger

Thank you so much for your brilliant review and great comments, we are so glad you are so happy with your blinds and with our service as a whole.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Blind fits quite a large window perfect. Really good quality for the price and will be ordering another one shortly. Delivery was spot on as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn

You are most welcome. Thank you so much for your great review Dawn and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review.
We hope to see you again soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, same quality as companies that come at the top of a search I have also used. But cheaper, faster delivery (better packaged) and delivered on the day requested. Excellent customer service for queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you so much for your kind review and great comments.
With our blinds being manufactured on site we are able to bring our customer top quality products at rock bottom price. We will never change the way we operate in that regard, we will always give our customers the best deal we can give.
We do hope to see you again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
You get exactly what is says on the label, well made, delivered when they say it's going to be and helpful staff when you call for queries. Excellent value, what more could you want ??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI A J.
Thank you so much for your kind review and great rating, it means such a lot since our customer support team really do just want to create the best personal experience for our customers!
We do hope to see you soon
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Manufactured and delivered super fast. Much better than dealings with other online companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review and brilliant comments.

We hope to see you soon!
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, excellent delivery time and fair price. Would certainly use your Company again. The blind was delivered in 'standard' mode which was fine, but we needed it to be in 'reverse', i.e. roll off the front. It proved very difficult to get the chain correct due to the joining piece interfering with the end mechanism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tim

Thank you so much for you great review and comments. We would have been able to supply you with a reverse roll, so if you do order from us again, either email our customer service team or give us a call with your request and we will do all we can to fulfil it for you. The being said, what you can do if you want to reverse the roll on this blind is flip it round. It may get a little fiddly as you have to swap the spring loaded pin end to the other side of the roll but if you need us just give us a call and we will happily talk you through it.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great review and rating!
We hope to see you again soon!
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly as ordered. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your great review and rating

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 58,5cm blind width exact measurement. Blinds& Co supplied 59cm which will not fit. There response was "This error was not a manufacturer error". Refused to remanufacture. No refund forthcoming as requested. Now under investigation by Mastercard to resolve. Then out of the blue a week later they sent me another blind!, despite no communication. In the meantime i have ordered a blind from "Blinds2Go", who i really recommend. Great product and prompt delivery. Lesson learnt avoid BindsCo and use Blinds2Go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds direct online Great products, fast delivery. Good responsive customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melissa

Thank you so much for the great rating and kind comments. Our customer service team are dedicated to prompt and efficient service.
Thanks again
-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 1 month ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 428 reviews