Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well written survey
Posted 4 months ago
Found online when searching for a home buyers survey; customer service centre called me straight away and booked in a local surveyor to visit the property we were purchasing. Very competitive pricing - Absolutely amazing service, the report was easy to read and uncovered some things we weren't aware with on the property that allowed us to renegotiate our offer and has made us prioritise the works we will do going forward.
Absolutely recommend you get a survey!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value very pleased with the report
Posted 4 months ago
A prompt and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service , detailed report easy to understand , will use them again as the property surveyed I'm probably not purchasing .
Quick response. Very happy customer .
Posted 4 months ago
I actually couldn't believe how easy and seamless this service was. Easy to book. I had a query which was answered straight away. There was a human to book the survey with. Payment was easy. The survey was done quickly and the report was thorough. Good job!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick turnaround, we booked the survey for the following week, the report was done within 2-3 days. The survey had lots of photos and gave us the info we needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and thorough. Booked fairly quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Comprehensive and thorough and it was a good price
Posted 8 months ago
We were very happy with the service from start to finish. Good customer service, and a very thorough report. Would reccomend them most definatley.
Posted 8 months ago
quickly booking
quickly report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service with my survey being carried out the day after ordering. Good value for money with survey report being received within a few days. I had to ask for the discount offered to be taken from the amount due which was the only slight issue.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. I would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service at competitive prices!
Posted 8 months ago
Booked online the survey happened in a couple of days later reasonable priced very happy indeed stress free recommend to anyone cheers
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleasedwith how thorough our survey was, enabled us to make a informed decision about property we were going to purchase and highlighted alot of points we had not even seen or considered. Quick and efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 8 months ago
I wasn't sure about using this company as I noted a couple of negative reviews on-line however I could not have been happier with the service I received. The survey was booked and carried out within a couple of days of making payment and the results came back very promptly. The surveyor had clearly done a very thorough job and it was a great help to my purchase. I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional company.
Posted 9 months ago
Survey was organised within 24hrs. Report was urgent and received within 5 days. Requested a call from the surveyor to clarify a few things and was called back promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and friendly service
Posted 9 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews