Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 590 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Efficient service with my survey being carried out the day after ordering. Good value for money with survey report being received within a few days. I had to ask for the discount offered to be taken from the amount due which was the only slight issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The surveyor arrived on time, was friendly and efficient and completed the survey in timely manner. The report arrived 3 working days after the survey. The surveyor was happy to answer any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price and survey started quickly within a few days. Report came within a week and looked thorough and highlighted some areas we weren't aware of. So overall very happy particularly on the cost and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, survey was booked promptly & the report received within a few days. All very professional & at a reasonable rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The work the surveyor did was great, got a verbal report BUT I requested a hard copy in the mail no less than three times and at NO point, up to now has this EVER been received. This is very disappointing. Every time I called they confirmed my address and promised to send the report."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Survey was done quickly and report provided shortly after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and easy to access as well as in a good range of pricing. I would definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it was good ..had all the areas covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had previos surveys that included photographs which was useful, but this one had none. Content was fine and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The survey was carried out in a timely manner and the report was received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"----------"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The whole process was extremely easy - and we saved almost 50% of the cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Your Surveyor appeared to be against foam loft insulation,saying it can rot your timbers. Q. Can Icynene rot your timbers? A. No.Icynene open celled foam is breathable, when applied to any surface it allows any moisture present to dry out through evaporation, this is important as timber and masonry surfaces need to breathe to ensure that no damp or rot problems are caused. Fortunately, his opinion did not affect the survey result of as the survey came back OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy with the staff who I was in contact with also with the time it took to carry out the Survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the survey easy to understand and outlining the good and bad in my potential purchase. I think it was a fair assessment by a professional. Feel at ease with all that was reported and happy to continue with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Survey report delivered very quick excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hassle free survey. Did what it said on the tin. Clear and timely report."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to organise and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 590 reviews