Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A detailed report was given as hoped. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The survey was very comprehensive and outlined some important issues with the house which could be addressed as soon as possible.

The survey was very well priced. The only improvement there could have been was to be notified that the survey had been completed successfully and the estimated survey return. The survey arrived around 5 days later which wasn’t as long as some reviews had stated.

Overall, for the competitive price I would recommend this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the level of detail provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turnaround, we booked the survey for the following week, the report was done within 2-3 days. The survey had lots of photos and gave us the info we needed.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service with my survey being carried out the day after ordering. Good value for money with survey report being received within a few days. I had to ask for the discount offered to be taken from the amount due which was the only slight issue.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and friendly service
Posted 9 months ago
The surveyor arrived on time, was friendly and efficient and completed the survey in timely manner. The report arrived 3 working days after the survey.
The surveyor was happy to answer any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and survey started quickly within a few days. Report came within a week and looked thorough and highlighted some areas we weren't aware of. So overall very happy particularly on the cost and would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, survey was booked promptly & the report received within a few days. All very professional & at a reasonable rate.
Posted 1 year ago
The work the surveyor did was great, got a verbal report BUT I requested a hard copy in the mail no less than three times and at NO point, up to now has this EVER been received. This is very disappointing. Every time I called they confirmed my address and promised to send the report.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient. Survey was done quickly and report provided shortly after.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and easy to access as well as in a good range of pricing. I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 year ago
it was good ..had all the areas covered
Posted 1 year ago
I have had previos surveys that included photographs which was useful, but this one had none. Content was fine and useful.
Posted 1 year ago
The survey was carried out in a timely manner and the report was received quickly
Posted 2 years ago
----------
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process was extremely easy - and we saved almost 50% of the cost!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Your Surveyor appeared to be against foam loft insulation,saying it can rot your timbers.
Q. Can Icynene rot your timbers? A. No.Icynene open celled foam is breathable, when applied to any surface it allows any moisture present to dry out through evaporation, this is important as timber and masonry surfaces need to breathe to ensure that no damp or rot problems are caused. Fortunately, his opinion did not affect the survey result of as the survey came back OK.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional approach
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with the staff who I was in contact with also with the time it took to carry out the Survey.
Posted 2 years ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews