Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 636 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
4.6
Based on 636 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Booking was easy, dates confirmed, survey went ahead as planned and the report was available within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time I've used your survey as really efficient and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booked and paid for survey Wednesday, survey done Friday, a comprehensive report arrived Monday. You don't often get that these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough report identified issues i never thought existed on the target property
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, report received and very detailed and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with the speed and ease of booking our survey with Your Survey. We were advised a local surveyor was available the following week, where others had advised up to a 4 week wait, in addition the survey was very competitively priced. The survey was thorough and Tony took the time to call us and talk us through the main findings which was much appreciated. We received the written report the same day and really appreciated the level of detail and descriptions provided. We would highly recommend Your Survey and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very comprehensive survey and report at a fair price. Very pleased all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with quick responses to my queries & concerns. Very quick reply on actual survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking system, friendly staff and very detailed, easy to read reports. Had the company recommended to me and would definitely recommend to others,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company twice and both times very efficient, detailed survey was sent to me within 24 hours of being completed, cost was very reasonable. Would definitely use again keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and professional service. Report very thorough and easy to understand, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the easy of booking & then the detail of the survey. Feel confident everything was covered. Reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Your Survey, they were very professional, kept in touch with me at every stage and the survey was undertaken smoothly and the completed report was returned within two days. Very impressed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed with Your Survey. They gave me a good price and kept me well informed throughout the process. They also set decent expectations of timings. And although they had initially said it would take 5-10 days for the report, then they said 2-5 days, I had a call the same day as the survey was done to say that the report would be with me shortly. The report was clear and also had photos of anything they have highlighted. Thank you so much for good service throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to arrange a survey,friendly staff,they don't take the money untill survey is done,competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and accurate at a good price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with the prompt service, booking appointment, prompt survey and prompt survey report within 5 working days. The Quality of the report was good and the cost of the service was very competitive. We didn't need a specialist survey as the building was fairly modern and we are very satisfied that we can make a good decision on buying the property and now we will go ahead with the solicitors searches. Thank you for your good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Oh yes very easy to arrange and amazingly quick the survey was carried out next day. Received the completed survey report within 3 days. Very comprehensive with an easy to follow system which assess problems to be delt with problems which require immediate action and no problems found with a colour system and numbers Very pleased with the survey the speed of getting it done and the great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 636 reviews