Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 590 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Very efficient and thorough. Booked fairly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comprehensive and thorough and it was a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very happy with the service from start to finish. Good customer service, and a very thorough report. Would reccomend them most definatley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quickly booking quickly report"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service at competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booked online the survey happened in a couple of days later reasonable priced very happy indeed stress free recommend to anyone cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasedwith how thorough our survey was, enabled us to make a informed decision about property we were going to purchase and highlighted alot of points we had not even seen or considered. Quick and efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wasn't sure about using this company as I noted a couple of negative reviews on-line however I could not have been happier with the service I received. The survey was booked and carried out within a couple of days of making payment and the results came back very promptly. The surveyor had clearly done a very thorough job and it was a great help to my purchase. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Survey was organised within 24hrs. Report was urgent and received within 5 days. Requested a call from the surveyor to clarify a few things and was called back promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Easy to contact. Quick to arrange. Report sent as agreed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick to reply and a very competitive quote. I have some skills in diy and found the survey picked up everything I had spotted with the addition of some very helpful advise as to improvements and possible future expenditure needed on the property I was purchasing. Thanks first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't believe how quick the responses were to my initial enquiry, 10 mins and I received my first contact, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy and stress free at a competitive price! Very pleased with the service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent report which highlighted all the issues to be aware of how n a helpful traffic light system giving me confidence in my acquisition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very detailed report Surveyors completed survey and received report the same day Competitive pricing Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience of your survey was brilliant from start to finish, which they did in a very speedy time! Efficient, polite and professional, good value for money. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service and a detailed report. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 590 reviews