Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 617 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Your Survey Ltd Reviews

Phone:

0845 299 6304

Email:

sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Your Survey Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would definitely recommend Your Survey, they were very professional, kept in touch with me at every stage and the survey was undertaken smoothly and the completed report was returned within two days. Very impressed. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I was really impressed with Your Survey. They gave me a good price and kept me well informed throughout the process. They also set decent expectations of timings. And although they had initially said it would take 5-10 days for the report, then they said 2-5 days, I had a call the same day as the survey was done to say that the report would be with me shortly. The report was clear and also had photos of anything they have highlighted. Thank you so much for good service throughout!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to arrange a survey,friendly staff,they don't take the money untill survey is done,competitive prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and accurate at a good price.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We were very pleased with the prompt service, booking appointment, prompt survey and prompt survey report within 5 working days. The Quality of the report was good and the cost of the service was very competitive. We didn't need a specialist survey as the building was fairly modern and we are very satisfied that we can make a good decision on buying the property and now we will go ahead with the solicitors searches. Thank you for your good work.
Posted 3 months ago
Oh yes very easy to arrange and amazingly quick the survey was carried out next day. Received the completed survey report within 3 days. Very comprehensive with an easy to follow system which assess problems to be delt with problems which require immediate action and no problems found with a colour system and numbers
Very pleased with the survey the speed of getting it done and the great price
Posted 3 months ago
Good service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service. Very good report received within a few days included pictures. Call received before report sent to advise which was a nice touch. Would recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good! Very happy with this!
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend this company.Quick response,reasonable prices,very professional.The survey was emailed to me and everything explained in details.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
On time and comprehensive
Posted 3 months ago
very fast service from start to finish excellent information in report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have used this service. Smooth and professional with no hick ups. Would recommend as cost effective for the service they provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use Your Survey Ltd. And the actual surveyor sent out in my particular case, Malcom? Oustanding!
Posted 3 months ago
well written survey
Posted 4 months ago
Found online when searching for a home buyers survey; customer service centre called me straight away and booked in a local surveyor to visit the property we were purchasing. Very competitive pricing - Absolutely amazing service, the report was easy to read and uncovered some things we weren't aware with on the property that allowed us to renegotiate our offer and has made us prioritise the works we will do going forward.
Absolutely recommend you get a survey!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value very pleased with the report
Posted 4 months ago
A prompt and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 617 reviews