Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 580 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Very professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Survey was organised within 24hrs. Report was urgent and received within 5 days. Requested a call from the surveyor to clarify a few things and was called back promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Easy to contact. Quick to arrange. Report sent as agreed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to reply and a very competitive quote. I have some skills in diy and found the survey picked up everything I had spotted with the addition of some very helpful advise as to improvements and possible future expenditure needed on the property I was purchasing. Thanks first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't believe how quick the responses were to my initial enquiry, 10 mins and I received my first contact, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy and stress free at a competitive price! Very pleased with the service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent report which highlighted all the issues to be aware of how n a helpful traffic light system giving me confidence in my acquisition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very detailed report Surveyors completed survey and received report the same day Competitive pricing Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My experience of your survey was brilliant from start to finish, which they did in a very speedy time! Efficient, polite and professional, good value for money. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service and a detailed report. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything done efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service very quick and very detailed report."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good service, which i would recomend to others, the survey was quickly booked and the report was sent via email within a couple of days, the report was very well written and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We received our report the day after our survey had been carried out. Very happy with the service, quick and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, great communication. Survey was carried out and details sent really quickly. Would highly recommend and use again if needed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The survey was very easy to arrange and was carried out within a few days. The report was very thorough and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What was expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional and punctual. Emailed information immediately for us and very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service good report and after assistance explanations would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 580 reviews