Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 521 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"We booked Your Survey to carry out a homebuyer report, paid in full in advance. They were booked to complete the survey on Wednesday, Thursday afternoon 430pm I get a call from them to say that the surveyor ran out of time yesterday! This is totally unacceptable, why they couldn’t call and notify us Wednesday when they knew it was not going to be completed is very frustrating, we are now awaiting a refund and delayed with our move as trying to source another company to complete the report. I don’t trust that their rescheduled appointment will be carried out and they weren’t able to book us in until another weeks time. I would not recommend your survey, they were not apologetic or understood that I should have been notified earlier so I could have sourced another surveyor sooner and not missed out on this week, so having to try a different company as of next week.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Bradshaw
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommended and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole Green
Verified Buyer
"Professional. Report received very quickly. Easy to read and understand. A good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn Fishwick
Verified Buyer
"Very professional service. Quick response I was surprised on how quick I got my survey done. It was in depth and everything was covered and More. I would recommend this company to friends and family . Could not fault them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer services, prompt replies to emails and survey confirmed. Excellent survey report emailed direct to you within 5 days. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Ann Altree
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my survey. It was very thorough and helped me a lot on deciding to whether to go ahead with the purchase of the property. I would have no hesitation in using Your Survey again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Skipsey
Verified Buyer
"Great service and a reasonable price. Staff were polite and helpful. The survey was comprehensive and provided good advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laurie Canham
Verified Buyer
"The call centre was not very efficient, and took 2-3 weeks to arrange the appointment, having assured us it could be done immediately. However, once Tony was on the case, he could not have been more thorough and helpful. He delivered his report to us by email the next day, and it was detailed and covered everything we wanted to know. In the unlikely event of us ever moving again, we would have no hesitation in using him again. Thank you Tony!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and great advice contained in the Survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient service. Also received detailed results within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Ronald & Mrs Julie Wakeford
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Thorough easy to understand report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey & Stephen Speke
Verified Buyer
"Was an easy experience from start to finish. A great price and super quick survey, the report was back with me in a couple of days. Highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Stevenson & Elizabeth Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"The whole experience was efficient and professional , and one that we would confidently recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Turner
Verified Buyer
"quick and easy to use, speedy report. good fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Sankey & Madelane Morley
Verified Buyer
"Quick response, everything sorted out for us, no hassle, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking the survey was straightforward and efficient. The actual survey was completed quickly and the report received within the stated timescales. I would not hesitate to use Your Survey Ltd again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive pricing and quick delivery of homebuyers report. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Wynne & Gary Whittam
Verified Buyer
"We was going to leave the surveyor report however after some consideration we chose to go ahead with this one and we are so pleased we did. The report we recieved was clear to understand and very detailed which gave us much more faith in buying our first family home together Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"----------"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Fielding
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service good price very thorough report Received report within 2 days even though it was Easter"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 521 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This