Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 536 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very satisfied with both the price and the level of detail in the survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very thorough and detailed. Clearly written and easy to understand. Stopped me buying a property with problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient and comprehendable survey information thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The surveyor which called at my home was very pleasent. He was very efficient and completed the appointment in a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, very quick and efficient with good detailed report."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The gentleman was most pleasant, timely and very considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service pleased with report would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it was good ..had all the areas covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had previos surveys that included photographs which was useful, but this one had none. Content was fine and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good, and even took a late Friday evening phone call, in order to discuss the report with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service the survey was booked in and completed within days. Received the report within 72 hours couldn’t have asked for a better service would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The surveyor was very friendly and informative and obviously knew his stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and Thorough Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your Survey gave a really poor service and were very unprofessional I recommend people looking for a stress free experience go elsewhere. The company made mistakes right from the beginning and I was constantly having to chase them. Firstly my survey was not booked in even after payment because of an employee error. I was told I would be put as priority but the survey was booked over a week later (so two weeks from payment). Then the company they enlisted to do my survey was uncontactable they wouldn’t return any calls or answer emails. The survey was carried out and yet no body contacted me to confirm and then a week later I needed to phone again to chase the report. I was twice given false promises that it would be ready the next day. In total it took 13 days (10 working days) for the report to be sent. I emailed the manager to complain about the poor service I had received and they didn’t even have the decency to apologise, the manager has still not responded to my complaint. Very disappointing service at a stressful time of buying a house, where there are time constraints and important decisions to be made based on the survey. DO NOT USE!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Agent was polite and well presented, explained what he was going to do"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The survey was carried out in a timely manner and the report was received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and efficient service. Highly recommended and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional. Report received very quickly. Easy to read and understand. A good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional service. Quick response I was surprised on how quick I got my survey done. It was in depth and everything was covered and More. I would recommend this company to friends and family . Could not fault them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer services, prompt replies to emails and survey confirmed. Excellent survey report emailed direct to you within 5 days. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This