Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 548 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service, survey was booked promptly & the report received within a few days. All very professional & at a reasonable rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well presented and seemed very through. We were pleased with the content."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The work the surveyor did was great, got a verbal report BUT I requested a hard copy in the mail no less than three times and at NO point, up to now has this EVER been received. This is very disappointing. Every time I called they confirmed my address and promised to send the report."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good report"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service and good quality report for a reasonable price. Would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional and thorough service provided at a really competitive price. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very detailed report and this is the second time using Your Survey. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient. Survey was done quickly and report provided shortly after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was quick and easy to access as well as in a good range of pricing. I would definitely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was quick and easy to book and the survey came back quickly too. I would recommend and use them again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with both the price and the level of detail in the survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very thorough and detailed. Clearly written and easy to understand. Stopped me buying a property with problems. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick efficient and comprehendable survey information thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The surveyor which called at my home was very pleasent. He was very efficient and completed the appointment in a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, very quick and efficient with good detailed report."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The gentleman was most pleasant, timely and very considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service pleased with report would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it was good ..had all the areas covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support