Your Survey Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 474 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Your Survey Ltd

Phone:
0845 299 6304

Email:
sales@homeandbuildingsurveys.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Michaela Owen & Zak Islam
Verified Buyer
"Excellent survey, thorough, detailed with action plans to correct any default in the property. I needed a survey done quickly and this survey was arranged and my property survey within days. Excellent price, good quality survey and I will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Catherine Neilson & Mr Robert
Verified Buyer
"Easy to contact. Chloe was friendly and helpful. The team were very efficient. Survey was done hassle free and report was emailed over by the end of the 5 work day wait as promised. No issues and would highly highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quick to carry out survey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sohail Mushtaq & Jennifer Waby
Verified Buyer
"A very thorough survey was carried out and a detailed but clear report was provided. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karena Scaife
Verified Buyer
"I was presently surprised by the quick response to my enquiry, I was quoted a price and given time to make my descision. The survey was completed within 5 days and the report 44 hours later. Would highly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria Driver
Verified Buyer
"Professional approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sonia Harris
Verified Buyer
"Your survey picked up a lot of things I didnt realise needed doing to the house"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole & Jeff Ray
Verified Buyer
"The survey was arranged very quickly and dealt with thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1) You produced the homebuyers report on the same day as doing the survey 2) I needed a report as soon as possible, and you were able to fit in my survey when a cancellation was made - thus doing a survey 2 days earlier than planned. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value. Prompt and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thorough, friendly and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jake Hughes- Taylor
Verified Buyer
"very quick and efficient. Good detailed report. Would recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annmarie Mcshane
Verified Buyer
"your website made it so easy for me, thank you! my builder that I use was unable to view the property on my timescale. so I arrange for another surveyor to view the property instead. it's a great service you provide and I will gladly use your services again the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Wilson
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the staff who I was in contact with also with the time it took to carry out the Survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Flanagan
Verified Buyer
"Great service to use no messing about 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service, detailed easy to understand report."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Lowe & Darren Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Very detailed and covered everything we wanted to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Crook
Verified Buyer
"I found the survey easy to understand and outlining the good and bad in my potential purchase. I think it was a fair assessment by a professional. Feel at ease with all that was reported and happy to continue with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Anne Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"Survey report delivered very quick excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your Survey Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 474 reviews