Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,009 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st July 2020
"Jo Goodwin"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Pte Otero
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Daniella Jervis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We placed a VERY late order! (Then my credit card was incorrectly placed into the fraud department by the card company!!!) Each member of staff I dealt with were calm, helpful and friendly resulting in outstanding customer service.
Your teams hard work resulted in all of our Year 6 pupils receiving their amazing T-shirts in time for their socially distancing leaving get together. To see the smiles on their faces when they received their T-shirts was priceless.
A well deserved 'Thank You' to all of the Yazzoo Team - great job!!!
Kind regards
Mrs Alderson
Office Manager
Riverside Primary School
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality customised clothing. The stitching is of prime quality and design. Easy to communicate and reassure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for making our Year 6 children so happy - after a difficult few months where most of their end of primary school rites of passage had to be cancelled you pulled it out of the bag and got their hoodies to them on time. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hoodies are great quality, the online shop was brilliant, easy and free. everything happened exactly when they said it was, even in the middle of Covid-19!!! Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frustrating that you have to order a separate one and delivery if you want a different name, but other than that it’s good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Excellent customer service, well use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought to try out prior to ordering for a local sports club.
Very happy with the quality and wash nicely too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my new hoodie, I bought it to advertise my new YouTube channel.
My partner and kids love it so much they all want one now 😊
Thanks for great service and a great hoodie.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with my order, great quality and very very soft.

Only issue was the very light blue and nude colour came out much darker in real life - but they do state that colours may come out slightly different to the picture - would be great to somehow incorporate seeing more realistic pics of how the colours will turn out.

Happy with the service and continuously keeping me in the loop throughout the order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication was quick and efficient, as was the delivery. The t-shirts were of good quality and the children loved them. Thank you Yazzoo; we will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usually when ordering a item of clothing and having to pick its materials and Personalise such item, they usually come poor in quality and tatty. This was the complete opposite end of the spectrum, I am extremely pleased with the quality of the hoodie material and the embroidery as there isn’t even any breakage in the embroidery.... very very pleased with my order. Definitely worth the wait. Already had a few friends say it’s good quality and asked where I’ve gotten it from. Thank you very much YPC!
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I have used the service for the last 6 years and what a excellent service received. As always. Honestly the children absolutely loved the hoodies. Will be using you again in the future.
Fast speedy delivery :):) Uzma
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third year that the school have used Yazzoo for their leavers hoodies. This year we used the online shop which worked really well. The only thing which caused a few problems was that we didn’t receive a copy of who ordered what so it was a bit of a muddle to work out which hoodie belonged to which child. Parents were asked to bring in their confirmation email but some said that they didn’t receive one. Eventually I managed to get a copy of the order list which made life a lot easier. Going forward I think that it would be really helpful to get sent the order list with the hoodies. But apart from that the hoodies look great and the children are very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Great communication, efficiency and delivered on time during lockdown.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered them for a funeral as we lost a perosn close to us but the sizing on this are needed to be looked at or advise customers to order a size bigger than needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast officiant service well pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great quality items
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the excellent service and really pleased with the product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered our year 6 leavers hoodies and have to say we can't fault the the company or the product. Out of 58 hoodies we only had 1 which had a few letters missing from the back. I emailed in and a replacement was ordered straight away! I know some schools have not been able to get hoodies this year so I have recommended this company for them to use in the future. The communication was fantastic and they made the ordering process simple. They even went the extra mile and got them here in time for the children's last day. We had lots of happy children. The quality of the hoodie is amazing worth every penny.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great leaver's hoodies! A perfect present fr our first ever cohort of pupils.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 2,009 reviews