Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.45 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pent shed ordered and paid for with a delivery date of 2/9/2021, i booked a days holiday from work so i could be there and inspect the Shed to make sure all was satisfactory. On the 2nd September the Shed had not arrived so at 11.55am i phoned and was told that my delivery would be between 2 - 6pm. Nothing arrived, no phone call to explain, nothing. I have called Tiger Sheds this morning and awaiting their response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not use this company, they will take your money but will not deliver when they promise, ever with 5 weeks notice. Customer service is useless they couldn't care less.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order is for a replacement of an earlier Woodland Apex shed installed 25-30 years or so ago and I was expecting the same service. The new shed was ordered and an estimated delivery date provided. We duly worked to this date only for the date to be brought forward. Not having prepared a base this was not convenient and we asked for the delivery nearer to the original date. What they didn't say was that if you don't accept on the day they choose then you go to the back of the queue. The date offered is now 3weeks beyond the original estimate by which time they will have had our payment in full for nearly 3 months. It took 4 phone calls over 2 weeks before somebody phone back with a date. Not happy with the service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap flimsy construction, customer care service don't care, offered no help when i contacted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not sure how you can write a review when the delivery is seven weeks. Only ordered 48hrs ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
price has doubled in a year for the exact same shed !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered made an order for a shed yesterday with a 5-7 week lead time for delivery. and am being asked the following day for a review. This is pointless. I am not going to give a review now on your service, all I will say is that your website is easy to navigate and I hope for delivery to quality and terms within the window you have set my expectations . This far there is nothing more to review. In fact I'm pretty hacked off you even asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery times are a joke. I managed an extension including design, planning and build quicker than Tiger can deliver a shed. I think even trees grow quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the things that really annoys me is a company asking for a review long before you have even received the product. I waited until after i had received the shed. I took a day off work, i made sure that their were no problems for the vehicle to approach our house. I dont like delivery times that span the whole day, but, its kind of understandable with something the size of a shed. However when you contact the company at 4.45 on the day of the confirmed delivery, and you speak to the deliveries department to be informed that the shed is on the vehicle for delivery and it still doesn't turn up. That really annoys me as I am sure it would most other people. hence the negative review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'll give you a review and rating when the shed has been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.45 based on 144 reviews