Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.4 Rating 466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online quick and easy progress. have not received the shed yet so can’t review delivery or said item, but hopefully will run as smothers as ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
From the point of order to delivery of my tiger summerhouse the process was very good. The quality of the product is very good too. I am looking forward to spending lots of time in my new summerhouse. The delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. Thank you tiger sheds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've just finished building my second Tiger Shed (8x6 Pent). Flexibility of layout 10/10 Ease of ordering 10/10 Delivery 10/10 Parts list and instructions 10/10 Ease of construction 10/10 I plan to convert the shed into a garden bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication throughout, looking forward to receiving my new shed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1st port of call for sheds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Having read lots of reviews of Tiger Sheds i decided they were a company to buy my new shed from. I made my choice and ordered and the process was so easy and quick. I was pleasantly surprised at the earliest date it could be delivered, within almost a week where a lot of companies are a minimum of 3 weeks. I am looking forward to my delivery next week and building my new shed with the added bonus of a base, quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very well looked after and clearly stated what I was going too recieve
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent website with plenty of details.I needed to change my order and called customer service, excellent service and absolutely no problem. The shed is on order and if the quality is as good as the service so far I will be very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a 4X8 Apex Shed, and it arrived on time; however, I was sent bigger roofing pieces with my order, which was much bigger for my Shed. It took me a while to figure out it was actually the wrong size for the ordered item. Unfortunately, the man I hired charged me more than was expected due to more work done to fit it for the size of my Shed. In addition, he did a lot of cutting and other work because the roof was bigger than usual and blocked my door from the top, and I could not open it! I was expecting a better service for the price I paid and Tiger is solely responsible for the more labour work caused.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is made very clear and easy with easy to select options and knowing that further help if required is just a friendly phone call away. I cannot wait to receive my new garden shed from Tiger Sheds. Patrick 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery and brilliant quality shed, what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to choose, good selection, but the payment page was full of distracting advertising and such so I nearly gave up as when it comes to payment I don’t want distraction, I want straightforwardness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over the Moon with my 3x3 tool Shed. From order to deliver excellent. Very easy to put together. Only took me 3.5 hours. Very solid will defo use Tiger again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We don’t know yet as we haven’t got it yet the salesman was pleasant,the only thing is that we have got to wait six weeks plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product came well packaged, on time, delivery driver was polite/helpful and the shed was fairly easy to assemble, two people are needed for assembly. A couple of areas that I would like to see improved. 1) There's no ridge provided with the shed roof, you end up with a void beneath the felt at the highest point 2) The double doors needed to be re-hung as they had dropped considerably. Other than that the shed was value for money and appears well built.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service appears to be very good with any matters followed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a 12x4 pent to fit a narrow space in my garden. Researched lots first including reviews of Tiger sheds. Bought mine online. Minor issue with delivery date. I initially arranged a Friday but then rang to rearrange a different date. However it still arrived Friday. Not a problem it just sat on my driveway. It came incredibly well packaged. Completely weather proof and sturdy. Built it with a mate in about 5 or 6 hours. Easy to assemble with a drill and electric screwdriver but does need at least two people. Loads of spare screws, nails, etc. Good quality panels, roof, door etc. Very happy with the product at a fair price. If I ever needed another shed, I would absolutely go back to Tiger sheds. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shed just delivered waiting now for grandson to install. The lady who delivered the shed was very helpful. Thank you to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While we have only just ordered our Tiger Summerhouse, we were delighted by the way Harry and Joe dealt with all our questions. Delivery will probably be later in the summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.44 based on 466 reviews