Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.4 Rating 536 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not arrived yet web site not bad , perhaps a list of what’s in the package inc nuts and bolts nails etc instruction for apex summerhouse needed£
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I tried three times to order and pay for a 12 x 6' shed. All payments made and verified with banking app. Email from Tiger sheds congratulating me on my order; closely followed by another asking me to complete my order. So, started the order process all over again; eventually phoned the order through after explaining what problems I had encountered. No apologies...just hope the shed is more professional than the call handler and online order process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and replied promptly to my email, have not received my shed yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our neighbour has a Tiger shed and rates it highly. As we have not received ours we can not comment on the product yet. What we do note is the long wait even if we do acknowledge that the item has to be made in the factory? It seems too long a wait and we need the extra storage space asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shed seems pretty good but the delivery was via a company called Walkers Transport, I believe. They were atrocious. The delivery date was set and the tracking information came through but it didn't arrive. The time just kept getting later on in the day. Until the ETA was 1815hrs. So when it didn't arrive no one is in to speak to and it was a Friday ! When I eventually spoke to the transport company the girl on the phone couldn't have been less interested. When I asked her that question she said okay, I can get my manager to speak with you. They couldn't care less that people take time off of work dependent on delivery details. So sorry Tiger Sheds for the low mark and I'd suggest a different delivery company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good shed when finally constructed. However unfortunately a number of panels and skirting arrived broken. Some skirting pieces were also the incorrect size. Replacement parts did arrive promptly. What should have been one day assembly resulted in a few.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a shed on 22nd April. I received an email to say it would be delivered on 6th June, then another for the 13th June, now another for the 20th June. My husband is very ill and I am trying to get the garden sorted for him. It would be nice to sit in the garden with it all finished. I do hope my sheds is delivered before winter sets in and it will be too late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure why I’m being asked to review Tiger Sheds when the lead time on the shed I ordered yesterday is 6 to 8 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i have only given you 3 stars because of my-order problems.i ordered it on the 16th of march i took out 12 month payment plan with Klarna which they sent me an order number so i thought this would order the shed automatically but it has not when i ran up to check if there was a delivery date 19th April i was told the order had not gone through i have been given an estimated date of the week beginning the 13th June which is a great deal longer than 4 to 6 weeks from when i first started this order but on the positive side the 3 gentlemen that i spoke to were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order but difficult to rate as it has not arrived yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I only ordered it yesterday. It won’t be delivered for 6 to 8 weeks so it’s impossible to review it!! The ordering process was straightforward though if that helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A panel arrived broken, sent picture evidence and was told I would be contacted next day. Didn’t happen, had booked some time off work to build the shed and couldn’t do it. In the end I managed to repair it to a standard so I couldn’t see it. Although the shed is a decent quality, the stews provided were sub standard and there wasn’t enough. Also, the instructions were difficult to interpret in places
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've ordered a shed, and received a delivery date. However I'm now receiving mail's saying my order is incomplete. Doesn't inspire confidence in a company I've never used before and just spent £500 with. Hopefully everything will be ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not been delivered yet, so unsure what quality they are, but were very very competivly priced and looked a good product on line. Once delivered and erected will come back on and give a proper review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't find an indication of the type of wood used for the shed. Pine? Deal? Very vague about the delivery date, which is really unhelpful. Being hassled to write a "short review" of the shed when the order has just gone in. How can I review it when I haven't seen it and don't even know when I shall?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered yesterday, it gets delivered in 2 weeks. Probably wait until I’ve received it before asking for feedback?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The first shed I bought was great the second not so much. I now call it The Folly. Rain and hail poured in the windows from the start. Despite later applying sealant, the design was bad and rain still got in. The floor flooded badly. It doesn't seem to fit together properly and now ants are getting in. My lovely 'Summer room' is now a pointless and useless blot in my garden and waste of money. Sad to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Two suggestions check your nail guns for penetration depth ,check for over hanging and out of line boards. Delivery ok Hinges not fitted correctly ,lock cheap. And the felt low quality Split boards on roof panels Window openings need finishing better PART FORM THAT IT UP
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tiger Elite Octagonal Full pane - purchase Seemingly-endless, inadequate or wrong email responses to my simple and carefully-put questions over an extended period were getting me nowhere. Yesterday, I called up the sales department yet again. Ryan Simpson answered the 'phone. He was a breath of fresh air and had all the answers and advice that I was looking for. He even provided useful additional information for which I had not asked but was helpful. At the end of the call, I placed an order with Ryan for the 'Tiger Elite Octagonal Full pane' 2,454mm x 1,854mm (6'x 8'). After months, I suddenly arrived at the moment when I could place an order. 0n account of the previous dis-information, and the repeated refusal to let me speak to a person in your manufacturing department, I would like to award one star; at best. On account of Ryan's perfect answers and his other information, i would like to award more than five stars. What can I do but award three? Now, all i can do is wait for delivery of the summerhouse and hope that it is as good as your description indicates. Please forward this message to Ryan Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a shed and two log stores. The ordering process was simple and delivery was on the day specified. When I unpacked the delivery, I found that one of the log stores had been kept in a wet environment and was completely waterlogged. I will now have to leave this item for at least a week and probably longer while it dries out enough to apply wood preservative and to assemble. Not what I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.4 based on 536 reviews