Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.45 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is pretty good but the hype that goes with it is disappointing. They promise long deliver short. No-one likes that. They also use template emails so sometimes the variable information contradicts the template wording etc. I've bought twice. Product good - service could be a lot better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The adverts and reviews are very good plus a lot of information which made me choose the product to buy All very straight forward will see when shed is delivered on further review Mr Harrison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was disappointed this time round I have had 8 other sheds which where excellent, this one was not built with the same quality, one piece was missing from delivery so could not get roof on until delivered and when we went to put felt on it had 8x6 six on it when we had 12 x 6 shed, I had some spare felt but it does not match your supplied, also the felt supplied by you this time was not the usual quality. I have always loved Tiger sheds before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wrote a review before and you removed the part that wasn’t good so there is no point reviewing really
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed I was unable to complete my order on line and therefore lost the delivery day I had planned for. Customer service were helpful in finalising the order, but had no explanation as to problems I experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range of products, Customer Support finally resolved issue concerning delivery which has been a big relief for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is currently impossible to write a review on something that is not in my possession, when it has ben delivered and I have seen it up close and personal then and only then will I give a rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good, order procedures easy, only problem is that the finance page to arrange 3 part interest free payments contradicts itself in saying payments start once item delivered then on the Tiger site says first payment is on order ( delivery is 22 weeks minimum )ie make your mind up please !! The confirmation email includes statement that first payment is on delivery therefore that is what I must assume though a not particularly helpful help line said I was wrong So far my Bank statement thankfully says I was correct the help line wrong Perhaps a niggle but they do need to sort themselves on this !! Will review the shed when it arrives ie in 22 weeks Phil Headland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't give a review of the shed until it arrives and i have erected it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.45 based on 144 reviews