Tiger Sheds Reviews

4.45 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Sheds
Read Tiger Sheds Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the shed over the phone and the information and procedure was very clear and precise and gave the impression of a well run company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have ordered shed,1 day ago very good.but have not been given a delivery date.leave a couple of days.If not heard anything will phone up and enquire.Otherwise pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far so good. To be blunt here, this review is based purely on the ordering process not any any other aspect of the service or products as I only ordered on Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Door pre-fitted which is good but not sitting close together leaving a gap to see what's inside so had to use extra wood to solve the problem. Easy to put together & a good looking shed. Let's see how it holds up after time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought tiger shed couple of years ago. Good quality. Delighted to find 20% off and 5% off on blue light card . Made latest purchase bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awaiting delivery due next week. Ordering from the website is straight forward ams easy to decide on the Shed options available. Our only moan is that Free Delivery offered but unfortunately Devon seems to be a delivery too far so an additional fee charged. We hope the Shed is good and will last many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service and good website. Haven't actually received the product to review but so far haven't had any issues. Its a shame they are still using bituman roofing when there are other as effective Eco friendly products on the market. Nor did they allow me to purchase the wood but not the roofing felt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I originally couldn't fault this shed we have had some issues over the last year with warping and gaps appearing. Some of this my have been our fault as bought in November so was too wet to treat immediately and by spring the warping etc appeared. Did contact customer services but they weren't prepared to help. So just a word of advice, treat ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Long wait for delivery but well worth it as shed is excellent. Went together easily and is very sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Issue with delivery, company complaining about a small road despite delivering previously without issue, but this was out of Tiger sheds hands and Customer Services sorted this out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to wait a bit ,but was worth it . Some damage but was repairable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every thing as advertised quite easy to assemble no major problems and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the 8ft x 4ft Pent shed with two windows. Delivered on time, on a pallet, flat packed for assembly. My son and I put it together over the course of a full day. Pleased with end result. Only things I did that were “additional” was I used a higher quality roof felt than the one provided. Overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s an excellent shed. Good quality with fast delivery. Unfortunately it was delivered with too little roof felt. Otherwise would have merited 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering first class and we were able to obtain helpful discussion with a staff member.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great to speak to Tiger Sheds Very polite and patient Was very clear with taking my order Would really like to give it 5 star but have not received my order yet I understand they are very very busy and my order will not be ready for at least 20weeks Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiger Sheds is rated 4.45 based on 144 reviews