The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 362 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
Fast and reliable service Good grade of tea
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They seem to only source and use natural ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoying the pine needle tea promoted by my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality tea and coffe. Only delivery price is so high similar to product value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The choice is great. Service and delivery great. Teas, great. A bit pricey but worth it for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since I found this company its the only place I will buy tea, I appreciate the paper package but do find it a bit inconvenient in its current form as it's very easy to lose some tea when wrapping them back up. The only thing I could ask is for a greater range of rooibos teas. I'm a huge fan of the Red Chai and the Orange Cream but compared to other companies Rooibos ranges its still a bit limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam, we stock 12 Rooibos varieties at present, which other flavours would you like and we can see if we can source them for you?
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed with paper bags which I always support! Just started taking the mullein tea but will see the results soon I hope! But my suggestion would be maybe the postage price is a bit high and not free compare to other retailers so it wouldn’t be that encouraging me to buy more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality loose leaf tea source I have found. Huge variety, no complaints from previous orders. Reason for not giving 5 stars is I feel delivery could be cheaper, especially for smaller orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I came across this company after doing a search for loose tea companies a few months ago and I have since made 3 orders from the. I am very satisfied and will continue to use their products. I enjoy the variety they offer and the efficient service that they've provided. I also like that their packaging is plastic free as I feel every little bit helps to protect the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love your tea range, I even bought a special transparent glass teapot to appreciate the different colours when brewed. Would you consider developing a strawberry and vanilla blend?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and very useful subscription service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality tea service excellent,I highly reccomend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looking forward to trying all the teas I bought recently with a gift voucher. I only drink leaf tea - 'builders' normally but willing to be adventurous!
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 4 star review on 12th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fruit infusions I purchased were as always beautiful, refreshing and flavoursome. The service, delivery and packaging was excellent and lacked plastic which is a big bonus! I was very disappointed to buy the empty tea bags though and discover they had plastic in them and I won’t purchase again. I would be pleased to hear if and when these will be replaced with a biodegradable version. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 362 reviews