The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 362 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
I ordered pine needle tea. It's fantastic quality and have between 3 - 4 cups per day. I will definitely be restocking from these guys when I need some more! Very well packed too Fast, efficient and cost is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Arrived next day, surprised as it was Royal Mail. Tea a bit coarse to what I am used too, but the flavour is there.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
We use these loose teas for our business, The Mallow Tailor. Highly efficient service and fantastic range of top quality loose teas. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the tea very fresh.and packaged well. Also plastic free packaging..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent tea a night service. Decaff actually tastes of something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
More than happy with the service and the products I received. I will be a returning customer for sure! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality tea, efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All my favourite teas (and chocolate coffee beans) in one place, amazing quality and fantastic service. Highly recommended Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
marvelous service , delicious variety of rooibos teas , I have been ordering for a few years and never been disappointed. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks of a great product, pine needle tea with a slice of lemon. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The delivery was prompt from the time of order. The packaging is paper so really environmentally friendly. The tea tastes great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy service. We’ll packaged with no plastic at all. Good, fresh tea leaves. An impressive range of loose leaf and herb teas. For me this company and the products I buy are just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They provide the best tea you will ever have and it's is delivered to your door! Absolutely recommend ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic range of teas at very good prices-
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely teas, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was delighted to find your company online and have been receiving tea from you ever since. The tea is packed well and is always fresh. The taste is excellent and it is a pleasure to sit down two or three times a day with a pot of Darjeeling or Earl Grey and relax. I even use the tea to make individual mugs. Whenever I call you I always get a friendly and helpful answer. Thank you for your service and deliveries. Michael Manning, Lowestoft
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My first loose leaf lemon balm and I much prefer it.. I drink it everyday and will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Have purchased 3 different teas recently, all have been of great quality. Delivery is super fast too, ordered one day, arrived the next. Cannot fault this company, they seem to really care about their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great tea. Quick dipatch. Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 362 reviews