The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 998 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Anonymous
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Christopher D
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Claire A
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anna A
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Anna A
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Samantha T
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Samantha T
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I buy the green rooibos tea. Love this product, and drink several cups a day. Easy to order online, arrives nicely packed in strong paper packets within a couple of days. Been buying it from UKLLTC for a couple of years now. I use the lovely in-cup basket infuser, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
The best place to buy quality tea of known provenance at great prices. With The LLTC you get the story and full flavour profile before you buy and clear brewing instructions when delivered. It's the full package and beats anything else whether online or physical.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
It is wonderful to be able to choose from such a wide selection of excellent teas, and purchase them all plastic-free! Opening a UK Loose Leaf Tea Company parcel is such a joy - each package beautifully wrapped as if they were a gift, and perhaps they are: my gift to myself of lovely cups of tea, everyday. I ordered a selection of both herbal teas and traditional teas, and all are delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
The easiest way to buy fabulous loose leaf tea, everyone we have tried has been unique in their flavour. Cannot recommend this company higher than 5star but they are higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good teas and prompt delivery….good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good tea and efficient posting my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The decaffeinated Darjeeling is in a different league to any other decaff tea I’ve tried, orders arrive very quickly in plastic-free packaging and my subscription is very easy to manage. 100% recommend : )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A comprehensive range of high quality premium teas. Well worth trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A hidden gem of a company that does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the Sencha green Tea and the White Snow Dragon. Have yet to taste it but delivery and packaging have been perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service,prompt delivery,quality tea.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My husband loves the Assam tea, brewed in s teapot of course. I love the delicious range of herbal teas. It matters a great deal to us that the packaging is plastic free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery with good instructions provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality teas and plenty to choose from. Love the packaging without plastic. Prompt delivery after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I do not normally write reviews BUT on this occasion I think it is necessary. We normally use Yorkshire leaf tea but are finding a lot of dust, which is why we recently bought from you English Breakfast #34 and English Breakfast St James. We find BOTH lacking in flavour, have doubled the usage, reduced the milk but have, unexpectedly, returned to the much cheaper Yorkshire tea. Not a good experience. What a great shame, we had greater expectations of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order, quick delivery and packed lovely wrapped in tissue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great company to get your tea. Wide variety, quick delivery and plastic free. It is a bit pricey, but the quality of the tea is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable company. Good range of products, friendly and quick service. Would reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good selection of teas. I ordered four samples as was not sure which I wanted. The freshness of the tea was evident from the minute of opening. The taste so superior to teabags. So glad to have returned to loose leaf. And so glad to have found the loos leaf tea company. Package was received quickly and as directed. Notes about the teas and how to get the best from them. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am impressed with not the Lu the range of the teas and herbals but also the care taken to ensure their products arrive safely in plastic free packages. The parcel arrived to well presently that it felt like a gift from a friend. I can’t wait to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The UK Loose Leaf Tea Company Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 998 reviews