The Ochil Fudge Pantry Reviews

4.81 Rating 811 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Ochil Fudge Pantry
Read The Ochil Fudge Pantry Reviews

About The Ochil Fudge Pantry:

Over 25+ Flavours of Scottish Fudge and Tablet! That’s right! We produce over 25 unique flavours of high quality, handmade fudge and tablet. From Cherry Bakewell to Chocolate Orange and everything in between, we have you covered. We also create surprise flavours for all kinds of seasonal events!

Visit Website

Phone:

01259 217738

Email:

helen@ochilfudgepantry.co.uk

Location:

Ochil Fudge Ltd, Unit 1 Millar Court, Whins Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ochil Fudge Pantry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Karina T
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Miss S C
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anne W
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Rebecca H
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Cat F
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Cat F
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Laura S
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product absolutely gorgeous &delivery was so fast
Great choice of fudge and excellent service. Fudge tastes amazing!
I’ve ordered from you several times and you never disappoint! Latest order was a 4 pack gift box, which was gratefully received! Particularly good for us as three of us are gluten free!
Absolutely wonderful fudge, best ever.
As a fudge-lover / enthusiast Ochil Fudge has to be the best I've tasted. I can eat a full bar without feeling sick. Every flavour I've tried so far has been amazing.
Yum! Delicious flavours and amazing tablet.
Delicious!!
Tablet was best I have ever tasted !
Great variety of flavours. I love the ginger one with pieces of ginger throughout the silky smooth fudge. Peanut butter is another favourite. Very well packaged and quick delivery too. I would highly recommend the Ochil Fudge Pantry.
Delicious, especially the chocolate and butterscotch flavours. Fast delivery, reasonably priced.
From ordering to delivery easy, expert service needless to say delicious 😋 taste my favourite is the tablet
Lovely tasting fudge, great packaging, fast delivery. 100% recommend this company.
Very nice fudge extremely delicious.
Really great fudge, a bit too nice, takes a lot of will power not to eat the whole bar in one go😳 lemon meringue gets the thumbs up from me.
Brill service and the fudge is awesome 😄
Fantastic flavours, great choice it’s difficult to pick just four. Will definitely be trying other flavours soon.
I've bought fudge from Ochil twice. Absolutely gorgeous smooth fudge. Thoroughly recommended.
Fudge is fantastic! Tried the original very tasty, good texture and flavour. Sticky toffee pudding has also been tried, for me personally, I’m not sure that it suited my tastebuds but hubby loved it. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Will definitely keep this on the go to list for gifts for friends and family. You should look at the Ochil Fudge website, there are lots of tasty flavours waiting to be discovered.
Bought this fudge for my adult daughter and she liked it so much I got her some more for her birthday. Her favourite flavour was chocolate orange and rose Turkish delight. I shall be ordering again.
Tastes great as always. Would definitely buy from them again
The Ochil Fudge Pantry is rated 4.81 based on 811 reviews