The Ochil Fudge Pantry Reviews

4.80 Rating 624 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Ochil Fudge Pantry
Read The Ochil Fudge Pantry Reviews

About The Ochil Fudge Pantry:

Over 25+ Flavours of Scottish Fudge and Tablet! That’s right! We produce over 25 unique flavours of high quality, handmade fudge and tablet. From Cherry Bakewell to Chocolate Orange and everything in between, we have you covered. We also create surprise flavours for all kinds of seasonal events!

Visit Website

Phone:

01259 217738

Email:

helen@ochilfudgepantry.co.uk

Location:

Ochil Fudge Ltd, Unit 1 Millar Court, Whins Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ochil Fudge Pantry made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Miss S C
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anne W
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Rebecca H
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Cat F
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Cat F
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Laura S
The Ochil Fudge Pantry 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Lesley B
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery & amazing fudge as always!!
I could write a big long winded review about how amazing the fudge from this company is, but to save you reading loads I'll sum it up on one word.

Yum!
Hands down you cannot beat fudge from here.
Lemon meringue pie, absolute Devine
Baileys and white chocolate, far too tasty
But most surprisingly...
Liquorice fudge.Phenomenal
Lovely gifts and great quality,
So much choice and each flavour we have had is delicious. Nice and creamy with lovely flavours coming through and the fudge just melts in the mouth.
Very efficient and prompt delivery
I purchased the box of plain fudge & 2 bars of flavoured fudge & all are extremely delicious. Would highly recommend.
I always buy the white chocolate and baileys, it's the best fudge I've ever had. Always a very quick delivery to...
Great service and even better fudge just eating some peanut butter more later
First class 👍
Excellent service and super quality fudge.
Shame it is so nice, I will have to order some more soon and try some different flavours!
The fudge is excellent with lots of favourite flavours. It was well packaged and arrived promptly.
An assortment of fabulous flavours that will tempt everyone to reminisce in their childhood. Have bought for friends and myself and will certainly be buying again. Excellent customer service ordered on Monday and delivered by Tuesday. First class.
Ordered online. Found it easy to do, the hardest bit was what flavour to choose,and delivery was quick.
My favourite and only place for delicious fudge!
Excellent product with speedy delivery!
Excellent fudge.
I ordered a selection to try, I cant say any one is my favorite, they are all my favorites!
Absolutely excellent!❤❤❤❤❤
Amazing love the fudge
Great present too
Thanks
Returning customer and will be back! Great value, quick delivery and quality of fudge and tablet is excellent. Highly recommend.
Amazing fudge, well-packaged and delicious!
The Ochil Fudge Pantry is rated 4.80 based on 624 reviews