The Mortgage Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 399 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Company
Read The Mortgage Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. James has done many mortgages for me and my family over the years. I highly recommend him as he is very reliable and efficient in what he does.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Tim's services for many years and we rate the service 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to use for your mortgage / remortgage. Simple and easy, taking all the stress away. You can also sort all your insurance policies through them too! Tom and Tara did a great job for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The mortgage team are brilliant. They are really friendly, professional and provide excellent customer service. I have used them on many occasions and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, answered all of my questions when I thought of anything and helped with pretty much every process with regards to insurance as well as giving me the best mortgage deal possible. Always on hand and checked up regularly, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided bt Matt at Beeston office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, really organised and take away all the mountains of admin required for a new mortage with good advice on deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from James Jane and the team, always there to help you couldn't recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James is Absolutely brilliant everything stress free 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for mortgage advice. Great service and friendly staff. I’ve used them twice and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone at The Mortgage Company has been very helpful throughout the process. They have answered every question I have and most of the time they have been so thorough with the information provided that I haven't had many questions to ask. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Easily 7 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would thoroughly recommend the Mortgage Company. A huge thank you to Tom from the Stapleford office for his professional service and the speed in which he dealt with my application making the whole process easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and helpful from start to finish. Nothing was too small to handle. Tim and Tara were excellent and so helpful. Would (and have) recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used The Mortgage Company 4 times now and every time they have been brilliant! Even when navigating the more complex world of self-employed mortgages etc. The whole team are really helpful and keep you updated along the way completely taking the hassle out of obtaining a mortgage so I would happily recommend the mortgage company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and helpful advice offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with superbly from start to finish I would recommend them highly to anyone wanting a mortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mortgage company were brilliant and I would highly recommend them. Steve was friendly and explained everything clearly. Once we had an offered accepted he started the mortgage application ASAP and it was done within a few days. He also gave us advice which he had acquired from years of experience which was different to other less experienced advisers. Bethany was always helpful and prompt with all communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mortgage advisor James explained me well another remortgage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Company worked well o obtain a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Mortgage Company is rated 4.94 based on 399 reviews