Mountain Dog Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,026 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 13a Armstrong Court
North Seaton Industrial Estate

Ordered a harness, great price and quick delivery too.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review - the harness looks fab on doggo
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived very quickly.
I love the harness. It fits perfectly and looks great
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
We must agree looking fab, red must be their colour - we appreciate your business
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, service and delivery ..
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Now look who's looking fab :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The harness was a good price (compared to on other sites) and arrived in good time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased we could help out, thanks for the kind comments
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with Bonnie’s harness. It’s a beautiful colour and really suits her. I got the xs and maybe a little big at the moment but she is growing by the day so will soon fit her snuggly. Can’t wait to take her out for her first walk in it. Thank you.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
What an absolute cutey - picture shared on Facebook :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and good products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The Hurtta harness I have bought from Mountain dog is brilliant, very good quality, comfortable and looks nice. It was shipped very quickly too. Absolutely happy with the purchase.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
What a proud looking doggo - rocking that Coral Camp harness :-) Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality product which was delivered promptly. Email communication from the company for order details and dispatch. All very good.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased you are pleased Lisa - thank you for your custom
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought this for my working Cocker spaniel, he’s smaller than an ESS but larger than a Cocker. The small fits him perfectly with room for weight gain/growth it’s adjusted with room to go smaller if he looses weight. Great for running and hiking. He’s been swimming in it so proof it’s not restricting his movements or impinging on his lifestyle. We had the red it’s bright but very smart looking. Very happy with our purchase. The dog thinks it’s great too
Posted 1 month ago
Cocker's really do challenge any harness and Im so pleased the product is up to the job - we appreciate your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog great. The product was cheaper than on other sites. It arrived promptly with good instructions how to fit it. Would highly recommend 5 star product and service!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Now that's a beach ready pooch! They look absolute brill in their new Flagline. Thanks for sharing Paula :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with fast delivery. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Lesley, thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
No issues. Delivered as promised - good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Brill! Thanks for letting us know :)
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Ruffwear collars and leads for years, and have loved them. When our oldest dog's slip lead wore out after 7 or more years, we were going to buy another purple one, but they were discontinued, so bought an orange one and matching collar. Would recommend, and the delivery was also super fast!!
Posted 1 month ago
7 years wow! The longevity of Ruffwear's products is one of the reasons we are such a big fan of theirs. Wishing you years of walks to come with your new gear.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful throughout. With a growing dog and autumn about to start I was anxious that the coat would see her through. Staff that I spoke to were knowledgeable and could give advice on the various costs on offer. Thank you.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad we were able to help you Mary! Your pup looks like she's ready to take on the world, thanks again for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic jacket for our lurcher! It was such a shame when we’d go walking up the hills and we couldn’t take the lurcher because she would get cold. Not anymore! It’s comfortable for her, looks great and does what it says on the tin. Highly recommend Mountain Dog aswell. Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
What a glowing review! I'm happy to hear that your lurcher is now able to join you on your hilltop adventures, thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle-free process from start to finish.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad to hear it and by the looks of it so is your pup! Thanks for shopping with us Michaela.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and fit. Mountain dog advisors supported me with which harness to get my weimaraner- as hos back legs are starting to weaken the webmaster with the brush pad give him comfort and support when I need to help him.
Love it and perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
We are very glad we could help Sarah, thanks indeed for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great harness. Our JRT is a master of escape and having tried 3 different harnesses before I bought this on the recommendation of a dog trainer. He’s tried so hard to escape but hasn’t yet managed to making our walks less stressful and much more enjoyable. He’s just looks confused when despite his best efforts he’s still in his harness. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Haha long may his confusion continue! Glad to hear your little Houdini is now locked in safe and secure. Thanks so much for shopping with us and for your feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great product, happy dog!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of products I bought, and great customer service! The webmaster harness is truly what it promises to be - My border collie has met her challenge and cannot get out of it at all! We’re very happy with our purchases. Thank you Mountain Dog.
Posted 1 month ago
Another little Houdini who's met their match! Thanks so much for your feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.95 based on 1,026 reviews